invertersupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,427 Ratings

5
2689 (78.5%)
4
564 (16.5%)
3
139 (4.1%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

invertersupply.com

About Us

At Inverter Supply we are a single source supplier of 45 different manufacturers. We carry anything from a modified sine wave inverter, pure sine wave inverter, battery chargers, to the most complex inverter chargers. We are in the business to find solutions for your needs. Whether it is camping, boating, or taking a weekend trip in the RV, we have a solution for you.

If you want to set up a complete solar system for your home, or do AC coupling we can advise you on these and other complicated DC to AC conversions. With top of the line manufacturers like Magnum, Outback, Sensata Dimensions, Aims, and Cotek, we simply have a solution for all of your power conversion needs. We also carry a line of indoor solar generators that are great for power outages with no emissions in the house, and can be built to specifications up to 16 KW.

With our combined 25 years in the power inverter business we will find the best solution for your needs. Our extensive line of every type of power inverters is backed by the best manufacturers in the industry.

B

Brad H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy purchase"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they had what I needed compared prices from other competitors with the same product prices were similar they had all of my info saved and checkout was easy"
W

Wayne A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web work ok"
D

Danny H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use."
W

William K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out was easy"
G

Gary H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy ordering"
J

Jeremy C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Its a fiver thus far! Good communicators and willing to help with returns and questions about their products."
L

Leon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order."
P

Pietro I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
K

Kim B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please remove shipping fees since it show free shipping on website"
P

Pam
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the product we needed!"
R

Ron R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Average"
A

Adan R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found by doing web search!easy to purchase and checkout."
D

Dick D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and easy to order, thanks."
C

Christian S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy in and out. Free shipping is a nice bonus."
G

George M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience so far."
R

Richard O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I wanted at a good price and ordered easily"
T

tim D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy process to check out"
R

RICHARD D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT SELECTION AND GREAT RATES"

See more invertersupply.com Reviews

Visit invertersupply.com ►