islanddeodorant.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

Filter
Filter
3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 stick
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 1 stick
See more product reviews

andrea L - 5 days ago

Love it

andrea L

5 days ago - CA

It was great


3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3 oz Original Compostable Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
See more product reviews

William W - 3 weeks ago

Works great without causing irritation like traditional deodorants

William W

3 weeks ago

Great


2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
See more product reviews

DoLL - 3 weeks ago

Nifty and Natural

I love this stuff! It makes mybpits happy!

DoLL

3 weeks ago - Washington

Great!!


2.5 oz Extra Strength Sensitive Deodorant Cream Refill with Probiotics - 4 ounces
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 oz Extra Strength Sensitive Deodorant Cream Refill with Probiotics - 4 ounces
See more product reviews

Casey - 4 weeks ago

Best natural deodorant

Works really well, absorbs easily into my skin and I feel good about what I’m putting on my body! Best natural deodorant I’ve ever used, and I have tested out a lot of brands.

Casey

4 weeks ago - CA

Shipping was relatively quick and I was given updates at every stage of the shipping process


Island Deodorant 2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 Pack
Island Deodorant 2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 Pack
See more product reviews

Kim - 10/12/2022

Works and is healthy!

I have been using this deodorant for years, I like the organic ingredients, and that it has no scent! Works great, thank you Island deodorant!!


Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 3 pack of lip balms
Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 3 pack of lip balms
See more product reviews

Kim - 10/11/2022

Smooth

This is a awesome lip balm, smooth and healing!!


4 oz Original Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - 2 pack of bars
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 oz Original Zero Waste Organic Deodorant Bar with Probiotics - 2 pack of bars
See more product reviews

Gmush - 10/08/2022

Shoobedoowahhh

Great stuff.

Gmush

10/08/2022 - AZ

Groovy!


Mix and Match Compostable Containers Multi Pack 6 packs - 6 Extra Strength Sensitives
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mix and Match Compostable Containers Multi Pack 6 packs - 6 Extra Strength Sensitives
See more product reviews

Samantha M - 09/28/2022

Best Deodorant

I've been using this deodorant for years and even got my husband to switch. I'm sensitive to baking soda, but this is the perfect blend to both work great and not irritate my skin.


Rose Face Oil
Rose Face Oil
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

LOVE this!

This absorbs so nicely into the skin, not greasy at all! super legit ingredients and that's so important to me. Thank you!


Creamy Coconut Lime - Essential Oil Perfume
Creamy Coconut Lime - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Good clean citrus scent

I love this scent but I also really love the roller ball application and the blue glass bottle. The Ingredients and packaging are top notch.


Dreamy Sandalwood Tonka - Essential Oil Perfume
Dreamy Sandalwood Tonka - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Not to masculine

I originally started wearing this before I realized it was meant for my husband...I wasn't mad about it, in fact I have put it on again since then. And my husband really likes it since its not to strong like some of his older perfumes.


Sampler pack of all 3 of our Essential Oil Perfume
Sampler pack of all 3 of our Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Love the sample option!

Wish more sellers did this. It's so nice to know what scent you like best before committing. Maybe you end up loving all of them.


Organic Body Cream Refill - 10 oz refill
Organic Body Cream Refill - 10 oz refill
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Definitely purchasing again!

Living in AZ and the hard water we have I needed something that absorbs and actually leaves my skin hydrated and this does the trick. Bonus it comes in a glass container with a refill option so there is little waste. Love companies that put that much thought into their products.


Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Ditch the chemical perfumes...

This perfume has an amazing clean scent and all clean ingredients. Scent last all day long and it not overpowering.


Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 3 pack of lip balms
Organic Cocoa Butter Lip Balm - 3 pack of lip balms
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/20/2022

Love it!!

I use lip balm ALL day long so switching to something 100% organic that my body will absorb was important to me...you can't go wrong with this lip balm and it smells like dessert.


2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 oz Original Stick Deodorant with Probiotics - Organic Deodorant - 2 pack
See more product reviews

Liljem - 09/04/2022

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️✅✅✅✅✅✅

I’m happy with this purchase! Thank you for having the card with it to let consumers know about when they go natural and the way to apply the product.. I love it has tips on this. I wish Al these companies would do things like this especially since natural is the new way of life now! We get so busy in our life that we don’t read directions on things, we don’t check ingredients on things, and we hurry up and buy things because of someone else sharing the product without checking all of these things before a purchase. I hope these things mentioned helps the next person out. We all need to be looking out for each other..

Liljem

09/04/2022 - LA

Can't wait to try this out!


2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 glass jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5 oz Original Cream Deodorant with Probiotics - 1 glass jar
See more product reviews

LH - 08/20/2022

Best deodorant ever

I started using Island Deodorant about 4 years ago, and it works better than any deodorant I’ve ever tried. It’s the only one I’ll use now.

LH

08/20/2022 - NY

On top of being the best deodorant, Island Deodorant is easy and fast to order from, and I like the focus on sustainable products.


Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
Tropical Vanilla Flower - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/15/2022

Delicious smell!

I love this vanilla flower oil scent! Also the glass roller makes it easy to apply! Thank you so much Island deodorant company


Creamy Coconut Lime - Essential Oil Perfume
Creamy Coconut Lime - Essential Oil Perfume
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/15/2022

Smells awesome

This is a wonderful smelling oil scent! Love the blend and roller makes it easy to apply!! Thanks so much!!


Rose Face Oil
Rose Face Oil
See more product reviews

Kim B - 08/15/2022

Amazing scent!

This is an amazing scent!! I have frizzy hair so after rubbing my skin I tame my hair with it too! You can't go wrong with rose oil from this shop! Thank you much!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   islanddeodorant.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022