islanddeodorant.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 146 Ratings

5
139 (95.2%)
4
7 (4.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

R

Randy H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product, great shopping experience"
C

Celie
2 days ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely LOVE this deodorant and this company! I turned my mom onto it and now give it as a Christmas gift! Thanks for such an amazing product!"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product- fast delivery."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only natural deodorant that works and I've tried many! I'm forever hooked!"
J

John
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a good company to deal with. For one, you get prompt personal responses from the owner. The product is excellent, and it gets to you quickly. Highly recommended."
N

Nicole M.
6 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love that I can order the bars without the packaging!"
D

Doc B.
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good: no itching, no discomfort or stains. This is just what I wanted!"
J

Julie K.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this deodorant! "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company and great product"
K

Karen
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy as far as online shopping goes."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
J

Jeff M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products, good company, easy website to navigate."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive; great satisfaction guarantee. "
B

Beth W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE Island Deodorant!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this deodorant!! I tell everyone I know about how great it works. Sandi"
J

Julie
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Island deodorant is a great product with great customer service. "
S

Sarah R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great!"
J

Jean W.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer services. It's a pleasure doing business with Island Deodorant."
E

Emmanuel &.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi Guys, I'm Loving the deodorant! Great to be away from all of the chemicals of commercial products. Love supporting your family business!"

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►