ipadlaserengraving.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 656 Ratings

5
475 (72.4%)
4
137 (20.9%)
3
37 (5.6%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(508)
4
(100)
3
(36)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(502)
4
(116)
3
(35)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(67)
4
(26)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ipadlaserengraving.com

About Us

Custom printing, laser cutting and engraving service specializing in iPads and high end items
In A Flash Laser is a small business located in Charlottesville, Virginia, not far from Washington, DC. They offer custom laser engraving and cutting services to customers of all kinds.

From the start, their specialty has been custom iPad engravings. With thousands of iPads engraved, they have perfected that technique and now offer two laser colors to choose from.

Services Include:
  • Custom engraved iPads, Laptops, iPods, and phones
  • Leather iPad cases and smart covers
  • Custom case debossing / foil stamp
  • Part marking on practically any material
  • Custom-cut and engraved wood, plastic, or paper 

Whether you’re a marketer at a large company, a small business owner, or a college student, In A Flash Laser is more than happy to help with your custom projects.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to customize
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Les F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the last one i got and i hope this will be just as good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple process to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M T.
03/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Cant wait to see the puzzle!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products were clearly displayed and checkout was easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie S.
03/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nolan W.
12/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the design software! Price is pretty high though.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Company Response

'Tis the season.  We stopped taking any regular orders on December 1st but were able to squeeze your order into the busy schedule with a rush service fee.  
T

Trenna B.
12/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope it won’t take the full 30 days because everything else was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy T.
10/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy, I love how your are selling these keys to make it much less expensive to learn Stenography.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site layout made building my design for my AirPods Pros simple and easy to understand. More importantly, the finished product looked exactly as portrayed and as I hoped it would. Many thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ipadlaserengraving.com Reviews

Visit ipadlaserengraving.com ►