isleofskyecashmere.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 507 Ratings

5
391 (77.1%)
4
89 (17.6%)
3
24 (4.7%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(406)
4
(73)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(423)
4
(60)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(69)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

There is nothing else like it…a whisper-soft cashmere sweater, knit and hand finished in Scotland.

I started Isle of Skye Cashmere because I love the feel and look of exceptional quality cashmere. I use the best yarns, and and the best knitting mills in the Scottish Borders that produce the most beautiful sweaters in the world. All of our sweaters are knit in Scotland from 100% pure cashmere.

If you have any questions, please call me toll-free at 1-888-343-6771. I want to help you find a sweater that you will be thrilled with for years to come.

Rita Jones

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isleofskyecashmere.com

A

Allison O.
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the colors and the sale"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Barbara K.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For 8 years I’ve purchased all my cashmere sweaters from Isle of Skye. The quality is unmatched by other cashmere sweaters I’ve seen and the their service is impeccable. Isle of Skye is my go to store when buying sweaters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah S.
04/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as usual"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katherine A.
02/25/2018 , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait to receive the sweater. The color is a gorgeous lavender-blue, beautifully made, perfect fit, and nice style. This was my favorite style and color, and when I saw that it was a size 46, I had to get it. Have beautiful silk blouse and tanzanite jewelry to go with it. I highly recommend this sweater. Also, please make more in size 46. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Barbara D.
02/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several sweaters that I purchased from your retail store and I love them all."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele
07/03/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Products are well and accurately described online. Easy to navigate website. Quality made sweaters. My only quibble is that many of the colors I wanted were gone by the time I ordered. I would have bought more had my colors been available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bunny J.
06/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isle of Skye is by far the Best cashmere! Thank you! Hope I've chosen the right size... I didn't choose the right size - was too large, but after checking online to see if a smaller size was available, I called -- then returned the first sweater for the right size...thanks so much for excellent customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alice T.
06/02/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their sweaters!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jacquie
05/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very timely shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol G.
02/05/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful colors and stylish, comfortable fit. I just love these!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard R.
12/31/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you products. Great Cashmere products. Online check out was simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle B.
11/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I have purchased cashmere sweaters for so many years I can't even remember. They are the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia M.
11/02/2015 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent item, price, service, and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele W.
11/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally satisfied. Love the sweaters!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

melanie P.
10/16/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience is great. Totally straightforward. When I shopped here previously, I received a handwritten thank you note. One rarely sees that kind of care in ecommerce transactions. It made my day."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARGARET
01/27/2014 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have only good things to say about my shopping experience with this company. Delivery to Canada takes 2 weeks, but the Caroline V neck sweater which I purchased was worth the wait. I am 135lbs 5' 5' and the fit is perfect. Lovely quality. The oatmeal colour would be more accurately described as cream, but it's still very nice and I plan on buying this sweater in many colours. I should add that these sweaters wash beautifully, and I am so pleased to have discovered this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Suzanne
03/09/2013 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought three of your cashmere sweaters last summer. They are truly beautiful! I love wearing them. Thank you for maintaining high standards of quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/02/2013

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more isleofskyecashmere.com Reviews

Visit isleofskyecashmere.com ►