inzone.ae Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
44 (89.8%)
4
5 (10.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inzone.ae

About Us

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

P

Pavel
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process went smoothly and in a fully professional manner. Communication was perfect and every step of setting up business in the UAE went exactly as it was planned.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I didn't have any contacts or recommendations before I started the process , I chose InZone because their website was clear, informative with transparent pricing and the process was described in details.

N

Neil (.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service tailored to my requirements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Offered the service I required in a convenient location and a competitive price.

D

Douglas S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like to give a positive 5 star review to Aiman Fatima for the support and guidance provided in establishing the companies for Scotia Global and the respective bank accounts.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Asher
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasant experience working with InZone
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gregor G.
12/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very quick, fantastic overview, easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

found in the internet

R

Raghda
12/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was a good experience to work with InZone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandy H.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the efficiency and friendliness of the staff and would not hesitate to recommend the company
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Web Search

A

AHMAD
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

John was very helpful. Much appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mandy
11/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response and service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Quick response and service

A

Aroop D.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, will surely use for our future services too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harmen
11/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Aiman was both pleasant and professional - she got the job done efficiently.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ghalia
10/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional service, highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Easy, convenient and close to our office.

E

Elina M.
10/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Abdul M.
10/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with your service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

good and quick service

M

Marwan A.
09/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazingly fast!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Ability to facilitate startups

P

Poul E.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team was very responsive and diligent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

They offered a good price and have an offer for other services

A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and speedy service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephane
07/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Having already conduct some research with regards to my needs, the whole process went fast with InZone. Efficient, clear and professional answers were provided making my decision an easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I came to know about InZone during my research. A meeting was promptly organized and they offered me the best solution to my requirements

Z

zekirak
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it is very simply and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

good service and good price

T

Tony S.
03/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great solution for individuals and businesses to set up their businesses in Dubai. They take care of the end to end process in the most efficient and timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Google search.

T

Tony R.
03/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great platform for company formation and corporate services in Dubai. Well done InZone for being efficient and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Google ad.

Loading Page Animation

See more inzone.ae Reviews

Visit inzone.ae ►