intlairtool.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 359 Ratings

5
280 (78%)
4
62 (17.3%)
3
14 (3.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(294)
4
(51)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(35)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(281)
4
(58)
3
(18)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(29)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intlairtool.com

About Us

International Air Tool & Industrial Supply Company supplies high-performance pneumatic tools, diaphragm pumps, chain hoists and repair services to industrial manufacturing facilities worldwide. Our clients range from shipyards, aerospace plants, and metal foundries, to sheet metal shops, assembly plants, and oil platforms.

International Air Tool is Southern California's premier distributor of production grade pneumatic tools for use in harsh environments. We represent only the highest quality manufacturers and pride ourselves on our ability to quickly help our customers solve their air tool related challenges. 

Our philosophy is simple: Offer top quality products at reasonable prices, provide unparalleled technical support, and back it all up with outstanding customer service.

At International Air Tool Co., we believe that proper tool selection can have a dramatic impact on the finished quality of your work. Therefore, we strive to help our customers choose the right pneumatic tool for the job the first time around. We are a family run business committed to upholding the highest standard of ethics in all our proceedings. Moreover,  our extensive experience in distribution allows us to serve customers located: regionally, nationally, and abroad.  

C

Cesar
4 days ago , Coahuila

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's awsome how fast i could purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Glenn G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This site usually has the tools we are looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like how you gave the spec's of each die grinder , so I ( the purchaser ) could make an educated decision !! Can't wait to see the tool !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, precise, excellent web experience!! GOOD JOB!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had that I need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jack S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That's crazy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND FAST"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FERDINAND Y.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kameron
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, easy checkout"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andy L.
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great with Amazon pay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelly C.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to maneuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kameron G.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout. Very informative specs on the tools for easy part finding. Great products. Fast shipping! Would Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kameron G.
07/08/2019 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, fast shipping, Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benjamin
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional, simple, and great prices (compared to other stores). I would however like to know how long is "standard/ground shipping.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammie S.
06/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the part I needed quickly and the prices were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TIM R.
06/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY CHECKOUT GREAT PRICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price , no hassle"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more intlairtool.com Reviews

Visit intlairtool.com ►