islanddeodorant.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

Filter
Filter
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Breanna K - 03/04/2022

The best natural deodorant there is!

I love this deodorant so much! Of all the natural deodorants I’ve tried this is my favorite and I keep coming back to it. Keeps me fresh without irritation!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Amanda H - 01/29/2022

I love your deodorant.


Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 1 lip balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 1 lip balm
See more product reviews

Tyrea D - 01/19/2022

Excellent Organic Lip Balm

Love lip balm. High quality. As described. Thank you


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Carla - 01/18/2022

Best natural deodorant in the world

Carla

01/18/2022 - Florida

Amazing shopping experience but I don't know why I could only by 2 when I wanted to buy 4 deodorants :(


Organic Body Cream - 4 oz in plastic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Body Cream - 4 oz in plastic
See more product reviews

Cathy K - 12/11/2021

body cream

I just started using it, I love it so far. I was wondering is this certified organic, or where are ingredients sourced from. Thank you for great service too!

Cathy K

12/11/2021 - CT

great service, skin is so soft from cream use.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Rebecca P - 12/10/2021

Thank you!

This is my favorite deodorant. Thank you for the sale!

Rebecca P

12/10/2021 - Tennessee

I made my purchase on black Friday and there was a better deal on cyber Monday, so I got a refund for the difference. I don't know of any other company that takes care of their customers so well!


4 oz Zero Waste Extra-Strength Sensitive Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - single 4 ounce bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 oz Zero Waste Extra-Strength Sensitive Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - single 4 ounce bar
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 12/10/2021

Love it!

Took us a while to find an environmentally friendly deodorant. Bingo ...very happy with this product.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Jesse - 12/05/2021

The most amazing deoderant.

This deoderant changed my life! I have been looking for an all natural deoderant that does not have a smell for ever and I finally found the perfect one. This is the only deoderant that works with my body chemistry and I couldn't be happier. I have recommended it to my family and friends. Thank you for an amazing product!

Jesse

12/05/2021

Perfect


Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
See more product reviews

Geoffrey L - 11/29/2021

Plastic and chemical free deodorant bar that works, what's not to like about that?


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

JOHN H - 11/10/2021

Smooth and effective

An enjoyable product that doesn't have to rely on weird or harmful chemicals


Island Deodorant 3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant 3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Stick
See more product reviews

Jessie B - 10/19/2021

wish I could give ten stars!

So far I'm having my first happy all natural deodorant experience. Not only do I even feel like I sweat less, but I feel moisturized and like I am taking care of myself rather than just applying a product to meet social expectations. Excited to see if you ever put out something with a subtle scent but will still be a customer even if you stay the no scent course!

Jessie B

10/19/2021 - Pennsylvania

YAY


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Karen B - 10/11/2021

Great product!

Love this deodorant. It’s natural and it works for me!!! I will definitely buy again!!

Karen B

10/11/2021 - Ohio

Easy to order online and came within a week.


Organic Body Cream - 4 oz in plastic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Organic Body Cream - 4 oz in plastic
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 10/07/2021

So silky smooth!


2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 plastic jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 plastic jar
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 10/07/2021

Just perfect. I love that it's unscented so I can wear other scents and not have an overpowering deodorant. I love how well it works, too!


Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

sandra O - 09/16/2021

Fantastic stuff

sandra O

09/16/2021 - Fl

Easy shopping for a great product


Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
See more product reviews

Annette - 08/31/2021

Faulty Review

I like the product, but the options you give to describe it all mean the same thing!

Annette

08/31/2021 - Washington

I didn't like the long "terms and conditions"


Island Deodorant 3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Stick
Island Deodorant 3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Stick
See more product reviews

Mimi - 08/30/2021

wonderful and works great for me...but...

wonderful and works great for me...but...new compostable tube is not so great at all. four tubes very difficult to push up so product now unable to use.husband had to result to pushing up with a screwdriver money paid but tubes not functioning.


Island Deodorant 3 oz Baking Soda Free Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant 3 oz Baking Soda Free Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 Pack
See more product reviews

Christina W - 08/27/2021

The only deodorant that doesn’t irritate my incredibly sensitive skin.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Jade B - 08/27/2021

Keeps you odor free

Also the I wish this product has a slight scent, I'm very pleased with it. I tested on 90 degree days where I've sweated. Not once did I have body odor. Love the fact that it's organic

Jade B

08/27/2021 - New York

So far so good


Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant 4 oz Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - Single 4 Ounce Bar
See more product reviews

Victoria L - 07/22/2021

Love it!

This is the best for a hot climate.

Victoria L

07/22/2021

I continue to buy products from this company because they are good quality and work well, especially in a hot climate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   islanddeodorant.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023