isbn-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,008 Ratings

5
3205 (80%)
4
618 (15.4%)
3
162 (4%)
2
11 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isbn-us.com

About Us

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

J

Jameela A.
Today , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I only use your company's ISBN. Been using it for years now
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tiesha P.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy.
CustomerService
4/5
B

Berenice M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excelente servicio. siempre lo he usado.
gracias Berenice Morales
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Changing to different card # was not easy!
C

Cheryl F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience!

Thank You
J

Juan R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excelent
R

Roosevelt D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good.
J

Janice V.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience in receiving my isbn and barcode was easy. I received my information within 24 hours
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.
CustomerService
5/5
H

HARRISON M.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good customer service!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sheryl H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good and easy to get ISBN number.
K

Karl J.
6 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was glad to be able to chat with a sales representative right away. I would appreciate the ability to consult with one of the book reviewers.
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jermaine J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and simple!
L

LORI B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being a first time author/writer my shopping experience was awesome........ thanks to Andrew as we chatted online and Patti with whom I spoke with via phone!!!!
J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy
J

John F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process was very easy
M

Melvin E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Difficulty in original attempt but lady in customer service helped me and it want through quickly. Thanks
I

Ivan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

don't know yet
S

Selena G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
J

Joe C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Couldn't be easier
Loading Page Animation

See more isbn-us.com Reviews

Visit isbn-us.com ►