interstateproducts.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

R. C - 10/03/2022

Exceeded expectations.

Ease of Use?

Very

Something unique?

Good reviews

Need a solution?

Rust removal on a 50’ metal cross

R. C

10/03/2022

Knowledgeable agent(s) regarding questions we had about One Step Rust Killer. Purchased one gallon to test it to see if it worked. It did so we just placed a second order for 10 more gallons.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Joe - 08/05/2022

This stuff really works well . Totally worth the money

Ease of Use?

This stuff is awesome, I wish I knew it existed years ago .

Something unique?

I needed something that works long term .

Need a solution?

Rust issues

Joe

08/05/2022 - MA

Fast , easy and secure! Will be doing business again in the future.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Kasmira B - 05/25/2022

works exactly as expected

Ease of Use?

really easy

Something unique?

I have a really old metal ribbed shed on a property I just bought and I was to preserve it

Need a solution?

yes


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Philip B - 11/15/2021

Great product

The boats love it

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Yes

Need a solution?

Rust


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Terry F - 10/25/2021

great product

great product

Ease of Use?

great product

Something unique?

ease of use

Need a solution?

coat tank sides

Terry F

10/25/2021 - ky

xx


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Scot M - 09/15/2021

Works

Works like they said

Ease of Use?

Easy

Something unique?

Write up and reviews

Need a solution?

Halt erosion of I beam steel

Scot M

09/15/2021

It was just fine


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Roland C - 08/24/2021

Rust Buster

This is a good product to use on metal buildings. It helps prevent rust and it seals up rust spots that have occurred as long as you stay on top of it.

Ease of Use?

Simple to use. Requires some elbow grease.

Something unique?

I bought this product 15 years ago from you and it’s done a good job holding back rust on my building.

Need a solution?

Seal rust spots and help prevent rusting.

Roland C

08/24/2021 - WV

Very helpful and they have great service. I've used them before and will again. Fairly priced.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Nancy R - 08/20/2021

Great Product

nothing else to say

Ease of Use?

EAsy

Something unique?

Told it works very well and after purchasing one pail we needed another

Need a solution?

Get rust off our stands that hold granite and product

Nancy R

08/20/2021 - NY

All good


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

WB - 09/22/2019

Makes it easy

Easy to apply. Makes large scale project easy.

Ease of Use?

Easy to use

Something unique?

Simple design

Need a solution?

None.

WB

09/22/2019 - MA

Used it to coat and converter rust on a 40 foot high Cube shipping container. This would have taken several days doing it manually the old-fashioned way. We are able to get it done in 3 hours using this product.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Brian A - 08/22/2019

8 years strong

In the 8 years of using 1st step I've yet to find a spot where it has failed to perform.

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Need a solution?

Brian A

08/22/2019 - MN

Easy website


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Richard V - 07/30/2019

Works great.

Works as advertised and the coverage area was spot on. I plan on a top coat soon but I had to do something about the rust first. 1 step effectively sealed the rust so I can apply the finish coat.

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Need a solution?

Richard V

07/30/2019 - OR

The product I ordered arrived when promised. I followed the directions both on the can and from the Interstate Products website. Easy to apply and clean up is a breeze. Best of all it works well.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

steve P - 07/03/2019

works great

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Need a solution?

steve P

07/03/2019 - AL

.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Miguel - 08/13/2018

Great place to shop online

Fast shipping. Good products. Will purchase again.

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Need a solution?

Miguel

08/13/2018

Fast and easy checkout! Love it!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   interstateproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023