InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter

580 Verified Customer Reviews

580 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(90.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(8.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
526
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nihad B.
07/23/2020

Easy payment and quick service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
07/19/2020

Price for signing documents was reasonable. Services where good, fast and attentive. Would recommend. Very professional.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Less expensive than Abu Dhabi companies.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lluis
07/14/2020

Rapid service and effective

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/08/2020

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr. A.
06/25/2020

Easy and convenient with appropriate system

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Fast response and excellent services


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/24/2020

Fast and convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea
06/23/2020

Professional and prompt response

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Randomly on web


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabah K.
06/22/2020

The team was very helpful, communicating in a timely manner with professionalism and courtesy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I saw their details on google.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry B.
06/21/2020

Fantastic service, everyone else told me It would cost around 1,000 Euros but the team at JUSTPOA found a solution that only cost 30 Euros!

Great work and many thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Price and experience


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wasseem
06/17/2020

The staff make everything easy and quick service. Very happy with their work and experience, Extremely recommend this company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

easy communication and respond to my demand on time


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GS D.
06/16/2020

Muhammad Tariq and Erissa were excellent help. I could set up my company in 6 working days flat

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer suhair
06/11/2020

quick and efficient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George S.
06/09/2020

Professionalism and very fast establishment of my company! I will recommend you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEXANDRE S.
06/07/2020

Extremely Professional Company, having extremely competent staff very well versed and knowledgeable in all of its acting fields.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Company presented itself with real identity and professionalism. Made me very comfortable and confident and comfortable to work with InZone.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deena
06/06/2020

The service was good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Efficient!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gulshan D.
06/02/2020

super fast, great support and guidance by Mohd Tariq

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarise
05/31/2020

I needed to get my documents done quickly as the long weekend of the Eid holidays were fast approaching and I had to submit my documents to my agent in Australia. The team was very supportive of my predicament and ensured that I got my documents on time.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria P.
05/28/2020

My experience with Just PAO was great, simple, transparent and quick. The staff were obliging and always just a phone call away for any information I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I like the option of the virtual verification and the fact that we could have the process completed in a day.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/22/2020

Smooth and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vianney M.
05/22/2020

Very effective and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024