inventionhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
177 (92.7%)
4
12 (6.3%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inventionhome.com

B

Bob -.
08/21/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the very beginning, Karen kept me informed and did everything she could to find a company that would see my invention as something they could take to the next level. I am truly satisfied with the process, happy and hopeful to know my invention finally has the potential to be seen and used, and relieved that I no longer need to worry about what to do or how to do it. I would recommend InventionHome without hesitation!"
J

John B.
06/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In my opinion there is nobody better than Invention Home. Karen Kiesler is worth her weight in Gold. "

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words!  I'll be sure to pass along to Karen.  Also, congratulations on your licensing agreement! Best of luck!!
D

Doyle M.
12/29/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First, I am very thankful for the outstanding support and experience acquired in working with InventionHome staff. At the onset of initial consultations with the Product Development Manager, he made me feel very comfortable as I felt my invention was one that might be considered controversial, and not be immediately marketable in mainstream society; but he explained that their processes could conduct protocols that could package the invention, and it would subsequently go to market. He explained all process details and provided me with different financial packet options that would meet my needs to fulfill my request. Additionally, he made himself accessible for additional consultations, but explained that another resource, a Customer Account Manager [CAM], would manage my processes throughout the sites completion for my InventionHome Portfolio. The CAM, she explained all upcoming processes and was accessible to all my requests and inquiries. She took care of all additional steps in the content I submitted for the completion of the sites' portfolio to include, my definitive composition writings and details about the invention, my art work submissions, and finally the InventionHome voice narration, that completed the site, and subsequently launched the Marketing Activity interface that has been current for the last 48 hours. As far as what could had been conducted better, or what could have enhanced my experience is minimal. At this point knowing the possible manufacturers or resources that will review the invention would be extremely helpful. During CAM processes a possible Skype or Zoom interface may have been helpful with updates from the artist(s) completing the art work that took 3 weeks. Understanding at this point the advantages of securing a Utility Patent, or keeping the Provisional Patent [Patent Pending] in place would be helpful for financial planning purposes. Overall, what I experience working with this team of professionals at InventionHome was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. "
E

Eddie C.
09/11/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect..."
A

Abhinav M.
09/11/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a first timer, I had my reservations if this is going to be a black-hole for my money. However, to my pleasent surprise, whenever I asked the staff any question, no matter how repetitive that must have been or how may times I asked, I got alomst an instant and personalized responce which exactly addressed my concerns. This kind of care taking is seen very few places these days and InventionHome is one of the bright examplesb that should be followed as a guideline! Special thanks to Ron Flickstein and Lindsey Vought for making it a great experiance for me:)"
T

Toby I.
05/24/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done. "
T

Terry K.
04/13/2017 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship."
S

Satisfied C.
03/20/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started."
G

George G.
01/27/2017 , MIDDLESEX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer. "
C

cbsf
12/08/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its a reliable company! the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner. He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done. You can trust them! "
T

Tracey B.
11/08/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way "
V

Victor
10/18/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly."
D

Deborah M.
10/06/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Invention home. the professional staff is remarkable and amazing.the response time on e-mails and questions was done with outstanding performance !!! It would be my absolute pleasure to recommend Invention Home..can't thank them enough for turning my idea into a reality!!!! "
M

Mihai M.
10/05/2016 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"InventionHome by now assisted me with high diligence and cooperation from their staff. When they made my portfolio of my invention, they considered carefully all my suggestions in the text, along with my photos and the video clip, until I was fully satisfied. Then, eight months since working with them I've been announced about of an interested party and since InventionHome continued to purse it tactfully and in highly cooperative manner, despite of the inconsistency of this party in following its interest in my product. Even if by now I didn't achieve success, I am sure that IH has its constant focus in this direction. The agreement which is the base of our cooperation I found it very fair, the charge was one time only, and allows the inventor the flexibility to promote its invention using other sources. Also, there are not suggested any guarantees of success, the client's decision to use their services is based on his/her belief in the potential of the invention. Also, it is stated that no broker fees will be due to Invention Home in case of success as a result of the inventor sole effort. I think the 20 percent broker fees is a fair charge for all their diligent and consistent efforts. Even more, in case of success Jacob provides payback guarantee any money paid directly to the company from the future shared royalties in case of success. Personally, after six years fully dedicated to my passion for inventing, I have to testify that the marketing of intellectual property is the most difficult part if inventing process and their offer is worth the attention. It takes reputable and specialized sources such as InventionHome for assisting the average small inventor to maximize its chances for success. Remember, according to their reasonable offer, the inventor should evaluate the invention if it is worthwhile before moving forward with them. By now, after a year and half of cooperating with them, even without a final success yet, I have no complaints the way they provided me with their services, and I consider Invention Home a rare outstanding example of diligence and fair treatment in the category of companies dedicated to assist inventors in marketing their ideas. I hope everything stays that way, and I do not know any adverse opinion in this regard, with convincing viable reasons, to demonstrate the contrary of my conclusions. "
O

Olivia
09/29/2016 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our first invention and we have a successful patent and a lease agreement with a manufactorer thanks to Invention Home! With several ideas for more inventions in the future, we will definitely be using their services again and again."
N

Nermeen E.
09/15/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience "
J

John A.
09/14/2016 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Invention Home is always there for us every step of the process. Whenever we have a question or concern, they are right there. We are impressed by there responses and how professional they are. We would recommend Invention Home to anyone."
M

Melodye
08/30/2016 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"InventionHome has provided a way for my invention to become a reality! Thank You!"
J

jeannie
08/30/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very excited by all the help I have recieved with my invention idea. All who have been involved have been very kind. I would tell anyone with an idea to contact invention homes. Thank all of you for all you have done to move my idea into productivity "
K

Kenya J.
08/24/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been a great pleasure working with Invention Home. The personal close attention, that I have received was unbelievable. I know that this will be an invention worth creating with such a skilled team. Thank you so much "

See more inventionhome.com Reviews

Visit inventionhome.com ►