isbn-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,333 Ratings

5
2674 (80.2%)
4
507 (15.2%)
3
132 (4%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isbn-us.com

About Us

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

R

Richard M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy with help from your customer service department."
C

Carolyn R.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
G

Gerald M.
5 days ago , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple to understand and professional."
M

Morgan E.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and I will use it again! "
J

Judith H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was smooth and easy to navigate the website. The video tutorial was most helpful..Everyone should use you all to publish..."
K

Kenneth U.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent service"
C

Charles M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and enjoy working with Publisher services"
G

George A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process is easy, straight forward and affordable."
S

Sean S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Breezy"
A

Adinamarie D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to a very nice customer service agent on the phone that answered all my questions before placing my order."
A

Alice L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and that is what I needed at this time. Thank you."
L

Laura L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to do!"
M

mark S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and quick."
D

Doree L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to do, no pain involved, thank you"
B

Balinda C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very fast, convenient and affordable. "
M

Michelle D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information online was good but calling in I also got a lot of assistance."
R

R M.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy experience"
T

Telara S.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Publishers Services, you guys are great!^_^"
K

Kate O.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online purchase system is very customer-friendly oriented system and I was able to place my order and receive both the bar code and the ISBN instantly. I will recommend it to other authors as well."
M

Michael B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for the help and clear directions"
T

Trinity C.
1 month ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and efficient. "
Loading Page Animation

See more isbn-us.com Reviews

Visit isbn-us.com ►