isisbooks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,930 Ratings

5
3194 (81.3%)
4
575 (14.6%)
3
144 (3.7%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.2%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,070)
4
(83)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,048)
4
(92)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,454)
4
(374)
3
(90)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isisbooks.com

C

Crystal B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping, great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leroy W.
04/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You All are the best so Loving Caring Helpful Knowledgable in All that is done the quality of All the products...10 plus All the time I Love You All"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sequoyah R.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Isis books."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia V.
03/07/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow fast and friendly service! My order arrived within 3 days of posting the order!!! I am impressed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andi H.
02/27/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy way to choose items, many options offered. Almost too many choices, but love everything I've gotten from your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan G.
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you many times in past years and I have always been very pleased. I will continue to do so in years to come. Bright Blessings"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

diane
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always enjoy shopping with you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny D.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, packaged well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J J.
12/27/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Muy buen servicio"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly D.
12/11/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was packaged well, and arrived in a very prompt manner, I am very happy with my shopping experience. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily
12/05/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with isis is always a wonderful experience in and out of the store! I got my items quickly, and they came beautifully wrapped. It doesn't hurt that they threw in an adorable piece of rose quartz to brighten everything up. 10/10! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan M.
11/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with you guys. It's always a pleasure wether it's in store or online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy
11/22/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love IsIs can always find what I'm looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin
11/21/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been Faithful for years. And hopefully many years to come. Still applies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah E.
11/20/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia V.
11/08/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response time on filling and shipping the order and I am very pleased with my products!!! Phone staff was very polite and when she didn't know the answer she researched it right away. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louisa V.
10/13/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth clean website, easy navigation, great supply variety and reasonable prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

diana D.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Isis is my favorite website to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wilma
09/21/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the prices and packaging. Small packages are great. I am always changing my spells. I will be buying again. Everything was great. I am now filling my cart for another order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathleen W.
09/20/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a wonderful shopping experience! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more isisbooks.com Reviews

Visit isisbooks.com ►