intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 344 Ratings

5
268 (77.9%)
4
60 (17.4%)
3
13 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(280)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(268)
4
(57)
3
(17)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(28)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

S

Shelly C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to maneuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kameron G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout. Very informative specs on the tools for easy part finding. Great products. Fast shipping! Would Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kameron G.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, fast shipping, Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, simple, and great prices (compared to other stores). I would however like to know how long is "standard/ground shipping.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammie S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the part I needed quickly and the prices were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIM R.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY CHECKOUT GREAT PRICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price , no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIEGO N.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen A.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy format"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grant M.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the easy order process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALICE T.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY ☺"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ALICE T.
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY ☺"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing I see that could be added is an option for the buyer to use their own shipping acct."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip D.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy web sitte"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
05/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHAREL A.
05/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering online"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

KEITH A.
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth G.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was the only place I could by this tool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy G.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what we needed to fix our problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►