invertersupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,229 Ratings

5
3352 (79.3%)
4
675 (16%)
3
165 (3.9%)
2
16 (0.4%)
1
21 (0.5%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(46)
4
(1)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

invertersupply.com

About Us

At Inverter Supply we are a single source supplier of 45 different manufacturers. We carry anything from a modified sine wave inverter, pure sine wave inverter, battery chargers, to the most complex inverter chargers. We are in the business to find solutions for your needs. Whether it is camping, boating, or taking a weekend trip in the RV, we have a solution for you.

If you want to set up a complete solar system for your home, or do AC coupling we can advise you on these and other complicated DC to AC conversions. With top of the line manufacturers like Magnum, Outback, Sensata Dimensions, Aims, and Cotek, we simply have a solution for all of your power conversion needs. We also carry a line of indoor solar generators that are great for power outages with no emissions in the house, and can be built to specifications up to 16 KW.

With our combined 25 years in the power inverter business we will find the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of every type of power inverters is backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

J

Joe K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used paypal and had no problems"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy, quick, and at a competitive price."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site, great selection of products"
D

DANIEL J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS EXTREMELY EXCELLENT..."
D

Dan
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good Shipping is a little high so hopefully I will receive my item quickly."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coming back because it was great the first time, thank you."
R

Rick R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
R

Reich
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
R

Robert S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, ordering was easy. Now will hold off on final review after receiving the product. Thanks"
I

ian
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you !"
B

Bryce A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices, simple site, and good support when i have questions, thanks"
R

Robert H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple online access"
D

Don P.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy check out."
Don P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lippert 733937 Lift Assist Kit, 26"-29.9"W, 733937

View this product

A must have

A must have product if you are elderly. Makes setting up and stowing the LCI Solid Step so easy as there is hardly any weight when lifting or lowering.

J

jose G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with a tech guy who called me back. Knew a lot about setting up solar systems. Thanks for the help"
V

Vim
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy purchasing experience"
T

Tony W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please make the pay pal option clearer."
B

Ben D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing fast shipping they have what I need"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is mostly good. Website has some odd formatting quirks, make sure all your buttons look like buttons (example, deleting an address you have to click on text DELETE even though it doesn't look like a button). I wish the regular search was as good as quick search. You should stop killing sessions, I had to restart shopping several times cause you kept killing my shopping cart and I had to start from scratch."
R

Robert J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was quick and easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more invertersupply.com Reviews

Visit invertersupply.com ►