ipossupply.com Reviews

About this Company

iPOS Supply is a leading distributor of wholesale POS supplies online. We supply restaurants, retail stores, and bars with the highest-quality point-of-sale supplies, including thermal paper rolls, bond roll paper, printer ribbon cartridges, and any additional supplies. We have searched and tested multiple manufactures and only bring you POS supplies with unmatched quality. We offer a wide selection of custom options to better suit your needs. We offer a subscription-based service for our wholesale POS supplies online to help you streamline your business so that you can get back to worrying about your customers. Customer service is our top priority; we offer free shipping on all orders over $50.00, and we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee. iPOS Supply is your go-to wholesale POS supplier!

Filter
Filter
Micros POS - Magnetic Swipe Employee ID Cards  (10 Pack) - NEW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micros POS - Magnetic Swipe Employee ID Cards (10 Pack) - NEW
See more product reviews

Courtland C - 1 week ago

Nice but not heavy duty

Courtland C

1 week ago - SD

Easy to find what I needed very well priced


ERC-30/34/38 RED/BLACK (Box Of 30) Cartridge Ribbon Epson TM 200, TMU 220, TMU230 Printers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ERC-30/34/38 RED/BLACK (Box Of 30) Cartridge Ribbon Epson TM 200, TMU 220, TMU230 Printers
See more product reviews

Msry A - 3 weeks ago

Received quickly


2-Ply Carbonless Receipt Paper Rolls White / Canary
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2-Ply Carbonless Receipt Paper Rolls White / Canary
See more product reviews

Josh H - 4 weeks ago

Thumbs up!

Good price, fast delivery.


1 Ply Bond Receipt Paper Rolls 3? x 165? - (Box of 10 Rolls)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1 Ply Bond Receipt Paper Rolls 3? x 165? - (Box of 10 Rolls)
See more product reviews

Porcher C - 10/22/2021

Fast

Porcher C

10/22/2021 - Al

H


Star SP-700 Cartridge Ribbon Black/Red SP-712, SP-742 POS Printer Ribbon (6 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Star SP-700 Cartridge Ribbon Black/Red SP-712, SP-742 POS Printer Ribbon (6 Pack)
See more product reviews

AlkA Y - 10/12/2021

i have not received the package

AlkA Y

10/12/2021

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit ipossupply.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021