inthelighturns.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,768 Ratings

5
9621 (81.8%)
4
1673 (14.2%)
3
416 (3.5%)
2
38 (0.3%)
1
20 (0.2%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(620)
4
(100)
3
(24)
2
(10)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

inthelighturns.com

About Us

Grieving from the loss of a loved one, while planning for their final rest, is something that no one should have to do alone. Susan Fraser, founder of In The Light Urns, and her husband Rick learned this firsthand with the unexpected death of their young son.

Out of the depths of this tragedy grew a movement to make sure that families have a light to follow during what, for many, is the darkest time of their lives. Our customers come to us with great need, at a time of tremendous suffering. In The Light Urns began with a simple mission: Give people a path forward, as they prepare to say their last goodbyes.

In The Light Urns recognizes that each family is exceptional, as is the person they have lost. We specialize in Custom Cremation Memorial Products, Cremation Memorial Jewelry, and keepsakes that can be made as unique as our customers’ imaginations. Our experience and dedication allow us to design and build cremation urns unlike any you have ever seen. In all our endeavors, we aim to create a fitting resting place that brings to life your memories, your love and a sense of hope in what lays beyond.

J

Julian W.
05/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and convienient
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Julian, thank you for the review, we appreciate your insight!
G

Gloria B.
02/11/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order yesterday. I am really happy with my order. Everything was in the box
and included as I ordered.
The Urn and the pendant are beautiful.

Thank you.
Gloria Bender
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I found exactly what I wanted.

The urns and jewelry is beautiful.

Public Comment

Hi Gloria, thank you for your review, we are happy to hear that everything you ordered was to your liking!
N

Nancy S.
02/05/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Just depends upon whether it arrives in time.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Liked the picture of the lighthouse

Public Comment

Hi Nancy, thank you for your review, we hope everything arrived to you in a timely manner, if you are unsatisfied we would be happy to make things right, if you had any issues feel free to contact us via live chat or over the phone at (800)757-3488.
V

Vanje B.
02/04/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to place the order and had exactly what I wanted. It was a much better quality then I expected I am super happy with my order. Cant wait to give it to my son
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You have the exact product I wanted

Public Comment

Thank you Vanje for your review, we are happy to hear of your satisfaction in your order and appreciate the time you took to leave this review!
R

Rosalie D.
02/02/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online order. Great company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Bought companion urn from you and later the keepsake pendant "When Pigs Fly" This one is for a gift.

Public Comment

Hi Rosalie, thank you for your review, we appreciate it!
E

Elizabeth
02/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was excellent. Packaging was done very well. The only problem was when I was trying to check out and pay thru amazon. I thought my order wasn't going thru because it doesn't say your order is completed or anything so I did it again. Same thing happened so I went the regular route and put a Visa card in. Then I got charged for 3 and received 3.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Elizabeth, we are so sorry to hear of this confusion, if you contact us via live chat on our website or over the phone at (800)757-3488 we would be happy to straighten everything out.
C

Charles B.
02/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice collection of urn jewelry.

After receiving the beautiful urn, my daughter is extremely happy. This will hold part of her Memom close forever ❤️
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

My daughter chose this from your website.

Public Comment

Thank you Charles for your review, we are happy to hear that you were happy with your order and our collection!
E

Eileen H.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got to say it can't get any easier
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Seen on Facebook

Public Comment

Thank you Eileen for this feedback, we appreciate your review!
P

pam V.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy

Company Choice

I just happen to find you while searching internet.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for this review Pam, it is much appreciated!
D

diana W.
01/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard job. The item on your site has wonderful and sentimental value for me.

Public Comment

Hi Diana, we thank you for your review and letting us know of the sentimental value our products offer you, we hope that we were able to make this time a little bit easier for you. We appreciate your review!
Loading Page Animation

See more inthelighturns.com Reviews

Visit inthelighturns.com ►