islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 970 Ratings

5
907 (93.5%)
4
52 (5.4%)
3
8 (0.8%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(465)
4
(20)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Been using it for years and I love it!

K

KAROLINE &.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely easy and fast!

Product Choice

A friend recommended the deodorant

Merchant Choice

I've tried everything with no success. My friend said this is the very best!

F

Fatima
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy

Product Choice

My family Recommended

F

Fergus
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All was as it should be...
Delivery
5/5
M

Marissa
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate, many payment options
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The original deodorant works well, but my armpits are going dark. My understanding is that baking soda can cause this, so I came to your site to look for baking soda free options. I ordered the baking soda free and the extra strength sensitive

Merchant Choice

I'm on a quest to find a deodorant that works. I've tried many traditional and natural deodorants as well as antiperspirants. Lume worked well for a while, as did Native (Native did jack up my shirts though). Each and Every, Little Seed Farm, Hello, Tom's, Secret, Degree, Dove, Crystal/crystal options and Schmidt's have not worked. Initial results are pretty good with Original Island Deodorant - no stinky BO, but my pits are darkening.

**update** all forms of Island Deodorant are seemingly becoming less effective for me. I may just have to do an eternal rotation through multiple brands

C

Cecilia
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Merchant Choice

no smell

L

Laurel
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The items I ordered did not come in the first delivery due to the envelope opening during transit. I informed the shipper and was delighted to receive the 2nd shipment just days later.
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

I have sensitivity

Merchant Choice

Found on internet

J

Jennifer
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best sensitive skin deodorant ever. When I thought my package hadn't been delivered, Jennifer was very understanding. However, it turns out the mix up was on my part and the package had been delivered!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Only sensitive skin deodorant that works!

Merchant Choice

The natural ingredients.

D

Dre206
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick, easy, and superior delivery. I would absolutely buy again from the website, particularly over buying from Amazon.
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It’s the best deodorant I’ve ever used and I’m a stinky sweaty person by nature. And, compostable packaging for a stick deodorant is brilliant and something I’ve been looking for. Thank you!

Merchant Choice

They make the best deodorant in the world. Great packaging, easy to apply, and above all it works!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying a probiotic deodorant for the first time. Happy to have a zero waste product!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Probiotic

Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►