islanddeodorant.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 221 Ratings

5
211 (95.5%)
4
8 (3.6%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(119)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

islanddeodorant.com

About Us

Welcome to Island Deodorant.  We are a mom and pop business, handcrafting organic deodorant that really works.  We began selling our deodorant on Amazon in 2012, and now have several different organic deodorants to choose from. 

Amazing deodorant and amazing customer service are our passions!  So if you ever have any questions or concerns please let us know.  Our deodorant lasts a really long time, and so does our customer support.

D

Dale W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and trustworthy"
M

Megan A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy:) Thank you!"
M

M G.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the deodorant and it arrived fast!"
L

Lacey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, the packaging was ripped when it arrived but all of the products were fine. Love the zero waste options!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far pretty great! I love the smell. Would recommend!"
P

Paige
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service! I had originally tried the one for sensitive skin but didn't have any luck with it. However, after contacting the owner I was given the regular one with baking soda to try and it has been working great! Wonderful experience, thank you. I'll certainly be recommending this company to friends and family. "
A

Ashley M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I could get zero waste deoderant at a reasonable price, excited to try it"
J

Jessica
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was super simple to find what I needed. I use to order from Amazon. However, I got a better deal on the website. It was delivered quickly and no damage to the package. I'm a happy customer."
P

Paula
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick reply to product question !"
D

Dale
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been fighting extreme arm pit odor for many years. Have tried many deodorants/antiperspirants over the years. My son is vegan and has been pushing me to try natural. In a desperate attempt I ordered 4 different types of natural deodorants at Amazon. Sadly this was the last of the 4 I tried. It lasts longer with less fragrance than anything that I have tried. Thank you for helping me solve my problem."
G

Glenda R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your sensitive skin baking soda free deodarant is absolutely amazing. I don't itch or stink at the end of the day. I havent received my second order that I included lip balm, body cream and biodegradable container's of deodarant yet; however, can't wait to try them too."
J

JUSTIN P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME."
A

Alexis C.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good."
S

Sherri C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and reliable delivery! Excellent product!!"
F

Frankie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your product. The website ordering system is efficient and easy to use."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company, with a healthy alternative to big-brand deodorant, which works even better. Thanks for offering the compostable container!"
K

K S.
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've only been wearing it for 5 days and can already tell a difference. I was using Native for months with mixed results. Finally a natural deodorant that I can trust but time will tell for summer."
A

Angyana
02/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery to UK and I am in trial so I can not say if it is effective I have tried so many natural! this is the last one I will give it a few weeks. "
C

Christine
02/06/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works amazingly well. "
S

Sweaty I.
02/02/2019 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's only been a week, but so far so good. Had a bit of skin peeling after my first use, but only happened the once. Unscented, which is a true test of a deodorant to not just mask my smell. Have been odor free since my first use...and I seem to sweat less. As far as I know this is a deodorant and not an antiperspirant, so this is a good effect."

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►