inzone.ae Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
117 (90.7%)
4
12 (9.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(120)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inzone.ae

About Us

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

T

Tony
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price for signing documents was reasonable. Services where good, fast and attentive. Would recommend. Very professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Less expensive than Abu Dhabi companies.

V

VZ
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience using InZone services, quick service and response to inquiries
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service very responsive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Responsive

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have such a great experience in working with InZone.
The entire staff is amazing as always fast in response and very knowledgeable to answer our questions in an easy way to understand as well as handle any issues with professionalism.
We really appreciated all of the support and will continue using your company service whenever we need.

Thank you for your hard work and great performance.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Quick and supportive

S

Sampath K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Polite and very fast service with professional service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Because of the good customer reviews

A

Andrea
06/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and prompt response
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Randomly on web

W

wasseem
06/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff make everything easy and quick service. Very happy with their work and experience, Extremely recommend this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

easy communication and respond to my demand on time

G

GS D.
06/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Muhammad Tariq and Erissa were excellent help. I could set up my company in 6 working days flat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George S.
06/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professionalism and very fast establishment of my company! I will recommend you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALEXANDRE S.
06/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely Professional Company, having extremely competent staff very well versed and knowledgeable in all of its acting fields.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Company presented itself with real identity and professionalism. Made me very comfortable and confident and comfortable to work with InZone.

G

Gulshan D.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super fast, great support and guidance by Mohd Tariq
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarise
05/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to get my documents done quickly as the long weekend of the Eid holidays were fast approaching and I had to submit my documents to my agent in Australia. The team was very supportive of my predicament and ensured that I got my documents on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Imran M.
05/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealt with Mr. Muhammad Tariq, friendly and professional service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Quick service with affordable costs!

S

Scott K.
05/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast, efficient and competitive cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Through good reviews and response time promised

K

Keir M.
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Requested my passport to be certificated, the process was straight forward and very easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

The price was good, and service was recommend.

R

Rachel N.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great services by excellent team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

No hidden fees, efficient communication

L

Leon C.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, responsive and effective.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Recommended by family member.

R

Rikki W.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward process, friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I Googled and messaged few companies and inzone was the only one who replied back

J

Jennifer O.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Fast and efficient. All staff were friendly, professional and polite.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Needed attested documents for a job.

D

D K.
04/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Previous good experience

Loading Page Animation

See more inzone.ae Reviews

Visit inzone.ae ►