islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 464 Ratings

5
438 (94.4%)
4
20 (4.3%)
3
4 (0.9%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(220)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

A

Ann
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and I already know I love the deodorant so hooray!"
R

Rick C.
2 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was exactly correct. Thanks for your help. Rick"
Delivery
5/5
J

JJHM
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best natural deodorant. great compostable package"
Delivery
5/5
A

Abby B.
1 week ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works better than any other natural deodorant"
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond D.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FYI I received your information from the ELevays website. THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS !!"
Delivery
5/5
W

Walker11
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best deodorant I've ever used! Lasts all day despite being out in 90 degree weather all day. So happy to have finally found a nontoxic deodorant that works! "
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley
3 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was delivered quickly and I was happy there was no plastic packaging!"
Delivery
5/5
Q

Quentin
09/14/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome deodorants, quite fast delivery experience, I recommend :)"
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your deodorant and have been using it for years!"
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa
09/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase. Super awesome deodorant!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca P.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only deodorant that works!"
K

Kirsten M.
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for offering compostable containers!"
M

Michelle
01/31/2017 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As long as you keep making it this will be the deodorant I use"
Delivery
5/5
Michelle has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is a close favorite of mine too, glides on easy and has a nice clear application.

View this product

I actually love the application of this and it's got a nice smooth consistency to it. I also love that you can stir in a couple drops of Lavendar oil to add a nice smell.

View this product

THE BEST!!!!

My all time favorite!!! So creamy and lasts a long time, I can sometimes go two days before I apply it again.

View this product

Works really well I the hot AZ summer.

H

Heather B.
12/01/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is amazing and extremely effective, my husband and I use it. He uses the regular but I prefer the one for sensitive skin as I apply this when I get out of the shower and usually shave under my arms. The designers are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was concerned it might color my clothing and when they suggested I rub it in alittle, that made sense and I do that. Thank you for this product that I feel confident about using on my skin. "
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael B.
12/01/2016 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best performing deodorant I have ever used and it has no harmful ingredients. I have tried other "All Natural Deodorants" but none that work as well as Island Deodorant."
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joyce
12/01/2016 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product! Fast & courteous service! "
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►