isisbooks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,642 Ratings

5
2955 (81.1%)
4
538 (14.8%)
3
133 (3.7%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,058)
4
(438)
3
(129)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,189)
4
(359)
3
(82)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,005)
4
(79)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isisbooks.com

P

Patricia V.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response time on filling and shipping the order and I am very pleased with my products!!! Phone staff was very polite and when she didn't know the answer she researched it right away. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louisa V.
10/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth clean website, easy navigation, great supply variety and reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

diana D.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isis is my favorite website to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wilma
09/21/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the prices and packaging. Small packages are great. I am always changing my spells. I will be buying again. Everything was great. I am now filling my cart for another order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathleen W.
09/20/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a wonderful shopping experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie G.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, delivery time and product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cecilia B.
09/03/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this store-has stuff no one else has-reasonable prices/great quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carrie R.
08/21/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a wonderful experience ordering from Isis."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacy W.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Goddess Isis store! I dont even live in the same state, but I make it a point to go there every time I am near. The feeling of love and contentment in that store is phenomenal and transcends through their website. Beautiful products sold by beautiful people!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SueAnn M.
08/15/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely love the site as well as the store! Wish I lived closer! My items always arrive well packaged and in great condition!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia V.
08/01/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering from your company since I lived in Colorado; always a Good experience. Thank you. Isis continues to be an exceptional store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie B.
07/28/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use to come into the store often when I lived in Denver. I like the selection of items. I looked around at some the other sites and I wasn't impressed. Stick to what I know. I noticed that no one has white rose pedals, so I had to just buy white roses. Thanks love you guys less than3"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
07/24/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I needed. Thank you for being there for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
07/11/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED IT and I love your shop !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marion R.
07/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a satisfied customer for many years now. I look forward to this order I have placed and to the purchases I will make in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suannah A.
06/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love to shop for books on this site. I can not get better deals other places."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert F.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I need is here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leroy W.
06/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You All are the best have the best period"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna C.
06/14/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
06/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always pleased with the service and product Isis offers. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Traci
06/02/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always driven across town for what I need. This was my first online order. It was perfect!! I'm definitely going to order again!! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more isisbooks.com Reviews

Visit isisbooks.com ►