isa-professional.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 571 Ratings

5
540 (94.6%)
4
25 (4.4%)
3
3 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.5%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(541)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(538)
4
(24)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(4)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

ISA Professional makes salon quality hair tools. We make flat irons, hair straighteners, hair dryers, hair curlers, organic argan oil, and the XANADU 24K Gold Vitamin C serum for face. Forthcoming are a line of bamboo hair brushes and premium vegan makeup brushes. All of our styling tools have a 2 year warranty.

FREE Shipping Worldwide. Free 2 day USA shipping.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

isa-professional.com

L

LeeAnne
11/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick, fast and easy. Good price and a coupon code on top of it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynn
11/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankbyou for sending me the free iron my client lived it and now shes buying one!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Noor
11/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it, just wish there was more hair products in terms of serums"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anthony P.
11/14/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with ISA has been very positive. They are professional, courteous, and customer oriented. They replied to my emails extremely promptly and were always more than willing to answer any questions that I posed. I highly recommend this company for its excellent customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mitali P.
11/12/2017 , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and accurate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katie
10/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for reaching out! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kahea
10/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to trying your products, especially because of the high ratings given by customers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra F.
10/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, love the product, it is as advertised, love it! Great price!!! Fast delivery and free shipping plus no tax!! Excellent!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sha'Ron B.
09/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justine
09/13/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience has been great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber
09/13/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I look forward to using this product for years to come on my hair to assist in my everyday routine!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terry D.
09/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle
09/11/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate and great products! Love it. Also product came super fast and it works like a charm. I could t be more satisfied with this product and overall experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lucia D.
09/11/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you ISA!!!! You guy's are awesome!!!!!!Best company ever & very fast shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer W.
09/11/2017 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding specific product and ordering process is very easy not confusing at all.the product got delivered quick and it works great. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennie H.
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jackie W.
09/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was on this site is nicely laid out check out was easy with out any hassles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jamie S.
09/08/2017 , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being so giving! You deserve the 5 stars ✨"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary. B.
09/08/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is so great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

eve K.
09/08/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quick and easy checkout. the website is also very easy to browse. Good customer service too. Totally recommended !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more isa-professional.com Reviews

Visit isa-professional.com ►