ironman4x4america.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 132 Ratings

5
115 (87.1%)
4
16 (12.1%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ironman4x4america.com

About Us

Ironman 4x4x was established in 1958, as a Melbourne based suspension parts manufacturer, named Jacob Spring Works. The company in 1982 took shape as JSW Parts (Jacob Spring Works) to design and supply leaf and coil springs for cars, trucks, buses, and 4×4 vehicles. JSW Parts soon became well known as a manufacturer and supplier of suspension parts all around the world. 

 Driven by explosive sales of 4×4's, the Ironman 4×4 range of products expanded quickly to meet the demand of off-road users seeking solutions that would allow their vehicles to go off-road loaded with accessories such as winches, recovery equipment, protective bars, canopies, lighting, and electrical upgrades. 

J

Jesse F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I’ve spoken with whether over the phone or via chat have been very helpful thanks!
P

Phuong V.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thoroughly enjoy my shopping experience here and the options of payment.
R

robert A.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site works well
C

carlos A.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
D

David S.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy yo use site. Love that you offer Affirm!
R

Ryan M.
2 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Need to make a fitment note that these are not compatible with 100 series ARB front bumper.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ryan M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota 80/100 Series Land Cruiser/Nissan Frontier 2005+/Pathfinder R51 Rated Recovery Points

View this product

Look nice, but not for 100 series with ARB front bumper

These are very solid and have a good finish. Issue is with fitment on my 100 series with ARB winch bumper. These might fit if they were made only for the 100 series, but since they are for Nissans as well that means they have extra holes and extra material. I hate to grind these to fit, so I will look into returning.

M

Mark S.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product at a great price!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fridge Slide 65L/74L Fridges

View this product

Just installed it Friday and got to use it for out trip, worked great!!!

F

Florencio M.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is very easy to use, dummy proof. Chat with John Swanson's awesome! He replied quick and straightforward.
B

brian R.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website and staff are very helpful and quick with responding to any questions I had.
E

Erik H.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
S

Stephen F.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear website, easy to find compatible systems.
K

Kevin B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Descriptions are accurate and informative. Can’t wait to put this on my truck.
L

Lisa G.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is straight forward. I had a few questions and I emailed the them and they responded quickly.
R

Robert C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your customer service is phenomenal. Looking forward to getting the lift and doing future business with you guys.
D

Dawson V.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick to answer any questions i had thanks
R

Ralph N.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy no navigate the website. I was able to ask a question in the chat now box. It was very helpful.
A

Allen B.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, very easy to use! Cant wait to use my awning
Allen B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Instant Awning With LED Lighting/Dimmer 2.5m (L) x 2.5m (Out)

View this product

Buy it! You wont be disappointed

Amazing product! Seems very well built, cant wait to test it out!

R

Randell Z.
2 days ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks like it's just what I needed haven't used this yet I'll let y'all know ✌️
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sindatuk U.
2 days ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly interface, and very awesome prices. I love you guys @ironman4x4!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sindatuk U. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Toyota 100 Series Land Cruiser/Lexus LX470 Nitro Gas 2" Suspension Kit - Performance Load (0-440LBS)

View this product

Great prices and shipped fast!

Shipping came fast. Still have to install the lift and test the ride quality, but I have no worries about it being excellent. The price point and the hassle free shipping already makes Ironman4x4 a better choice than the competitors.

1100mm Ironman total traction by Treds

View this product

Free Treds??? Sign me up! What a deal.

H

heath B.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never heard of you, but from the looks of your website, the back story and if the product performs as good as it looks, I think I just found a new favorite aftermarket hangout. Lol
Loading Page Animation

See more ironman4x4america.com Reviews

Visit ironman4x4america.com ►