iscribed.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 512 Ratings

5
395 (77.1%)
4
95 (18.6%)
3
22 (4.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(76)
4
(24)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(19)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

iscribed.com

C

Chuck L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place I ever go for transcription is iScribed!"
Price
5/5
R

Raph C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The upload process is extremely easy."
Price
4/5
J

Jayne C.
3 weeks ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"iScribed is a great transcription company."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love working with your team!"
C

Chuck L.
10/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So fast and easy, all at a great price!"
A

ashley S.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
D

Deborah
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Very intuitive and easy to use."
C

Chuck L.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
Price
5/5
A

Ashley E.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have placed a few orders with you before and it has been a positive experience."
A

Anonymous Customer
09/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried online chat last night but no response. Sent offline message but no response. Restarted chat in the morning and got the matter resolved--I think. It would be nice to have a button to click to have an NDA sent to us at the beginning of the project saying it covers transcribers. I'm still waiting for it."
Price
5/5
R

Raphael
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IScribed has made transcriptions a simple process, so that I can spend more time focused on other, more pressing tasks. I liked the detailed project update screen, as I could see where each transcription was from transcribing to proofing."
Price
4/5
I

Ian W.
09/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems very quick and easy to place an order."
C

Chuck L.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really convenient. You folks do a great job for this busy freelance writer, which is why I keep coming back!"
Price
5/5
M

Mark A.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and helpful."
A

Ashley
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was easy. The system only let's me order four files at a time though, which I discovered after trying to upload more. The product received was excellent. The only areas where the transcriber indicated they didn't understand the recording were with uncommon names. Very positive experience"
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast, and always good. I send in some tough recordings, less than stellar quality and lots of jargon, but these folks always soldier through."
L

Leo S.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as usual!"
A

Anonymous Customer
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"iScribed is always GREAT!"

See more iscribed.com Reviews

Visit iscribed.com ►