ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 268 Ratings

5
209 (78%)
4
46 (17.2%)
3
10 (3.7%)
2
1 (0.4%)
1
2 (0.7%)
100+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ipphone-warehouse.com

About Us

IP Phone Warehouse is a leading online reseller of authorized business technology, including IP Phones, Conference Phones, Headsets, and Video Conferencing Equipment.

Every product we sell is authentic from the manufacturer.

Founded in 2006 by network engineers, we've built our company on expertise and customer service. Our team of certified engineers and trained sales representatives help you find the technology you need to meet your business objectives. Our expert remote tech support provides fast, friendly troubleshooting when things go wrong—no matter where you are in the USA.

A

Amul
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
M

Maurice Z.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and great prices."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
N

Nawar Q.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout process"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
A

Aaron S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"None"
J

Juan C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"
D

Douglas J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily done on the internet"
E

Eric M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
M

Michael B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 Star if ships same day as expected."
K

Kim G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called customer service to verify my order and product information and they were very helpful"
R

Randy D.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the past I have not been able to order Polycom licenses and get them in email. The provider I was using always had to physically mail me the license. Your ability to send me the license within a short period of time has made you my choice for future purchases. Thank you very much for setting up a process that has the customer in mind. Randy"
J

Jeremy W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Update: received phone, a day or so earlier than expected. Phone is great - but I ended up not having the correct technology setup and had to return it. Great customer service. Will use again if my technology changes in the future. "
A

Adam
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jarrett G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and buy product."
A

ADRIAN G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am delighted with the service. I received the license correctly and I have the Polycom software working correctly. I will buy again here!"
U

Uyen L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
R

Ricardo
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth.."
G

Glenn P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price for new phone"

See more ipphone-warehouse.com Reviews

Visit ipphone-warehouse.com ►