invertersupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,330 Ratings

5
4230 (79.4%)
4
862 (16.2%)
3
197 (3.7%)
2
18 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.4%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(50)
4
(3)
3
(16)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

invertersupply.com

About Us

At Inverter Supply we are a single source supplier of 45 different manufacturers. We carry anything from a modified sine wave inverter, pure sine wave inverter, battery chargers, to the most complex inverter chargers. We are in the business to find solutions for your needs. Whether it is camping, boating, or taking a weekend trip in the RV, we have a solution for you.

If you want to set up a complete solar system for your home, or do AC coupling we can advise you on these and other complicated DC to AC conversions. With top of the line manufacturers like Magnum, Outback, Sensata Dimensions, Aims, and Cotek, we simply have a solution for all of your power conversion needs. We also carry a line of indoor solar generators that are great for power outages with no emissions in the house, and can be built to specifications up to 16 KW.

With our combined 25 years in the power inverter business we will find the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of every type of power inverters is backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your web site is easy to navigate.
J

Jason D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5 stars if I get the charger this week. Good layout on the website!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Company
B

Bruce B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far. Like the pricing, products, and brand looks good.
T

Toby K.
2 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was great for the office support talked to real person without a long wait.
CustomerService
5/5
Toby K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Powermax, PM4-55, 55 Amp 12VDC Power Converter with Smart Charger

View this product

I couldn't get a converter for my RV through my dealer the company or a service center. Inverter supply had what I needed for a great price. I called and got a real person defiently recommend inverter supply to anyone in need.

K

keith B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seems great, just ordered, we will see.
D

Dan B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out was a real hassle
S

Scott K.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy. THANK YOU!
Scott K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Powermax, PM4-55, 55 Amp 12VDC Power Converter with Smart Charger

View this product

Delivered as expected. Easy to install. My problems were solved. Thanks!

W

william W.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and easy to find. Now the only question will it arrive in a timely manner.
D

Dan Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice web site, would like delivery promise at check out,
C

Christopher N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time order so the delivery and quality will be the key factors
Y

Yale S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could use better way to narrow down products by voltage/power/etc
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
C

Corey M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to search for desired inverter and place order.
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy ordering! Great prices and free shipping policy.
C

chris P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to navigate !
G

Gilberto
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand shopping
M

Mike R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
J

Joseph
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient
Joseph has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thetford 92814 Porta Potti 345, White, 3.2 Gal.

View this product

Works perfectly to fit my beach camping needs with kids!

Loading Page Animation

See more invertersupply.com Reviews

Visit invertersupply.com ►