islanddeodorant.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

Filter
Filter
Rose Face Oil
Rose Face Oil
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/15/2022

Amazing scent!

This is an amazing scent!! I have frizzy hair so after rubbing my skin I tame my hair with it too! You can't go wrong with rose oil from this shop! Thank you much!!!


Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/15/2022

Delicious smell!

I love this vanilla flower oil scent! Also the glass roller makes it easy to apply! Thank you so much Island deodorant company


Extra Strength Sensitive Organic Deodorant - 2 Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Strength Sensitive Organic Deodorant - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

Bethany - 08/08/2022

It works! I had to use clinical strength aluminum-filled deodorant before, and if I forgot, I'd know by 9am. Now I can occasionally even skip days!

Bethany

08/08/2022 - NV

They're helpful if you have any questions and the deodorant is great!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Kathryn R - 08/01/2022

Very happy customer

This product is excellent, no odor at all, lasts all day! Very happy!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Daiquiri R - 07/29/2022

Great probiotic deodorant!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream
See more product reviews

Dianne M - 07/08/2022

Great deodorant!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

David O - 07/06/2022

Healthfully effective.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream
See more product reviews

Maria Z - 06/30/2022

I am satisfied with this product


Original Compostable Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Original Compostable Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Maria M - 06/22/2022

Eco friendly and it Works!

Works perfectly. Will repurchase and recommend this product. Fantastic.


Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

Jeff P - 06/16/2022

It works

It's the only natural deodorant I've found that works and doesn't cause irritation. It even holds up through sweaty workouts.


Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Baking Soda Free Deodorant Stick with probiotics
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 06/06/2022

Will buy again.


Mix and Match 4 or 10 pack - 4 Original Sticks
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mix and Match 4 or 10 pack - 4 Original Sticks
See more product reviews

Iuliana C - 05/30/2022

Good product!


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Joel L - 05/18/2022

Good deodorant

Product works great in humidity!

Joel L

05/18/2022 - TX

Great experience!


Island Body Care Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Body Care Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Anne W - 05/16/2022

This lip balm is wonderful. I shouldn't have ordered it so late into spring. It was melted when it arrived but I live in FL also so it's no wonder.

Anne W

05/16/2022 - FL

I buy from Island Deodorant all the time. It's the only deodorant and sunscreen I use. I use the compostable stick for travel and the refillable jar for home. I always buy the factory seconds and am perfectly happy.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

Matt R - 05/12/2022

Excellent product and price

Great healthy deodorant really works


Island Body Care Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Body Care Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm
See more product reviews

Natasha B - 05/11/2022

It leaves my lips soft.

Natasha B

05/11/2022

Great products.


Mix and Match 4 or 10 pack - 4 Mix and Match
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mix and Match 4 or 10 pack - 4 Mix and Match
See more product reviews

Gina - 05/05/2022

Effective all day

Best, most effective deodorant ever. Works all day in Florida heat. If the original irritates me, occasionally I use some of the half strength or sensitive. I do notice using a minimal amount and rubbing the deodorant in helps effectiveness especially with the half strength and sensitive formulas.

Gina

05/05/2022 - FL

Shipped as promised


Refill of Sensitive Deodorant Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Refill of Sensitive Deodorant Cream
See more product reviews

couchnaps - 04/11/2022

Best deodorant I have ever used!

couchnaps

04/11/2022 - WA

Always easy to reorder my deodorant, and I appreciate the rewards points I can use.


Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick
See more product reviews

ZM - 04/10/2022

Great product

ZM

04/10/2022 - IL

Great


Mix and Match Deodorant Bars Multi Pack 4 packs - 4 Extra Strength Sensitive
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mix and Match Deodorant Bars Multi Pack 4 packs - 4 Extra Strength Sensitive
See more product reviews

Alan D - 04/07/2022

Dry and odor-free, your pits will love you.

Works perfectly, I won’t use another deodorant. All other non-antiperspirants do nothing for me, but this keeps me smelling fresh all day without any overpowering perfumes. Highly recommended.

Alan D

04/07/2022 - OR

Zero issues, no hassle purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   islanddeodorant.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023