inzone.ae Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 165 Ratings

5
150 (90.9%)
4
15 (9.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(153)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(152)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inzone.ae

About Us

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

A

Adeola
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I enjoyed the service that was provided to me. Customer service par excellence. Kudos to this great team. Keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I stumbled on the website by chance. I read about the company and decided to drop a message. I got a response within 5 minutes.

D

D K.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service - prompt and personal.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Internet search

G

Genesys T.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding service. The team at InZone were friendly, responsive and extremely efficient. My incorporation was straightforward and was completed in just a few days, exactly as agreed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I chose InZone because of their responsiveness of my questions and needs. Their pricing was fair, and their team's communication was on point.

Y

Yaser C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was very good, hope the delivery will be great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Price and service

Y

Yadivinder S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I applied for my UK Master degree attestation, Got my certificate attestation completed before promised completion date and was continually updated on the progress.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

I realised that they are very professional in their approach and are customer focused.

D

Djamel D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple procedure
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

very efficient and fast procedure happy to have collaborated with this company

H

Harjasdeep S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was such an easy way to get the documents certified. Would recommend the company to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

It was the easiest option when I searched, and didnt have time to waste. I called, and got it sorted out right away.

K

Kateryna S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service! Pleasant and professional approach.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Quality and speed!

D

Deon R.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very impressed with the professional service and fast delivery. Well done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Most impressive site I visited and special pricing.

D

Deon R.
09/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly with quick response to queries.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Professional look and feel of site plus cost

Loading Page Animation

See more inzone.ae Reviews

Visit inzone.ae ►