islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 259 Ratings

5
242 (93.4%)
4
14 (5.4%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

J

John
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted. All ingredients clearly listed. I love Island Deodorant!"
J

Jo
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really love this deodorant. I believe it has detoxed my body so that I can go a full day or more without reapplying. It has good coverage, lasts all day for me and I trust the ingredients. Also, love to be able to buy responsible packaging! P.s. quick quick shipping!!"
Delivery
5/5
T

Tiara H.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Best!"
Delivery
5/5
V

Valik R.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great! Does the job. Lasts for hours. No toxic ingredients. Love it. Thank you."
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site Wonderful selection Love the ecologically sensitive choices"
N

Nellie
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a great product! Very excited about the zero waste efforts! Thank you for your excellent customer service. "
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Matt O.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service"
Delivery
5/5
R

Rasheeda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, very user-friendly website"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE ID!"
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deodorant!"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jasmine M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone has been friendly and very prompt so far."
M

Martha R.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzy
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product and keep coming back for more. Great quality, environmentally conscious and great customer service. Thank you Island Deoderant! "
Delivery
5/5
B

Beata G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've heard about your deodorant from a YouTuber called Brittany Vasseur and I couldn't be more grateful. It's very effective. Shipping experience was impeccable, and because I live in Poland, I was a little bit worried about delivery time. "
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The whole buying and delivery process went great"
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website and delivery is fast and easy:) Thank you!"
Delivery
5/5
N

Nellie
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love you guys! So easy, so affordable!"
L

Linda
4 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Customer service is awesome "
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber
4 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't used the sunscreen yet but I will let you know! I am very fair and have had pre melanoma so I hope it works!"
Delivery
5/5

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►