invertersupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,754 Ratings

5
2964 (79%)
4
608 (16.2%)
3
147 (3.9%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.5%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

invertersupply.com

About Us

At Inverter Supply we are a single source supplier of 45 different manufacturers. We carry anything from a modified sine wave inverter, pure sine wave inverter, battery chargers, to the most complex inverter chargers. We are in the business to find solutions for your needs. Whether it is camping, boating, or taking a weekend trip in the RV, we have a solution for you.

If you want to set up a complete solar system for your home, or do AC coupling we can advise you on these and other complicated DC to AC conversions. With top of the line manufacturers like Magnum, Outback, Sensata Dimensions, Aims, and Cotek, we simply have a solution for all of your power conversion needs. We also carry a line of indoor solar generators that are great for power outages with no emissions in the house, and can be built to specifications up to 16 KW.

With our combined 25 years in the power inverter business we will find the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of every type of power inverters is backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

K

Ken Y.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. First time ordering with you guys."
G

Gerald M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price along with free shipping. Easy checkout experience."
S

Stephen W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
P

Patrick V.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Morton F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal"
C

Chris
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best price"
J

James T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout and great prices"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these guys called me and assisted me in what I needed in regards to my Power Inverter System. Thanks again"
O

Owen C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
R

Roger S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far---So Good"
R

Rich
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy guest checkout"
M

Mark A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
B

Barry B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear cut instructions."
L

Larry S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service really help me out big time. Thanks for the time and effort"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price"
C

Christopher B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order Thanks"
J

james O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD"

See more invertersupply.com Reviews

Visit invertersupply.com ►