islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 415 Ratings

5
393 (94.7%)
4
18 (4.3%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(199)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

G

Gina B.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to fill and ship. Literally the best deodorant I've ever used. No stink in the FL heat! "
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the description of each item, Love the quick survey to seek the best item for the customer helping to ease concerns for first time buyers <3"
K

Kyle M.
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My favorite deodorant by a mile! I have been venturing out trying to find healthier deodorant alternatives over the years and have struggled to find one that will both work and not irritate my skin. This is the one! It goes on smooth, never irritates or itches and I've never had any complaints with my odour :) Recommended for the health conscious customer and just about anyone else!"
Delivery
5/5
M

May M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making products plastic free to save the environment!"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So great and easy...."
E

Ebert L.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Buy!!!"
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Delivery
5/5
F

FloridaSun
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love Island Deodorant! I have been using it for years but I just got my husband on board! He has a marine business so he is out in the Florida sun all day. He was afraid it wouldn't work, but of course it does! "
Delivery
5/5
M

Millie
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with customer service and the product. As a fitness instructor, smelling good is necessary, but I didn't want to use something with aluminum. This product is the only one that makes me odor-free. "
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nellie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company! So excited to watch you grow! Thank you for all you do!"
N

Nancy L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except for products being sold out, it went fine."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, better than amazon. Love the free shipping too. "
Delivery
3/5
R

Rose R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product!!"
Delivery
5/5
J

James
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth sailing"
V

V
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I can direct order from your website! Best non aluminum deodorant I've found so far."
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennie
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the deodorant! I recently developed a sensitivity to baking soda after using a natural deodorant for years. I was thrilled to find a zero wast, baking soda free deodorant that works better than my old deodorant! I recommend this to all my friends. "
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent deodorant. I live in a hot place and it still work."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product!"
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan J.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a happy returning customer. You and your products are great! It is fast and easy to place an order with you. And you have delivered earlier than expected every time I have ordered. "
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products, they really work. Great ordering experience and super fast delivery. Even received an email confirming I received the order. Will definitely re-order! "
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►