islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 312 Ratings

5
294 (94.2%)
4
15 (4.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(159)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

J

Janet
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. It goes on easily. Love the ingredients. It works!!!!!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works well for me. "
Delivery
5/5
A

Alan W.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Delivery
5/5
S

Sophie
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it. Love the Deodorant and love the service!! "
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website great products Great item to Purchase for somebody going through cancer treatment ...no toxic load"
Delivery
5/5
D

Dianne W.
3 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really liking this deodorant! I've had no skin issues and good results in high heat conditions with little to no stinky smell. Will be purchasing again when I'm out!"
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the sensitive deodorant it is amazing! I also really love the chopstick. Both are long-lasting and made with great ingredients"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leah H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best deodorant I’ve ever found, and I was so excited when eco-friendly packaging started being offered. It’s awesome there are so many options now!"
C

Claudia
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best natural deodorant I have tried."
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product "
Delivery
5/5
T

Tsparks
6 days ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, fast shipping, accurate order received. Love the products. "
Delivery
5/5
S

Simo
6 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Rae J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
M

Michi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This deodorant works really well! It's better than any other natural deo I have tried. I even missed a day and it still worked!"
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product"
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is excellent, shipping is fast and on time and best of all this company cares about the ocean plastic crisis and oh yeah, the deodorant works!"
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process. Thanks!"
Delivery
5/5
P

passionatelyplasticfree
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy it is add essential oils and create your own scents with the cream deodorant! I also am a huge fan of the sustainable packing from this company. They emailed me to ask if I needed three separate 2.5 ounce bags or if they would mail the full 7.5 ounces of product in one bag. I love that initiative! Even though they use awesome biobags, it is always a great idea to reduce use where possible, too."
Delivery
5/5
D

Diana A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►