intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 416 Ratings

5
323 (77.6%)
4
75 (18%)
3
15 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

D

Don R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and quick process.

Company Choice

Price and availability of product.

Product Choice

This impact is used through out our company at many sites.

J

Jerry S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this item at Tractor Supply and it turned out the diaphragm was bad so hopefully when I get this it will be issue free!!!
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

clayton
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat Customer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

about 20% savings over competitor
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything great so far. Description checks out with what I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Connie B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was excellent and price could not be beat.
American Made !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirtes S.
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, Easy, convenient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward A.
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Decent Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geoffrey
02/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micheal J.
02/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering format
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KORY
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

AWESOME SVC
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bill P.
01/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Damon
01/28/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

David
01/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►