ithacasports.com Reviews

Filter

74,093 Verified Customer Reviews

74,093 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60K+
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(14.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2422
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
225
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
312
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
60K+

5-star reviews

14 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Joan H.
1 day ago

Found what I was looking for; no problem!

Merchant Choice

I've used it before

Product Choice

It works on arthritis pain


M
Mary P.
1 day ago

I had to keep keying in my card #, at least 3 times. Then it said I had not checked "I'm not a robot' over and over again Very frustrating.

Merchant Choice

they had what I wanted.

Product Choice

It seems to be what I need.


B
Bruce M.
2 days ago

Ease of ordering

Merchant Choice

Reliability

Product Choice

Works well


M
Matthew R.
6 days ago

Simple and easy

Merchant Choice

Ithaca Sports is a great brand that gives gear at a great price.

Product Choice

The quality of the product is top tier and at a low price.


K
Kathleen
1 week ago

Great price. They had exactly what I needed and it was easy to place the order.

Merchant Choice

They had was I was looking for with FREE shipping!! Woohoo!

Product Choice

The doctor requested I start using this style for my knee.


C
Candice O.
1 week ago

As always web site is very efficient.

Merchant Choice

Free shipping, easy ordering, prompt service.

Product Choice

Amazing product for arthritis pain.


B
Buckeymeniach
1 week ago

Have used this product for many years and was pleased to find it in a large amount at a very reasonable price! Service was excellent!!!

Merchant Choice

Availability of product in gallon quantity.

Product Choice

Have used this product recommended by my Chiopracter for over 30 years. It works!!!!


M
Mike M.
1 week ago

very easy to place order

Merchant Choice

Availability of the product I need and free shipping

Product Choice

Podiatrist recommended


L
LeRoy K.
1 week ago

Hope I enjoy product so I can order more

Merchant Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

Product looks durable


W
Wayne A.
1 week ago

Iam not with computers but your web sight is so easy and simple I can get my order in with no problem. Thank you

Merchant Choice

IWe have used your product for a couple years or more It is great A neighbor introduced us to it

Product Choice

It is great and gives us the pain relief we need


J
Jeffrey G.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Only one to carry Red Hot Balm

Product Choice

I have used this for 40 years


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

quick easy shopping!!

Product Choice

good price

Merchant Choice

had ordered before


A
Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

We travel some, and the packets pack well in toiletry bags.

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

Ease of use, and good results!


J
Jack G.
2 weeks ago

Easy Very easy to use website. Incredibly quick service and delivery. Thanks

Merchant Choice

Free Shipping

Product Choice

Used it before and it really helps with the relief of pain.


T
Thomas Y.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

used before

Product Choice

used before


T
Tracey B.
2 weeks ago

Easy to find items I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Word of mouth.

Product Choice

I needed them for a volleyball tournament.


M
Mildred Z.
3 weeks ago

easy to order

Merchant Choice

had the elbow brace i wanted

Product Choice

i need a new one after using it for years


L
Linda W.
3 weeks ago

The best place to order China Gel

Product Choice

Works great!

Merchant Choice

Ordered from here several years


S
Stephen J.
3 weeks ago

It only took five or six keystrokes to order and finalize my purchase.

Merchant Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Recommended by my Doctor


S
steve G.
3 weeks ago

Easy shopping

Merchant Choice

For my girls basketball team in Alaska

Product Choice

Strong reputation


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024