isisbooks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,045 Ratings

5
3288 (81.3%)
4
594 (14.7%)
3
146 (3.6%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,098)
4
(86)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,077)
4
(94)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,557)
4
(385)
3
(91)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,408)
4
(474)
3
(145)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isisbooks.com

J

Jacqueline F.
3 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy to have found what I needed in herbal healing from ISIS books. Everything I need comes fast delivery and well packaged. And I enjoy talking to a knowledgable salesperson when I need to call. Thank You "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaydon W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt. I love this place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
07/23/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the user friendly interface and quality products. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
06/26/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this store!! The oil is amazing. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wilfred
06/24/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, been looking for a Altar set up and have found one at a great price. Very awesum was impressed with everything. I broke it in for summer solistice. Am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend Isis Books for your wiccan supplies, Great Job Thank You. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathryn R.
06/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AS ALWAYS ISIS has everything I need and has been my go to store for almost 20 years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trisha
06/13/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy shopping here! I am really pleased with my purchase, I asked for a really pretty flashy blueish rainbow moonstone and that is exactly what I received! Love it! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marni R.
05/23/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love shopping here, great prices, great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelsea D.
05/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this place!!! It's the only place I go for all my magical needs :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Crystal B.
05/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping, great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leroy W.
04/18/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You All are the best so Loving Caring Helpful Knowledgable in All that is done the quality of All the products...10 plus All the time I Love You All"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sequoyah R.
04/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Isis books."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia V.
03/07/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow fast and friendly service! My order arrived within 3 days of posting the order!!! I am impressed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andi H.
02/27/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to choose items, many options offered. Almost too many choices, but love everything I've gotten from your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan G.
02/14/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you many times in past years and I have always been very pleased. I will continue to do so in years to come. Bright Blessings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

diane
01/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy shopping with you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny D.
12/30/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, packaged well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J J.
12/27/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buen servicio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly D.
12/11/2018 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was packaged well, and arrived in a very prompt manner, I am very happy with my shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily
12/05/2018 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with isis is always a wonderful experience in and out of the store! I got my items quickly, and they came beautifully wrapped. It doesn't hurt that they threw in an adorable piece of rose quartz to brighten everything up. 10/10! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more isisbooks.com Reviews

Visit isisbooks.com ►