isleofskyecashmere.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 507 Ratings

5
391 (77.1%)
4
89 (17.6%)
3
24 (4.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(423)
4
(60)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isleofskyecashmere.com

About Us

There is nothing else like it…a whisper-soft cashmere sweater, knit and hand finished in Scotland.

I started Isle of Skye Cashmere because I love the feel and look of exceptional quality cashmere. I use the best yarns, and and the best knitting mills in the Scottish Borders that produce the most beautiful sweaters in the world. All of our sweaters are knit in Scotland from 100% pure cashmere.

If you have any questions, please call me toll-free at 1-888-343-6771. I want to help you find a sweater that you will be thrilled with for years to come.

Rita Jones

L

Lynn B.
12/27/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gals I choose (my first buy) the 4-ply Katherine Crew Neck in Chocolate. I got size-36 but a 38 would be better, cashmere tends to run small. I am slender and toned, narrow shoulders 36-B bust. I am age-74 have several vendors cashmere. This is the best of all. Neckline stretches slightly to easily open, others do not and gape after a lot of wear. It feels sturdy not fluffy, its silky-soft, and its got a slight faint lovely sheen. The color is rich and pretty. I am eager to own more, like an olive-green 4-ply with front pearl blend-color buttons, a cardigan. Excellence is this company's product and customer care... I am Proud to own Isle of Cashmere. Shipping is well done and quick, got it in time for my holiday trip. Also, it was the e-mail about the Sale that prompted trying and affording such luxury at my age and medical reality, that causes chills and a need for a cashmere-hug....Lady Lynn Xmas 2018"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet A.
12/27/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best cashmere ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert E.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sweaters are the best, great quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nina S.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as usual. Sure hope you return soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jane
12/22/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best for cashmere - bar none!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Leah E.
12/22/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality...great service....it is the best place to go for cashmere..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leeann S.
12/21/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Better quality than even the high end department stores. Was desperate for a cashmere sweater of real quality, not made so thin like most other high end stores. Easy process, information very clear on product, wish had more product available to choose from, will be coming back to purchase more product 2019"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janet M.
12/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope you will be coming back after the 14th and not closing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara L.
12/19/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sweaters are on the only cashmere site I shop! Marvelous products & smooth website. Pls. Don't go away! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claire M.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rita is the absolute best! I will never shop anywhere else for these amazing sweaters :) Claire Marshall"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana D.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love your sweaters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you, Rita!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

j W.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking for upholstered buttons"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience but most colors are out of stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"xx"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne M.
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If, by any chance, you have the sweater in Black, I would prefer it to Navy Blue!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara K.
06/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For 8 years I’ve purchased all my cashmere sweaters from Isle of Skye. The quality is unmatched by other cashmere sweaters I’ve seen and the their service is impeccable. Isle of Skye is my go to store when buying sweaters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara L.
05/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this email finds you healthy. Please do me a favor, before you ship the sweater please hold the sweater up to the light to make sure there are no "thin spots" , my lavender sweater(zippered) ordered from you a few years back may be wearing thin on the back resulting eventually in a hole, it came that way and I was too busy to let you know. Thank you. Barbara"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more isleofskyecashmere.com Reviews

Visit isleofskyecashmere.com ►