islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 942 Ratings

5
883 (93.7%)
4
49 (5.2%)
3
7 (0.7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(446)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(65)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

C

Carla
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and smooth
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

because it works great, better than any clinical ones, and it doesn't contain harmful ingredients.

Product Choice

because it works great, better than any clinical ones, and it doesn't contain harmful ingredients.

A

Anthony C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Island Deodorant! Excited to try the lip balm.

Product Choice

Best vegan deodorant I've found. I love the sustainable packaging and the variety of sustainability minded products Island Deodorant offers

L

Linda W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to order from.

Merchant Choice

Love this deodorant. Have been using it for years.

Product Choice

I have been using these products for years. I used to buy them through Amazon but I will no longer buy anything through Amazon. So glad I could buy direct from you.

C

CJ
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to navigate, and checkout is simple.
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Island Deodorant is the only company I have found (so far) that uses a combination of magnesium hydroxide, arrowroot powder, kaolin clay, and zinc oxide in their deodorant.

Product Choice

I have extremely sensitive skin, and I have been looking for a natural deodorant that works without baking soda.

E

Elizabeth O.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my favorite deodorant and I always get it when I have enough money for it!!!!!!
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

For all of the reasons above. If I could afford this all the time I would buy it all the time but I only buy it when I can afford it but keep making it I absolutely love it it’s my favorite favorite deodorant!!!!

Product Choice

Because it works it doesn’t leave stains on my clothes and it it’s totally organic with no alcohol in it or fragrance.

P

Patricia
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This dedorant is great !! Ty
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online ???

Product Choice

I break out from any other, used Arris Cream for years, and they discontinued!!!

C

Chris
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall good site and great selection, glad I came here direct instead of Amazon. The little automatic shipping protection slider is something I could do without.

Merchant Choice

Excellent deodorant with an amazingly simple and clean ingredient list.

Product Choice

Great deal on some hopefully ugly but functional product.

N

Nina
03/10/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! I can't live without this heavenly deodorant. I was shipped the incorrect deodorant dispenser and you fixed it right away. Many thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Been using them for years!

Merchant Choice

Only healthy deodorant that works for my smell

D

Deborah N.
03/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

plastic free

Product Choice

excellent, long lasting product

G

Grace D.
03/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok

Merchant Choice

Random search for organic

Product Choice

Organic

Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►