intertel.co.za Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 162 Ratings

5
161 (99.4%)
4
1 (0.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(120)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intertel.co.za

About Us

Intertel is a forensic investigation company based in Cape Town, South Africa.  Specializing in the tracing of harassing phone calls, the tracking down of online stalkers and scammers, and the investigation of trust-related issues like infidelity, deception and dishonesty.  Visit our website to find out more about what makes Intertel the best investigator in South Africa and get in touch if you need professional, confidential and results-driven help.  Intertel has been in business since 1993 and has offices in Durban, Sandton, Pretoria and Port Owen, and franchise offices on 5 continents.  We're equipped to handle investigations of any size and scope, and possess expertise in a wide range of related fields, including digital forensics, document examination, surveillance, personal security, disaster management, ethical hacking and information security.  

R

Ryan B.
03/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and professional service. I'll definitely use Intertel's services again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh W.
10/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service experienced by a private investigator"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clayton
08/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't put a price to the help you've given me and my family. Money worth spent, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam G.
06/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Superior service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francis R.
05/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have no idea how much you've helped me. Thank you so very much for offering the services you do and for actually delivering what you claim."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simon R.
05/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used private investigators often in the past but none stands out as much as Intertel. Your staff know their stuff and it seems that going the extra mile is standard operating procedure for you. A ton of thanks for all you've done for me. Much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amelia L.
04/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intertel has been a saving grace for me. I fear to think how my situation might have played out if I never had such dedicated and capable investigators working tirelessly in support of little old me. I owe you all a massive debt of gratitude. All my love and best wishes for your future success."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine D.
04/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best service i've ever received from a private investigator. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raul D.
03/22/2017 , Luanda

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot think of one thing that they've done to disappoint me or give me concern. This is a company you can trust to handle your affairs without any comebacks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jake W.
03/14/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very impressed with the way you have handled my case. I'll be telling my colleagues and friends about you because you've definitely broken the stereotype of the typical PI. You guys are sharp and professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beta P.
03/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A HUGE thank you to Brett and the Intertel team for handling my case so efficiently and professionally. I'll definitely refer other people to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny
03/05/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Intertel was there for me every step of the way. They are terrific and I recommend their services for people like me who needed an investigator to find out who scammed me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert S.
02/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received excellent service from Intertel every time i've dealt with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip L.
02/09/2017 , Stellenbosch

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the product so far and the service and support has been out of this world. Great job Intertel."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melanie T.
02/05/2017 , Durban

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know what I would have done without Intertel's help. You all deserve a medal for going above and beyond what was expected. Many thanks. I will let people know where to go for help with investigations."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mick S.
01/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You understood what I needed, you told me how you were going to do it and then you went out and did it. Thank you for the efficient service and professionalism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mudondo M.
01/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a very happy customer of Intertel. They have helped me greatly with a domestic problem I was having. Now I have clarity and all the facts to make the right decision. The service was special."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thorssen G.
01/14/2017 , Stockholm

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I commend Intertel for the outstanding service. Your company is destined for great things if you can keep it up. I will recommend your services to my colleagues and friends without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Khalid A.
01/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Remarkable service and knowledgeable, committed staff. Highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
12/22/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to your company, i've avoided what has proven to be a scam. Thanks expecially to Brett Powell for taking my call after hours and for swiftly vetting the "opportunity" I almost got involved in. I don't know how you managed to find out so much information in such a short timeframe, and after hours too, but i'm thankful that i fonud your company and didn't waste my time somewhere else. I'll definitely keep your details handy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more intertel.co.za Reviews

Visit intertel.co.za ►