InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter

500 Verified Customer Reviews

500 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
454
(90.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
455
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
66
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

InZone is a leading corporate service provider based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. InZone provides all types of business set-up services in Dubai and other Emirates in the UAE. The company formation services provided by it includes mainland company formation, free zone company formation and offshore company formation with Ajman Free Zone, RAK ICC and Jebel Ali Free Zone. InZone also provide a full range of other corporate services that include PRO services, visa assistance, bank account opening in the UAE and outside and document attestation.

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pavel K.
5 days ago

Everything is working as I requested.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

My business partner recommended it to me


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Its good thei are responsible, but a little bit delaying work..this was my occasion but we are

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUNIL R.
2 weeks ago

It was quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Payment for will preparation


D
Dmitry A.
2 weeks ago

Very happy with the service from the moment I got in touch to the final stages when the company was confirmed to have been registered. Ruqaiya Kamran was outstanding - attention to detail, quick responses, timely updates and guidance were second to none. Very pleased with Ruqaiya`s professionalism and overall experience, would highly recommend to anybody seeking company formation services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

It was recommended to me by a friend as one of the most reliable company formation service provider.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alan W.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Goran
3 weeks ago

Everything quick, competent, correct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Good service.


Z
Zabeel A.
4 weeks ago , Jazan city

Overall services are good very much satisfied . And in future i will recommend to everyone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

I really dont know but i have seen this on google so i had choosed this service .


J
Jay J.
10/25/2022 , NSW

I have recently incorporated a company with Inzone and wanted to specifically mention Ms Ruqaiya Kamran.

The lady has the most phenomenal work ethic that I have come across in many years.

She was on the ball from the first minute and was incredibly proactive with the relevant authorities in RAK and myself.

Her attention to detail is unique and I can truthfully state that we would still be struggling if it wasn't for her help, good nature and assistance.

She is a credit to her clearly excellent parents and upbringing.

I wish to commend her to you in the highest possible manner.

She is a STAR and a very valuable asset to the team. If you don't have a reward scheme, respectfully, start one today with her as the winner.

I intend to incorporate two more companies in the coming months. I will only deal with her.

She has way over delivered.

With my thanks to Ms Ruqaiya and the other team members

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Why InZone

Recommendation from a friend who had used Inzone previously


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mehrab
10/17/2022

Very good, not bad. but I was afraid becasue it was quite slow

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

compnay ask to pay that


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Narguiz
09/25/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Comprehensive service


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ranjit B.
09/20/2022

Being an Investor it was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Very Comfortable


G
Goran
08/30/2022 , Belgrade

I received very precise and accurate information from the agent, Mrs. Ruqaiya, throughout the entire process. I was well guided (good remarks & suggestions), always prompt answers, and -overall- within the planned timeline. Good job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

Good impression at homepage. Competent first call.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Riyaz
08/26/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/11/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tie X.
07/28/2022

Very fast response from the manager in charge. Very professional in answering the client's query.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why InZone

InZone is the BEST!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/22/2022

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sreekanth
07/16/2022

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/13/2022

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why InZone

Established client


N
N K.
06/29/2022 , Cape Town

Very friendly, helpful and patience. Attention to detail. Good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

Internet


A
Arif A.
06/20/2022 , NY

Excellent service and post-service support!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why InZone

High quality provider with low costs.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022