ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

Filter
Filter
Poly Edge B30 4-Line IP Phone - 2200-49825-025
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poly Edge B30 4-Line IP Phone - 2200-49825-025
See more product reviews

Shane P - Today

Phone works very well with google and was easy to sync.

Shane P

Today - IA

It would have been a five but the two phones I really wanted were out of stock


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

allen - 3 weeks ago

works well

allen

3 weeks ago - AZ

don't change


Axis T8134 60W High PoE Midspan - 5900-334
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Axis T8134 60W High PoE Midspan - 5900-334
See more product reviews

Gerardo M - 10/27/2022

everything worked as expected!

Gerardo M

10/27/2022

Very easy to buy


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

Allen P - 10/24/2022

Great Wall Mount

Allen P

10/24/2022 - AZ

order product for overnight AM delivery, But UPS drop the ball again and it did not get there until following day


Grandstream GDS3710 Vandal Resistant 1080p IP Video Door Phone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandstream GDS3710 Vandal Resistant 1080p IP Video Door Phone
See more product reviews

Donald S - 10/12/2022

received on time as promised

Donald S

10/12/2022

Cody was very helpful.


Yealink W56H Wireless Expansion Handset
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink W56H Wireless Expansion Handset
See more product reviews

Ed S - 07/14/2022

Durable handset with long battery life between charges.

Durable handset with long battery life between charges.

Ed S

07/14/2022

Pleased! I'm a repeat customer for both personal and business use. You can purchase these products from numerous vendors but nowadays few of them offer the same caliber of support as ipphone-warehouse. Product selection and availability, competitive prices and prompt shipping are also a plus.


Yealink W76P High Performance Wireless IP Phone System
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink W76P High Performance Wireless IP Phone System
See more product reviews

Ed S - 07/14/2022

A cost effective solution for home or SMB.

A cost effective solution for home or SMB. Only gripe with Yealink the manufacturer is slow resolution of technical issues.

Ed S

07/14/2022

Pleased! I'm a repeat customer for both personal and business use. You can purchase these products from numerous vendors but nowadays few of them offer the same caliber of support as ipphone-warehouse. Product selection and availability, competitive prices and prompt shipping are also a plus.


Poly Voyager 5200 Office Microsoft Teams USB-A Bluetooth Headset - 214004-01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poly Voyager 5200 Office Microsoft Teams USB-A Bluetooth Headset - 214004-01
See more product reviews

Cheri J - 05/03/2022

Quick Service

quick ship and availability. Happy with being able to find this product number when other vendors did not stock it.

Cheri J

05/03/2022

easy to order and no problem with tax exempt. had product that was needed.


Yeastar S50 50 Users 25 Concurrent Calls Modular IP PBX
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yeastar S50 50 Users 25 Concurrent Calls Modular IP PBX
See more product reviews

Novica P - 04/20/2022

Thank you!!

Novica P

04/20/2022 - NY

Terrific.


Grandstream DP722 Wireless IP Handset
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Grandstream DP722 Wireless IP Handset
See more product reviews

Lin L - 03/23/2022

Return Label Please

I need a return label to send this back as soon as possible. I have not taken it out of the box and got another phone while waiting for your box to arrive. Thanks, Lin Lundgren

Lin L

03/23/2022

No problem


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

allen P - 02/14/2022

easy to install wall mount kit

allen P

02/14/2022 - AZ

Easy


Yealink T43U 12-Line Gigabit IP Phone - SIP-T43U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink T43U 12-Line Gigabit IP Phone - SIP-T43U
See more product reviews

Shah C - 01/25/2022

Good Price

Shah C

01/25/2022 - MI

Pretty easy to order. Good collection. Great Prices.


Yealink WH67 Microsoft Teams Convertible DECT & Bluetooth Wireless Headset - WH67-Teams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WH67 Microsoft Teams Convertible DECT & Bluetooth Wireless Headset - WH67-Teams
See more product reviews

Robert G - 01/13/2022

This headset with Bluetooth technology connects my mobile to the headset. The display allows me to select the soft phone or my mobile. The handsfree speaker and microphone, built-in, are great for conference calls. Also, the speaker is louder than my MAC speakers. This headset is worth the price if you use it as I do. I do telesales 8 hours a day from home. Now I can walk outside, fix my lunch, and never miss a call!

Robert G

01/13/2022 - OH

Easy navigation and great photos and descriptions.


Viking K-1500P-W Analog Wall Phone in Red
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viking K-1500P-W Analog Wall Phone in Red
See more product reviews

Raedel M - 11/23/2021

I received my order, BUT, I was charged $13.02 tax and wasn't supposed to. Please contact my bank to have the tax of $13.02 removed. I was informed that you don't charge tax in Colorado and that the extra would be shipping. Thank you.


2N Access Unit & IP Verso Mount, Surface Frame, 1 Module, Nickel - 01287-001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2N Access Unit & IP Verso Mount, Surface Frame, 1 Module, Nickel - 01287-001
See more product reviews

Tom G - 11/03/2021

Well built and standing up to the outdoor elements.

Tom G

11/03/2021 - MN

I have submitted a question that you have yet to respond to. ...Days/weeks later. Still no response. Must be a question no-one wants to research.


2N Access Unit 2.0 Bluetooth & RFID - 01851-001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2N Access Unit 2.0 Bluetooth & RFID - 01851-001
See more product reviews

Tom G - 11/03/2021

Good setup for ease of use.

Offers a flexible array of access. Could use a larger field proximity.

Tom G

11/03/2021 - MN

I have submitted a question that you have yet to respond to. ...Days/weeks later. Still no response. Must be a question no-one wants to research.


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

Allen P - 11/02/2021

Great product

works well on my T54W phone

Allen P

11/02/2021 - AZ

great


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

allen P - 10/27/2021

It hangs on the wall well.

allen P

10/27/2021 - AZ

great


Viking SR-1 Loud Ringer with Door Chime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viking SR-1 Loud Ringer with Door Chime
See more product reviews

KEN W - 10/12/2021

FAILED TO DO THE JOB

I have requested a return authorization since it will not do the job I needed. I need a drop in replacement for an existing doorbell. This unit would have required a complete new wiring job.

KEN W

10/12/2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!


Plantronics Blackwire 5220 USB & 3.5mm Corded Stereo Headset - 207576-01
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plantronics Blackwire 5220 USB & 3.5mm Corded Stereo Headset - 207576-01
See more product reviews

Toura N - 10/12/2021

Thanks

Toura N

10/12/2021 - TX

great Service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ipphone-warehouse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022