islanddeodorant.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

Filter
Filter
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

Metalmaiden - 02/27/2017

I finally found a natural product that actually works!

Every natural product out there seemed to be the same basic ingredients, particularly baking soda...while it didn't irritate me, it seemed that it actually made me sweat! Then the oils and waxes in the products seemed to seal in the moisture making me a swampy, wet, mess and causing me to become stinky halfway through my day. With this product I no longer seemed to sweat profusely. It didn't feel like it sealed in the wetness either. And even after using it only in the a.m. after my shower I woke up next morning smelling fresh...something I didn't experience with other natural deodorants I tried. I'm completely sold!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Bobbie S - 02/19/2017

Best ever

This is the first natural deodorant I found that is not irritating and actually works! I haven't used it in the summer yet, so im hoping it continues to be just as amazing in the warmer months!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/31/2017

Works really well I the hot AZ summer.

Michelle

01/31/2017 - AZ

As long as you keep making it this will be the deodorant I use


Island Deodorant Organic Premium Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Island Deodorant Organic Premium Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/31/2017

This is a close favorite of mine too, glides on easy and has a nice clear application.

Michelle

01/31/2017 - AZ

As long as you keep making it this will be the deodorant I use


2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 plastic jar
2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 plastic jar
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/31/2017

I actually love the application of this and it's got a nice smooth consistency to it. I also love that you can stir in a couple drops of Lavendar oil to add a nice smell.

Michelle

01/31/2017 - AZ

As long as you keep making it this will be the deodorant I use


Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/31/2017

THE BEST!!!!

My all time favorite!!! So creamy and lasts a long time, I can sometimes go two days before I apply it again.

Michelle

01/31/2017 - AZ

As long as you keep making it this will be the deodorant I use


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Kirk - 01/22/2017

Excellent product.

This is the best all natural deodorant I have used.

Kirk

01/22/2017 - FL

A great product from a great company.


Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

Kirk - 01/22/2017

Awesome

I have gone 24 hours using this product and still no odor

Kirk

01/22/2017 - FL

A great product from a great company.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/19/2017

a organic deodorant that really work's !

EXCELLENT ! this is the second organic deodorant i tried and absolutely loved it . the texture and smell is amazing . well worth every penny and it lasted a long time . i use the regular stick with probiotic's . i even wore it hunting instead of my normal non scent hunting deodorant that i used before i went organic and the deer never smelled me . i'm buying my second stick after i type this !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   islanddeodorant.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023