islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 916 Ratings

5
860 (93.9%)
4
46 (5%)
3
7 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(436)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

G

Gina
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a loyal customer. I love this product

Merchant Choice

It’s amazing works so well and I love the compostable packaging

Product Choice

Looking for a budget bundle instead of buying from amazon because I am loyal to this product

M

M P.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys! Keep up the great work!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great product, price, and timely delivery! Been using your deodorant cream for years & will continue to do so. Ya'll are very professional, and I can tell that you truly care...

Product Choice

It's healthy & it works for me!

S

Shanisa T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for something with out aluminum and this was perfect

Product Choice

I emailed and inquired because I wanted to buy bulk and the young last sent me a complementary one. I love it but want to try it with our baking soda and is looking to purchase 500 after this. All because it was free! Your product is awesome

S

Shelly B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was sent the wrong product, but the team was very quick to ship out the correct one. I know mistakes happen! It's ok! This product is so amazing...it is truly the only thing that has worked for me...plus, I know it's good for me as well! Thank you!!!!!!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I saw it online a long time ago, tried it, and have been using it ever since!

Product Choice

It’s the only thing that works for me!!!

L

Leah B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so grateful to find this deodorant. It works great, even when outside gardening in 90F heat. After several months of using this daily, I have no rash, and the brown discoloration from my old natural deodorant is completely gone! The deodorant feels very soft and moisturizing. It's given me confidence and I'm not afraid of people seeing my pits when I'm wearing tank tops or a bathing suit.

Merchant Choice

I had been using a natural deodorant for several years that I loved but left me with brown discoloration on my armpits. The company went out of business so I started looking for a new deodorant to buy. I tried several well known brands but struggled with rashes, discoloration, and scents that sometimes made me nauseous or gave me migraines. I decided to try Island Natural. I loved that I could pick from various levels of baking soda. I love the compostable packaging. I appreciate that I can use a recycled jar (which I do). Great product, on so many levels!

Product Choice

I bought the Sensitive and Extra Strength Sensitive because I was avoiding too much baking soda. I bought the cream so that I could mix it with my favorite essential oils in my hand before applying.

M

Mara
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Island deodorant provided a plastic free deodorant that I can easily buy online when there are not options near me. Website was easy to use, and had multiple ways to pay. Delivery arrived quickly and in a compostable package.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I wanted an eco friendly deodorant

Product Choice

I wanted a deodorant that was both aluminium free and completely free of plastic waste.

K

Kevin M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Logon was just a little glitchy.

Merchant Choice

I am a heavy sweater. Island deodorant is one of the best deodorants I have ever used!

Product Choice

repeat customer

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only deodorant for me. Actually works for odor and wetness. Unlike any other product I’ve ever used. Loyal customer for about 5-6 years. Seriously big fan!!
N

Nancy
12/27/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product every time!
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Using the refill is more eco-friendly. Reducing my mastic waste :)

K

Kristy A.
12/26/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, excellent service !
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I had tried it and it works.

Purchased more .

Merchant Choice

Natural, liked the idea of probiotics.

Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►