invertersupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,991 Ratings

5
4765 (79.5%)
4
954 (15.9%)
3
228 (3.8%)
2
21 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.4%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(66)
4
(5)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

invertersupply.com

About Us

At Inverter Supply we are a single source supplier of 45 different manufacturers. We carry anything from a modified sine wave inverter, pure sine wave inverter, battery chargers, to the most complex inverter chargers. We are in the business to find solutions for your needs. Whether it is camping, boating, or taking a weekend trip in the RV, we have a solution for you.

If you want to set up a complete solar system for your home, or do AC coupling we can advise you on these and other complicated DC to AC conversions. With top of the line manufacturers like Magnum, Outback, Sensata Dimensions, Aims, and Cotek, we simply have a solution for all of your power conversion needs. We also carry a line of indoor solar generators that are great for power outages with no emissions in the house, and can be built to specifications up to 16 KW.

With our combined 25 years in the power inverter business we will find the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of every type of power inverters is backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

M

Matthew B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Good description.
W

Warren H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not much individual product information provided.
K

Kevin H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping, ordering and delivery have been great.
E

Edward R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
R

Ron W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
L

Lasisi
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5
Lasisi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

AIMS Power PICOGLF40W12V240VS, 4000 Watt Inverter Charger, 120/240Vac

View this product

Very good

J

John G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer service
John G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Battle Born Batteries, BB10012, 100AH LifePO4 Battery

View this product

Good price and shipped quickly

Good price and shipped quickly. I will be shopping with inverter supply again even though there on the other side of the country.

D

David P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick reorder feature is very nice! Thank you.
L

Loren R.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Loren R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Victron Energy, BPC240845102, Blue Smart IP22 Charger 24/8(1) 120V NEMA 5-15

View this product

Victron Rocks!

worked flawlessly bluetooth setup was a breeze

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service, Mark is wonderful.
Loading Page Animation

See more invertersupply.com Reviews

Visit invertersupply.com ►