ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
92 (76.7%)
4
23 (19.2%)
3
4 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.8%)
92

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ipphone-warehouse.com

About Us

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

C

Craig B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing, easy to find what I wanted."
J

Jeffrey C.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rapid service, polite and helpful customer service provider."
D

Doug D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use."
A

Anita G.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was easy to find what you're looking for that has high quality with low prices, and my shipment came quicker than I expected. Thank you so much!"
R

Rick S.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good - didn't get any shipping info, which would have been nice, but the product arrived in a timely fashion."
T

Thomas J.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and very informative"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service, Fast Shipping, Easy Returns, and Amazing Prices!"
R

Robert P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is simple to navigate"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy!"
H

Hauman J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and fast service."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site and service"
R

Rick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
B

Brett
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
D

Deanna
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
M

Mactech
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
M

Matt H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
C

chris
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"!"
D

Don B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"

See more ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

Visit ipphone-warehouse.com ►