ithacasports.com Reviews

Filter

72,546 Verified Customer Reviews

72,546 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59K+
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2388
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
59K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

EZ to navigate website using iPhone.

Merchant Choice

Great service and support previously, AND ‘free shipping’!!

Product Choice

It works.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan R.
Today

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

pricing

Product Choice

rating


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 day ago

easy

Merchant Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

used for years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane W.
1 day ago

Easy to navigate

Merchant Choice

Bought Sombra before

Product Choice

Used it b efore


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
3 days ago

You had what I needed

Merchant Choice

Everything just popped up and was easy to order

Product Choice

We already have these but they are wore out. Needed to get new


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie L.
6 days ago

good

Merchant Choice

received an email and it was a good deal

Product Choice

have used it for years


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

quick, easy and free shipping!

Merchant Choice

had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

was not in stock at major name sports store, so ordered on-line.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam S.
1 week ago

Great

Merchant Choice

Competitive pricing. Free standard shipping.

Product Choice

Low back pain, sciatica.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAWN H.
1 week ago

QUICK AND EASY!

Merchant Choice

PREVIOUS SUCCESS WITH YOUR CO. GOOD PRICE AND GOOD SERVICE

Product Choice

I AM FAMILIAR WITH IT AND IT WORKS GREAT. BUYING ONE FOR A FRIEND.


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia A.
1 week ago

I was hoping that a two pack of 4oz Sombra would be offered at a lower price than the four pack of 2oz Sombra.

Product Choice

Used Sombra for 15 years and no other pain gel is as effective.

Merchant Choice

Very fast and reliable


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RON D.
1 week ago

Great

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

After research


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

All good.

Merchant Choice

Needed tape

Product Choice

My son uses and likes it.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy and economical

Merchant Choice

Lowest prices and best service

Product Choice

Injury


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

quick, easy to find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

I LOVE China Gel and have been using it for years and this is where I get- I get my products fast.

Product Choice

IT WORKS! I am never without my China Gel and I recommend it and Ithaca Sports frequently.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy

Merchant Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

It works great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruby R.
1 week ago

PHONE DID NOT WORK WHEN I TRIED IT SEVERAL TIMES, SO GAVE THIS A TRY AS BIOFREEZE WAS RUNNING LOW.

Merchant Choice

HAVE USED BIOFREEZE FOR A LONG TIME.

Product Choice

HOPE THE NECK SUPPORT WILL HELP NECK PAIN CAUSED BY ARTHRITIS.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

My girlfriend bought it for me

Merchant Choice

Cuz it’s lit

Product Choice

Cuz it’s lit


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joyce W.
1 week ago

good

Merchant Choice

Product Choice

this one has cushioning around the thumb joint


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Very easy ordering.

Merchant Choice

Love it. Works like magic

Product Choice

Been using it for many many years.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Easy !

Product Choice

Recommended by my massage therapist

Merchant Choice

I have been buying (China Gel) for years and this is the best price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022