islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 542 Ratings

5
510 (94.1%)
4
24 (4.4%)
3
6 (1.1%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(256)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

K

Karuna
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great! I like you so much I wrote about you in the Florida Rambler gift guide. Check it out https://www.floridarambler.com/florida-keys-getaways/authentic-florida-keys-gifts-souvenirs/"
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great product!"
Delivery
4/5
B

Brenda C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Easy to select product and checkout."
Delivery
5/5
J

Jacelyn T.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy. Love these products. "
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy. I like that the website offered a coupon code!"
N

None
1 day ago , AICHI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After trying eight different deodorants, in the past year, this is the only one to actually work! It lasts all day without any mid morning stink or developing irritation. I've only used it for a week, but I'd buy it again based on my results so far. "
Delivery
5/5
E

Eliza H.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the original deodorant and a little goes a long way. I am sensitive to the baking soda. Eager to try the baking soda free kind."
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product that actually works!"
Delivery
5/5
J

J M.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, with great products and service!"
Delivery
5/5
S

S H.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping!"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jackie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have tried pop up container before. I'm looking forward to using green container. Sincerely Jackie Jacobs"
Delivery
5/5
L

Lili
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only been using the sensitive Island Deodorant for a week, but so far so great! My pits are stink free and that makes me happy! The product is easy to apply and to wash off when showering. I would definitely recommend this product and will be purchasing more in the future."
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Delivery
5/5
L

Lana E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping at this site was quick and easy."
A

Audrey
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products and shopping on this website is very easy and convenient!"
D

Date &.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far both my husband and I are happy with the purchase. We are both trying it out and love it."
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have no complaints. Have used this product for several years and have usually ordered it from Amazon. Found ordering it from this website to be easy. Also would like to add that recently I had a stick that would not work. I called customer service and they replaced the item. I appreciate dealing with a company that has good customer service. I like your product and like the fact that it is made in small batches so I know it hasn't been sitting on a shelf somewhere. Thank you"
N

Nora P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate on the website, fast check out"
Loading Page Animation

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►