isbn-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,138 Ratings

5
2514 (80.1%)
4
479 (15.3%)
3
128 (4.1%)
2
8 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isbn-us.com

About Us

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

P

Philip W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy, straightforward"
P

Paul T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat agents were great!"
D

Doris J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and easy to follow, I would pass this on to a friend."
S

Steven G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much for this service."
G

George P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thorough and fast."
B

Betsy P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
S

Satisfied A.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was simple. "
T

Thomas V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigation of your Publisher Services site was excellent!"
R

Roger S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have had great success with your company!"
K

Kimberly M.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, fast and reliable. Seamless website with easy to access features."
T

Ted P.
06/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional products. Straight forward sales process. I'll be back!"
T

Todd B.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
B

Benjamin D.
06/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick! To the point shopping."
N

Nancy S.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
T

Ted P.
06/06/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent information about the product. Very easy purchase process! They followed up with me to insure that I received my order. Top notch pros. I've got more books in the works...so I'll be back!"
E

Ernest L.
06/03/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very simple, efficient, consumer-friendly experience. it was a pleasure doing business with Publisher Services."
G

George A.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all the questions I had were answered quickly and left no doubts"
T

Tom V.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy!"
G

Genevieve S.
05/21/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with them was quick and efficient"
C

Clara T.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Trust and affordable"
L

Larry W.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site"

See more isbn-us.com Reviews

Visit isbn-us.com ►