invertersupply.com Reviews

About this Company

Inverter Supply is a single source supplier of Renewable Energy, Marine, RV & PowerSports

With our combined 35 years in the Industry we can assist you in finding the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of products are backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

For any question regarding our products or services, or if you have any technical needs please contact us at (888) 606-2149, or e-mail us at [email protected]

Filter

7,832 Verified Customer Reviews

7,832 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6333
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1148
(14.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
136
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Inverter Supply is a single source supplier of Renewable Energy, Marine, RV & PowerSports

With our combined 35 years in the Industry we can assist you in finding the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of products are backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

For any question regarding our products or services, or if you have any technical needs please contact us at (888) 606-2149, or e-mail us at [email protected]

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason
1 day ago

easy to contact customer service and quick checkout process online. Great online solar parts buying experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN C.
1 day ago

Very Easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas T.
1 day ago

Free shipping sold me :)


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery G.
2 days ago

so far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer charles B.
2 days ago

awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam W.
3 days ago

all the products I needed with a very simple ordering process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
4 days ago

I had some shipping questions and location of the item issues. But after a phone call by your staff the issue was cleared up and the item arrived at my destination with no issues.

Customer Service
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer vicente Z.
6 days ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger H.
1 week ago

Talk to Peter with a couple of questions and he was very helpful.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LESLIE S.
1 week ago

A++++++++++++++


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel O.
1 week ago

ordering made really easy and fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JAMES H.
1 week ago

Great, efficient order

SMA, UMS_KIT-10, Universal Mounting Bracket for Core 1
SMA, UMS_KIT-10, Universal Mounting Bracket for Core 1
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product

Arrived on time


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
1 week ago

Greatest company on the web support, great support, and tech support.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul
1 week ago

Had questions on shipping - they were quickly addressed.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven P.
1 week ago , tn

An overall good experience.

Magnum Energy, MS2012-L-U, 2000 Watt, 12V Inverter/100 Amp PFC Charger
Magnum Energy, MS2012-L-U, 2000 Watt, 12V Inverter/100 Amp PFC Charger
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

A good shopping experience

Ordered this Magnum inverter from inverter supply. arrived in a few days. The Magnum people were of great help in getting it installed. The tech reps were easily available on the phone and walked me through it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon
1 week ago

Prices very reasonable, website is easy to navigate and check-out is simple and fast.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
1 week ago

Good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Baron W.
1 week ago

I will order more. Great product and price.

Magnum Energy, CSW1012, 1000 Watt Pure Sine 12V Inverter with GFCI, ELT listed to UL458
Magnum Energy, CSW1012, 1000 Watt Pure Sine 12V Inverter with GFCI, ELT listed to UL458
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Prduct!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David R.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy service!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eyituoyo O.
2 weeks ago

na


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024