isisbooks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,532 Ratings

5
4541 (82.1%)
4
771 (13.9%)
3
189 (3.4%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
18 (0.3%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,463)
4
(105)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,436)
4
(117)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,899)
4
(491)
3
(122)
2
(9)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,691)
4
(616)
3
(194)
2
(16)
1
(16)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isisbooks.com

T

Trisha M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I inquired about the style of the pendant I wanted to order to be certain it was exactly as pictured and I received a reply back in a friendly and timely manner and the website is easy to use and allowed PayPal so I am very happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marko
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Faster then a speeding bullet and more powerful then a locomotive train, look in the mail, it's a bird, no it's a plane. no it's Isisbooks.com. Bam baby! Thank you. Cheers!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always good service and great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edoho
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mom has been a customer for years and now living out of state I'm glad I can order products online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MELISSA S.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was fast and recieved what i bought
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick service, very happy with purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lexie L.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Goddess Isis feels personal and authentic, and everyone there is so friendly! The safety precautions make the experience feel customized, and the employees there are eager to help with any questions! Will be coming back for all my witchy needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda C.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rhea O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been to your store in Colorado I love it so much I had to order your products all the way from good ole South Dakota :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more isisbooks.com Reviews

Visit isisbooks.com ►