ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

Filter
Filter
Yealink Wall Mount Bracket for T40P T41P T41S T42G T42S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink Wall Mount Bracket for T40P T41P T41S T42G T42S
See more product reviews

Anne R - 07/15/2021

not now

Anne R

07/15/2021

ok


Yeastar TG200 2-Channel GSM/CDMA Gateway
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yeastar TG200 2-Channel GSM/CDMA Gateway
See more product reviews

cameron S - 06/13/2021

Product arrived quickly.

cameron S

06/13/2021 - OK

Nice shopping platform


Jabra BIZ 2400 II Mono USB Bluetooth UC Headset - 2496-829-209
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jabra BIZ 2400 II Mono USB Bluetooth UC Headset - 2496-829-209
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 05/29/2021

Purchased as a replacement. I love it! I recommend highly.

Patrick S

05/29/2021

Only place I could find the headset I wanted by part number. Very helpful.


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

allen P - 05/18/2021

Great Wall Bracket

Slides right on

allen P

05/18/2021

SO FAR SO GOOD


Fanvil 5V/1A DC Power Adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fanvil 5V/1A DC Power Adapter
See more product reviews

Donna M - 05/03/2021

fast easy

Donna M

05/03/2021

easy ordering


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ipphone-warehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022