intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 325 Ratings

5
251 (77.2%)
4
58 (17.8%)
3
13 (4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(263)
4
(48)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

P

Philip D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy web sitte"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kenneth G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this was the only place I could by this tool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what we needed to fix our problem."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bernie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping...Convenient..!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip C.
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

micheal G.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything when well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard L.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use online order and check-out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim H.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The grinder I need, convenient payment glad I got the one I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Ward S.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose G.
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simple to order, hopefully there are no issues from here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherie A.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to locate what I needed quickly and checking out was smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kathy T.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian A.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randolph R.
02/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis Y.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are very good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis Y.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are very good."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John P.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and cheap"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clarence H.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►