InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter

500 Verified Customer Reviews

500 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter
E
ESRA
04/04/2022 , Dubai

Vincent has been super helpful and professional and kind and amazing and and and ! He was not helping me with the business set up only but also giving advices on how to run my start up wisely, haha. I did really appreciate that. We two became friends eventually. I will never forget him or the team. I will take all of them out to a fancy dinner as soon as I sign my first big contract !!!!! I have already suggested them to others btw.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

I spoke with Dan on the phone first and he was so kind, patient and professional with me whereas others were impatient and robotic and rude !!


R
Riza T.
04/04/2022

In the beginning of my transaction with Just POA there was a bit of challenge dealing with their team specifically one of their staff as a customer I felt my case was not managed well by this person though I must admit I have my shortcomings i.e. delayed response to our emails. But I do have my reasons why I was not responding the information provided to me kept on changing, I felt that the follow-up send was just for the purpose of sending me a follow-up no one even bothered to ask if there's any issue or concern from my end as the case took several months to be concluded. The staff who assisted me needs to improve her skills on how to manage her client; if I were to rate her service from 1 to 10 and 10 being the highest I'll give her a rating of 4.

However; the team managed to redeem themselves I was given another staff who assisted me in the name of Ms Feba Thomas - she was quick to clarify with my questions, and her way of communicating was professional and kind. I'm happy and satisfied with her services. I will surely recommend to look for Ms Feba Thomas for any assistance. Happy customer here. My POA was completed in just 3-days.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

This survey site was shared by Just POA hence; not familiar with InZone.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanislav B.
03/30/2022

Quite satisfied with the quality of answers from Daendré DeGoede and the quality of information on the internet site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
lea
03/09/2022

Well delivered Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

S
Soph
02/25/2022 , Vic

Great service, fast and reliable. A little pricey but the convenience is worth it.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Why InZone

Reliable reviews


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger N.
02/23/2022

Was very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Current customer


S
S S.
02/22/2022

Good option to do all in one online for freezone license in uae.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why InZone

Easier option


N
Nauman
02/17/2022

Hired PRO services of InZone for my mother visa. I must say that found the whole team of Inzone very professional, transparent, expert and customer centric. I am planning to open a company and definitely will return to Inzone for that as well once decided. I Highly recommend Inzone for all any of the services they offer just due to very positive attitude of their teams towards customers and work.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why InZone

Choose Inzone based on customer feedback and later found that I made absolutely right decision!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marek S.
02/14/2022

everything is great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Taurai
02/14/2022

Great service from the team at Inzone once again. Quick and painless, will certainly use again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr M.
02/11/2022

my encounter with InZone was while getting my passport attested for an international business requirement. The same was handled efficiently and with courtesy by Miss Julija Raja. The process was quick and with reasonable fees.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why InZone

It was recommended by a friend.


B
barbara
02/10/2022 , dubai

amazing experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan
02/03/2022

All great and super fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Fast reply, good communication and easily available online.


K
Kunal K.
02/01/2022

Professional and Fast Service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aroop D.
01/31/2022

Very prompt and perfect !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hadi R.
01/31/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Excellent service and great customer support from the team


*
***
01/27/2022

FAST & ACCURATE SERVICE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why InZone

Competitive Price & goo service


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alysa
01/26/2022

Very helpful and great service.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/24/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandeep B.
01/11/2022

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

It was recommended!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022