Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

Filter

4,987 Verified Customer Reviews

4,987 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4028
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
730
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
195
(3.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Publisher Services is a specialized division of Bar Code Graphics, Inc.  We are one of the largest channel partners of the U.S.-based ISBN agency. Bar Code Graphic, Inc. first became involved with item identification and bar codes with our participation creating the printing specifications for UPC symbols in 1974.  When the book industry began using ISBN bar codes for publication identification, we also contributed to the industry requirements and consequently began assisting publishers of all sizes. Today, we have an impressive client base of over 97,000 companies, which included over 60,000 self-publishers.  Our customers range from small independent publishers to top worldwide retailers.

Recent growth of self-publishing has been tremendous and the needs of new authors vary considerably. Publisher Services provides an array of individual services geared towards independent self-publishers. Unlike other publishing companies who offer varied membership distribution packages, our goal is to provide simple and economical services which enable our publishing clients to pick and choose the services which satisfies their needs.  Personal customer service accompanies everything we provide and we encourage our clients to call us.

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William R.
1 day ago

very easy to select and buy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie B.
6 days ago

Very easy to buy the isbn.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn C.
6 days ago , TX

Quick. Easy. To the point.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHARON B.
6 days ago , ATLANTA, GA

Simple Process


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer einer A.
1 week ago

great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra P.
2 weeks ago

Easy-peasy. Expedient. Worth every penny.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CYNTHIA P.
2 weeks ago

The ease of access was perfect


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marissa B.
2 weeks ago

Flawless purchasing process and excellent customer service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan C.
2 weeks ago

It was simple and easy to order what I needed for my first book.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas V.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy!!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry G.
3 weeks ago

process was simple and easy. appreciate that as im old,lol


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
3 weeks ago

Easy to place the order. Now let's see how the importing of the files works.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon W.
4 weeks ago

Great!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie S.
4 weeks ago

Ordinarily I wouldn't fill this out, but this was so smooth.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob A.
10/24/2022

Not really enough info to help the novice self-publisher decide

Merchant Response

isbn-us.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William J.
10/18/2022

I need to fill out al info on this book for the Library of Congress Registration....right??


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger J.
10/16/2022

Easy purchasing


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellis G.
10/12/2022

The application was very friendly to used


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leema P.
10/06/2022

Smooth experience. Happy to complete my goal of self-publishing!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david W.
09/30/2022

You need to clarify digital or print or either on your package descriptions...so simple.

Merchant Response

isbn-us.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022