intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 438 Ratings

5
341 (77.9%)
4
79 (18%)
3
15 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

S

Sully G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seemed OK, easy to find what I needed.

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

We work with them a lot.

J

Joe S.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your website keeps freezing up
CustomerService
1/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

its what I need

P

Pedro L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Lost my charger

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast site

Company Choice

price free ship

Product Choice

replacement for existing

M

Mark F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

repair

D

Daniel
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, Easy to navigate

Company Choice

You had what I needed

Product Choice

Working with stainless steel and I already have the combiclick system

S

SUNG W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THROUGH PRODUCTS
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

BEST SERVICE AND FAST DELIVERY

Product Choice

ITEM WE HAVE BEEN USING FOR A LONG TIME

J

Jon A.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

everything but where made

Company Choice

you came up

Product Choice

made in usa

M

Mark P.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy. Found what I needed.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

You had the product I needed at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

It was recommended by the manufacturer of air compressor that I had just purchased.

K

Keith S.
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find parts - listed high in google results (good SEO)- decent prices- easy ordering.

Company Choice

only ones that had this particular filter

Product Choice

this was what was needed for our application

A

Anonymous Customer
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy to order

Company Choice

Engineering chose

A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY!

Company Choice

Price

R

Ray M.
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

already use

A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

brand

S

Sung W.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to understand.

Company Choice

internation shipping was easy to make

Product Choice

product that we use regularly

A

Anonymous Customer
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized web site made product selection easy. Amazon pay made payment quick and simple. Thank you.
M

Michael S.
05/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

full list of things and they were all explained well

Company Choice

good price, on sale. Good as Amazon. Gave your company a go

Product Choice

looks like a good product. going to use it with my quincy compressor

L

louie
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site navigation, nice third party payment options.

Company Choice

You had the part at the right price.

Product Choice

Needed it.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1

Company Choice

1

A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1

Company Choice

1

Loading Page Animation

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►