islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings

5
324 (94.2%)
4
16 (4.7%)
3
2 (0.6%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(170)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

N

Nikki
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy about the coupon code and free shipping! Thank you!"
M

Miles H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using the original and sensitive product together eliminated all odor within 3 days"
M

Maggie E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and having PayPal and amazon pay was great no need to Get my card."
T

Thomas R.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I am pleased with everything"
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Island deodorant for sensitive skin is truly the only deodorant that works for me. I've tried everything and most of it makes me smell worse! Island deodorant really neutralizes my odor and gives me the confidence to lift my arms when I'm around people. Yay for hugs! "
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery!"
Delivery
5/5
O

Olivia L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate through checkout. I literally placed my order in like a minute."
S

Suzanne
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with this product and the company that makes it."
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not so sure ... i've used only about two weeks ... jury is still out. I wore during a recent event and it failed me. Maybe my body is adjusting to a natural product. "
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INCREDIBLE product! No allergic reaction to the baking soda in the extra strength sensitive, and no smell after a full day of only one application. LOVE this product and will recommend to those with baking soda allergies."
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works really well, very happy with compostable container and shipping materials."
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant Experience"
Delivery
5/5
C

caroll
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy!"
R

Rebecca P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve tried them all and this stuff works!"
C

Cathleen K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Thanks"
Delivery
5/5
G

Grace
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Delivery
5/5
M

me
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty sure it works better than my old deodorant. Haven't had any weird transition period. Thank you! "
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is excellent for a small company. The checkout process went well."

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►