isa-professional.com Reviews

About this Company

ISA Professional makes salon quality hair tools. We make flat irons, hair straighteners, hair dryers, hair curlers, organic argan oil, and the XANADU 24K Gold Vitamin C serum for face. Forthcoming are a line of bamboo hair brushes and premium vegan makeup brushes. All of our styling tools have a 2 year warranty.

FREE Shipping Worldwide. Free 2 day USA shipping.

Filter

571 Verified Customer Reviews

571 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
540
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(4.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.5%)

Delivery Time
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
538
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

ISA Professional makes salon quality hair tools. We make flat irons, hair straighteners, hair dryers, hair curlers, organic argan oil, and the XANADU 24K Gold Vitamin C serum for face. Forthcoming are a line of bamboo hair brushes and premium vegan makeup brushes. All of our styling tools have a 2 year warranty.

FREE Shipping Worldwide. Free 2 day USA shipping.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rashim S.
05/23/2022

Nice n quick! Gud product. I have been using it for the last5 years. Live it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LeeAnne
11/24/2017

It was quick, fast and easy. Good price and a coupon code on top of it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn
11/22/2017

Thankbyou for sending me the free iron my client lived it and now shes buying one!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noor
11/22/2017

Love it, just wish there was more hair products in terms of serums

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse
11/21/2017 , BC

Good stuff

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laquieta B.
11/14/2017

My shopping experience was very satisfying

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony P.
11/14/2017 , ON

My experience with ISA has been very positive. They are professional, courteous, and customer oriented. They replied to my emails extremely promptly and were always more than willing to answer any questions that I posed. I highly recommend this company for its excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mitali P.
11/12/2017 , Vic

very quick and accurate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie
10/23/2017

Thank you for reaching out! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kahea
10/19/2017

Looking forward to trying your products, especially because of the high ratings given by customers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra F.
10/01/2017

Easy to order, love the product, it is as advertised, love it! Great price!!! Fast delivery and free shipping plus no tax!! Excellent!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sha'Ron B.
09/20/2017

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justine
09/13/2017 , FL

My shopping experience has been great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amber
09/13/2017 , PA

I look forward to using this product for years to come on my hair to assist in my everyday routine!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry D.
09/12/2017

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucia D.
09/11/2017 , NY

Thank you ISA!!!! You guy's are awesome!!!!!!Best company ever & very fast shipping!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennie H.
09/11/2017

Excellent customer service and support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle
09/11/2017 , NY

very easy to navigate and great products! Love it. Also product came super fast and it works like a charm. I could t be more satisfied with this product and overall experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer W.
09/11/2017 , ON

Finding specific product and ordering process is very easy not confusing at all.the product got delivered quick and it works great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie W.
09/10/2017

Shopping was on this site is nicely laid out check out was easy
with out any hassles

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022