inventionhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
179 (92.7%)
4
12 (6.2%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inventionhome.com

About Us

InventionHome is an invention and product licensing company focused on helping inventors and entrepreneurs through the invention and patent process with the ultimate goal of finding companies to license or wholesale their client’s innovative products, patents or ideas.

Our mission is to reinvent the invention industry by creating a “better model” for inventors to succeed with their inventions. We are achieving our mission by creating an innovative and smart invention marketing method combined with a company committed to strong values, integrity, and trust. The invention process can be risky and challenging for inventors with only a small percentage of inventions or products succeeding on the market. As a result, we were determined to create a low-cost, low-risk model to minimize the financial risks for inventors.

We do not charge large up-front fees for marketing. We offer relevant services with very reasonable and fair prices. We have a high-quality reputation. We offer an industry-leading marketing and licensing program for inventors. We have thousands of companies in our network looking for innovative products, and we maintain a consistent 98-99% customer satisfaction rating with our clients.

For more information about Invention Home, visit:

InventionHome

Invention Home Products

Invention Home Press

iShowOnline

Invention Home Twitter

Invention Home LinkedIn

Invention Home YouTube

Invention Home Facebook

D

Declan C.
02/19/2019 , Dublin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the initial contact about my idea, the InventionHome team just got it! They understood what I wanted to achieve, made it look better than I had imagined it and created a very cool portfolio.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert S.
11/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

inventionhome has been very kind and professional you have walked me through the patent process step by step and answered all my questions, I look forward to continue working with you as we move on through the next steps as they come up Thank you for all you have done and are doing for me

Robert S. Stearns
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bob -.
08/21/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the very beginning, Karen kept me informed and did everything she could to find a company that would see my invention as something they could take to the next level. I am truly satisfied with the process, happy and hopeful to know my invention finally has the potential to be seen and used, and relieved that I no longer need to worry about what to do or how to do it. I would recommend InventionHome without hesitation!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John B.
06/20/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In my opinion there is nobody better than Invention Home. Karen Kiesler is worth her weight in Gold.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind words!  I'll be sure to pass along to Karen.  Also, congratulations on your licensing agreement! Best of luck!!
D

Doyle M.
12/29/2017 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First, I am very thankful for the outstanding support and experience acquired in working with InventionHome staff. At the onset of initial consultations with the Product Development Manager, he made me feel very comfortable as I felt my invention was one that might be considered controversial, and not be immediately marketable in mainstream society; but he explained that their processes could conduct protocols that could package the invention, and it would subsequently go to market. He explained all process details and provided me with different financial packet options that would meet my needs to fulfill my request. Additionally, he made himself accessible for additional consultations, but explained that another resource, a Customer Account Manager [CAM], would manage my processes throughout the sites completion for my InventionHome Portfolio.

The CAM, she explained all upcoming processes and was accessible to all my requests and inquiries. She took care of all additional steps in the content I submitted for the completion of the sites' portfolio to include, my definitive composition writings and details about the invention, my art work submissions, and finally the InventionHome voice narration, that completed the site, and subsequently launched the Marketing Activity interface that has been current for the last 48 hours.

As far as what could had been conducted better, or what could have enhanced my experience is minimal.

At this point knowing the possible manufacturers or resources that will review the invention would be extremely helpful. During CAM processes a possible Skype or Zoom interface may have been helpful with updates from the artist(s) completing the art work that took 3 weeks. Understanding at this point the advantages of securing a Utility Patent, or keeping the Provisional Patent [Patent Pending] in place would be helpful for financial planning purposes.

Overall, what I experience working with this team of professionals at InventionHome was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abhinav M.
09/11/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a first timer, I had my reservations if this is going to be a black-hole for my money. However, to my pleasent surprise, whenever I asked the staff any question, no matter how repetitive that must have been or how may times I asked, I got alomst an instant and personalized responce which exactly addressed my concerns. This kind of care taking is seen very few places these days and InventionHome is one of the bright examplesb that should be followed as a guideline! Special thanks to Ron Flickstein and Lindsey Vought for making it a great experiance for me:)
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Eddie C.
09/11/2017 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In the middle of my first patent application--moving to the marketing phase--I needed to be able to download a very large video. I was given quick and very detailed information on what to do. Perfect...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Toby I.
05/24/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Terry K.
04/13/2017 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
03/20/2017 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more inventionhome.com Reviews

Visit inventionhome.com ►