InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter

511 Verified Customer Reviews

511 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
471
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
464
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter
E
Eduard
1 day ago

I ordered company base on promises of InZone representative. Given promises were void and fond unfulfillable as soon as Inzone received payment. So I had to order a different entity just to not loose a money I paid.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Why InZone

Bases on false promises of InZone representative.


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zahia
3 days ago

great process. great team. wonderful experience.
wonderful to sit with Ms Aiman Fatima

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

we always choose InZone


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nermen H.
3 days ago

hh

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

jjjj


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sunil R.
2 weeks ago

My request was handled professionally. All the personnel I dealt with at InZone were courteous as well as supportive. Thoroughly please with this experience. Than you all.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Recommend by friend


S
Shawn
3 weeks ago , Dubai

I had a wonderful experience working with Inzone, however, I am not surprised as this is my second time working with them and in particular Ericca Sajju. Ericca is extremely professional and handled my power of attorney requirement from A-Z perfectly. Ericca is extremely knowledgable, organized and communicates in a timely manner. I highly recommend Inzone and Ericca.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

I had a great experience with them previously.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammed A.
4 weeks ago

It was a good experience so far

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ismail L.
12/20/2022

Great assistance.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

referred by friend


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdallah H.
12/15/2022

Very professional service, mr adeel helped in every part from the first day, with very fast response. Definitely recommend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Michael
12/08/2022 , Dubai

Fast and efficient service. Thank you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

Professional image and quick replies.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julien
12/07/2022

Thank you for all

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Good Job!!! Good team !!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheree
12/05/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pavel K.
11/21/2022

Everything is working as I requested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

My business partner recommended it to me


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/21/2022

Its good thei are responsible, but a little bit delaying work..this was my occasion but we are

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUNIL R.
11/12/2022

It was quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Payment for will preparation


D
Dmitry A.
11/10/2022

Very happy with the service from the moment I got in touch to the final stages when the company was confirmed to have been registered. Ruqaiya Kamran was outstanding - attention to detail, quick responses, timely updates and guidance were second to none. Very pleased with Ruqaiya`s professionalism and overall experience, would highly recommend to anybody seeking company formation services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

It was recommended to me by a friend as one of the most reliable company formation service provider.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alan W.
11/07/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Goran
11/02/2022

Everything quick, competent, correct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Good service.


Z
Zabeel A.
10/28/2022 , Jazan city

Overall services are good very much satisfied . And in future i will recommend to everyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

I really dont know but i have seen this on google so i had choosed this service .


J
Jay J.
10/25/2022 , NSW

I have recently incorporated a company with Inzone and wanted to specifically mention Ms Ruqaiya Kamran.

The lady has the most phenomenal work ethic that I have come across in many years.

She was on the ball from the first minute and was incredibly proactive with the relevant authorities in RAK and myself.

Her attention to detail is unique and I can truthfully state that we would still be struggling if it wasn't for her help, good nature and assistance.

She is a credit to her clearly excellent parents and upbringing.

I wish to commend her to you in the highest possible manner.

She is a STAR and a very valuable asset to the team. If you don't have a reward scheme, respectfully, start one today with her as the winner.

I intend to incorporate two more companies in the coming months. I will only deal with her.

She has way over delivered.

With my thanks to Ms Ruqaiya and the other team members

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why InZone

Recommendation from a friend who had used Inzone previously


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mehrab
10/17/2022

Very good, not bad. but I was afraid becasue it was quite slow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

compnay ask to pay that


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023