intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 456 Ratings

5
357 (78.3%)
4
80 (17.5%)
3
15 (3.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order process.
S

Steven L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, great product.
J

Jorge H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Some one recommended

Product Choice

Excelente for hard work

C

curt S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had everything i needed

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

to rebuild our impact guns used in our shop

S

Steven
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy!

Company Choice

Because it was the only website that had what I wanted

Product Choice

Work

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy with the great product selection and superior customer service.
A

Aaron K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy shopping

Company Choice

Good deals

Product Choice

Good name

A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to call tech support to get an answer on the tool and they were great and answered the question quickly.

Company Choice

Google search, good brand and price

Product Choice

Like manufacturer and had specks I was looking for.

E

Erik
08/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the site had a glitch at first

Company Choice

best pricing

Product Choice

information on the net for air flow and adjustability

J

Jesus
08/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was good. But I did receive the package box covered in oil. The tool itself was dry but it was disappointing to see the packaging all drenched.
CustomerService
4/5

Company Choice

Because I saw this site is accredited by bbb

Product Choice

Because I need it

Loading Page Animation

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►