isbn-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,947 Ratings

5
2360 (80.1%)
4
451 (15.3%)
3
120 (4.1%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isbn-us.com

About Us

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

O

Omar F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE BEST!!"
V

Valerie B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would actually give it a 10! The Live Chat really helps!"
K

Kamow B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, easy -- and fast"
T

THERESA A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use."
M

Marilee D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple fast, and easy."
K

Karim S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
D

David L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."
D

Duncan S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Getting an ISBN from you couldn't have been quicker or easier. Thanks so much! "
W

Wayne A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, Heather helped me on the phone and she was so helpful. then I had to call back and Lucy was very helpful as well. wayne"
F

Fahima K.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This my first time shopping for an ISBN. I called and spoke to the representative who answered all my questions. 5 minutes later I placed my order. Thank you very much!"
D

Dyan G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate and follow."
C

Celeste B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good user interface on checkout form."
J

James M.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website has great information and the telephone assistance was prompt and helpful in answering all of my questions as a first time ISBN customer. Being new to the publishing process, I was unprepared to retail my book, fresh off the press, when the seller requested an ISBN number. By ordering online, it took less than two days from the time of my first phone call until the labels were in our mailbox. Deadline met - no sweat!"
D

Donald V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best Place To Buy ISBNs for Ebooks!"
S

Sandy M.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"applying was easy and I received an immediate response"
R

Robert M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
J

Jim B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is new for me, but after going through your website, everything seems to be explained well, you have someone I can have a live chat with, and the process seems to be easy!"
J

Julia C.
3 weeks ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente servicio."
R

Ronald H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, and simple!"
R

Roger K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple clear no problem"

See more isbn-us.com Reviews

Visit isbn-us.com ►