isbn-us.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,445 Ratings

5
2759 (80.1%)
4
529 (15.4%)
3
136 (3.9%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isbn-us.com

About Us

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

B

Blessed T.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
D

DAVID D.
3 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ISBN process was quick and easy."
C

Charles H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
D

Daniel C.
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and reassuring. Thanks."
D

Dave B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!!!!"
I

IGNACIO N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast. Even for inexperienced people, it will be no problem."
B

Belkis C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the efficiency, clarity in what I was getting and that I could speak to an actual person who was knowledgeable. "
A

Andrew Z.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's quick and fast"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and accurate."
R

Robert E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order, thank you"
A

Allison C.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" This was an easy process and I'm glad to have my ISBN number"
R

Raymond B.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You so much for your phone support. I really appreciate the warm kind professional experience that I received over the phone. You were much more helpful for me than just purchasing ISBN numbers. You helped me in other areas that were very helpful as I self publish my first book. Thank You Again!"
R

Rosalind H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Thank you!"
W

Willie W.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am fully satisfied and appreciative of your swift and complete performance of service. You are 5 star in my book. Thanks Dr. Wm Woods "
V

Veronica L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew in online chat was very helpful and did well with answering my questions. His chat support was the main reason I decided to purchase."
B

Bonnie D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very quick and easy to receive a ISBN and barcode for a new publication."
D

David B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heather has been super helpful. Give her a raise. Like, seriously."
J

JUAN N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
P

Parwinder B.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so simple and easy"
A

Alison Y.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good... prompt answer to my question"
J

JERRELL B.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was quick and easy. I truly appreciate it"
Loading Page Animation

See more isbn-us.com Reviews

Visit isbn-us.com ►