intlairtool.com Reviews

About this Company

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

Filter

587 Verified Customer Reviews

587 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
470
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(16.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan H.
3 weeks ago

Quick and Easy - Like the Amazon Info link

Product Choice

It's what is needed for the Job

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for at a good price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlene M.
3 weeks ago

simple and easy

Product Choice

this is what my customer wanted. i was hoping you had a total of 6 in stock

Company Choice

googled


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan B.
4 weeks ago

Having Amazon pay is a big plus

Product Choice

Tryed a friends at work

Company Choice

Internet search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Easy to use website


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike F.
12/27/2022 , Pa.

Competitively, priced, ease of ordering, and very timely shipment.

Product Choice

Recommendation

Company Choice

Pricing


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg Y.
12/07/2022

Very straight forward ordering process

Product Choice

Best product for my need

Company Choice

Price


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oliver T.
11/30/2022

Very Easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/17/2022

ok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin M.
11/01/2022

Had things I couldn’t find anywhere else


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/13/2022

The order process was very easy

Product Choice

replacing like item

Company Choice

Price and availability


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rod S.
10/06/2022

Quick and easy check out. Also, pricing was better.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JASON M.
10/03/2022

GREAT SERVICE

Product Choice

PERSONAL PERFERENCE

Company Choice

REFERAL


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Norma
09/22/2022

Berrygood

Company Choice

Because your trust people

Product Choice

I think is good cuality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim L.
09/19/2022

Easy to locate what you want.

Product Choice

Name, HP and RPM ratings

Company Choice

It was the only location I was able to find what I was looking for.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/02/2022

Very easy, to find what you're looking for. even more, easier to pay with multiple options to pay.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/12/2022

Very efficient and excellent tools.

Product Choice

Experience

Company Choice

Repeat satisfied customer


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafael S.
08/11/2022

GREAT

Product Choice

IS A GOOD TOOL

Company Choice

BETTER PRICE


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer isaac B.
08/03/2022

good

Product Choice

for business

Company Choice

trying new customer


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick N.
07/19/2022

Shopping for this item was fast and easy

Product Choice

I'm a tool distributor and end user asked me to locate this item.

Company Choice

I googled suppliers for this item and you were the cheapest but also had great customer ratings


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carwin D.
07/15/2022

Good

Company Choice

Friend used y’all company

Product Choice

Great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023