ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

Filter
Filter
Yealink Wall Mount Bracket for T40P T41P T41S T42G T42S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink Wall Mount Bracket for T40P T41P T41S T42G T42S
See more product reviews

DR - 10/14/2019

All Is Good

Everything was good. Great price compared to offer vendors selling the same item. Thanks.

DR

10/14/2019 - MN

Everything is good. Thanks.


Grandstream GXP1625 2Line IP Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandstream GXP1625 2Line IP Phone
See more product reviews

Louis T - 09/23/2019

Fast Workers!

My God! You want a review and it's not out of the box yet. You send an email three hours ago when it only arrived now.

Louis T

09/23/2019 - NJ

I did not know that shipping for the phone was going to be so high. Then, I did not like having to enter billing information twice. This request for positive review is premature because I had no idea it was coming being that I had no way to trace the shipping.


Polycom VVX 150  250 Wall Mount Bracket  220048823001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polycom VVX 150 250 Wall Mount Bracket 220048823001
See more product reviews

Marianne A - 09/16/2019

Having trouble getting it to fully engage with the phone, We had to trim some of the plastic guides around the adhesive and I'm still not convinced it is fully seated. Not real stable on the wall. 4 people, including the Dr tried to snap it into place. If you have any suggestions, please let us know.

Marianne A

09/16/2019 - UT

get it here fast and my rating will hold


Polycom VVX 450 12Line IP Phone  220048840025
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Polycom VVX 450 12Line IP Phone 220048840025
See more product reviews

Vanessa C - 08/25/2019

Great purchasing process, everything was very easy.

Vanessa C

08/25/2019

Easy, process need to have the taxes removed


Viking E30IPEWP Outdoor FlushMount IP Entry Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viking E30IPEWP Outdoor FlushMount IP Entry Phone
See more product reviews

Moe B - 08/13/2019

The site was easy to use and the purchasing experience was quick.

Moe B

08/13/2019

the Website is easy to find products and easy to place orders. This is my second or third time buying from ipPhoneWarehouse. they became my go-to vendor for my telecom and access control needs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ipphone-warehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022