ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

Filter
Filter
2N Access Unit & IP Verso Mount, Surface Frame, 1 Module, Nickel - 01287-001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2N Access Unit & IP Verso Mount, Surface Frame, 1 Module, Nickel - 01287-001
See more product reviews

Tom G - 3 weeks ago

Well built and standing up to the outdoor elements.

Tom G

3 weeks ago - MN

I have submitted a question that you have yet to respond to. ...Days/weeks later. Still no response. Must be a question no-one wants to research.


2N Access Unit 2.0 Bluetooth & RFID - 01851-001
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2N Access Unit 2.0 Bluetooth & RFID - 01851-001
See more product reviews

Tom G - 3 weeks ago

Good setup for ease of use.

Offers a flexible array of access. Could use a larger field proximity.

Tom G

3 weeks ago - MN

I have submitted a question that you have yet to respond to. ...Days/weeks later. Still no response. Must be a question no-one wants to research.


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

Allen P - 3 weeks ago

Great product

works well on my T54W phone

Allen P

3 weeks ago - AZ

great


Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yealink WMB-T5W Wall Mount Bracket for T53 T53W T54W
See more product reviews

allen P - 10/27/2021

It hangs on the wall well.

allen P

10/27/2021 - AZ

great


Viking SR-1 Loud Ringer with Door Chime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Viking SR-1 Loud Ringer with Door Chime
See more product reviews

KEN W - 10/12/2021

FAILED TO DO THE JOB

I have requested a return authorization since it will not do the job I needed. I need a drop in replacement for an existing doorbell. This unit would have required a complete new wiring job.

KEN W

10/12/2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ipphone-warehouse.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021