interstateproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Richard T - 4 weeks ago

I sand blasted a trailer and painted it on clean metal.

Ease of Use?

Easy to use, but not on newly sand blasted cleaned metal, leave a little rust so it can do its stuff.

Something unique?

keep trailer from rusting again

Need a solution?

Richard T

4 weeks ago - FL

Great company, helped me to understand what I did wrong.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

David F - 12/11/2022

EZ rust conversion on my Jeep Wrangler.

Worked as described. Used to treat Jeep Wrangler frame inside & out. Time will tell if it works, but looks good.

Ease of Use?

There is not much exposure to this rust converter on the u-tube channel or just looking for it on the internet.

Something unique?

Big company & decided to take a chance that it would work.

Need a solution?

Rust conversion.

David F

12/11/2022 - Pennsylvania

I hope the rust killer works as advertised. I will rate it after using it on my Jeep Wrangler frame.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Michael - 10/06/2022

It worked as advertised but time will tell how well it holds up. So far I am pleased with it.

Ease of Use?

Extremely easy

Something unique?

Reviews

Need a solution?

Stop rust on truck frame.

Michael

10/06/2022

Overall, it was an easy and quick experience.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

R. C - 10/03/2022

Exceeded expectations.

Ease of Use?

Very

Something unique?

Good reviews

Need a solution?

Rust removal on a 50’ metal cross

R. C

10/03/2022

Knowledgeable agent(s) regarding questions we had about One Step Rust Killer. Purchased one gallon to test it to see if it worked. It did so we just placed a second order for 10 more gallons.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Leland F - 09/06/2022

Great

Ease of Use?

Nice it seems to work I'll know more later on

Something unique?

I wanted to stop the rust on our bus home project.

Need a solution?

Leland F

09/06/2022

Nice


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Joyce F - 09/05/2022

Customer service is great, and the product is top notch

Ease of Use?

Very easy

Something unique?

Rust on my car. Even though I didn’t need such a large jug, it looked like the best product out there

Need a solution?

To have the rust not return. I treated it with something else but it came back

Joyce F

09/05/2022 - Utah

I didn't really care for the verification of purchase before they would send it out. That delayed things and seemed strange.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Joe - 08/05/2022

This stuff really works well . Totally worth the money

Ease of Use?

This stuff is awesome, I wish I knew it existed years ago .

Something unique?

I needed something that works long term .

Need a solution?

Rust issues

Joe

08/05/2022 - MA

Fast , easy and secure! Will be doing business again in the future.


Rust Converter - 55 Gallon Drum - One Step
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - 55 Gallon Drum - One Step
See more product reviews

Keith W - 07/28/2022

Great product and company

Used this product in a smaller amount and it works fantastic so I have a very big job so it saved me quit a bit on buying the larger size container

Ease of Use?

Very easy to use

Something unique?

Great product

Need a solution?

Grain bin rust

Keith W

07/28/2022 - LA

it was easy and a lot of useful information about the product


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Reuben - 07/25/2022

All good - so far

So far, so good. One application seems to have stopped further corrosion on an air conditioning unit exposed to salt air from the ocean. Only issue is that I needed a small amount but had to buy a gallon!

Ease of Use?

Very easy Hoping it will last and stop the rust

As a DIY homeowner I would have liked to buy a much smaller amount of this product. I now have a lifetime supply!

Something unique?

Rust on an outdoor air conditioning unit

Need a solution?

Stop rust from continuing to corrode an air conditioning unit that is exposed to salt air near the ocean

Reuben

07/25/2022 - FL

Good experience but I had to buy more than I needed


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

David S - 07/20/2022

Awesome product

I would buy again

Ease of Use?

Very easy

Something unique?

Reviews

Need a solution?

Turn rust to a pain table surface

David S

07/20/2022 - Vermont

So far so good


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Mike L - 07/08/2022

Great product

Well worth it. Very easy to use and effective.

Ease of Use?

Very easy and straight forward.

Something unique?

Best product for what I needed.

Need a solution?

Surface rust on floorpans.

Mike L

07/08/2022 - VT

Quick and easy


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Kasmira B - 05/25/2022

works exactly as expected

Ease of Use?

really easy

Something unique?

I have a really old metal ribbed shed on a property I just bought and I was to preserve it

Need a solution?

yes


Rust Converter - One Step - 4 x 1 Gallon Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step - 4 x 1 Gallon Case
See more product reviews

Susan M - 05/15/2022

The product seems to be just as advertised, the staff with the company were exceptionally helpful

Ease of Use?

Very easy to use

Something unique?

Rusty metal

Need a solution?

Formation of rust

Susan M

05/15/2022 - FL

Glad to have found this product


Spill Containment L-Bracket Berm  - 10' x 10' x 18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spill Containment L-Bracket Berm - 10' x 10' x 18"
See more product reviews

ralph P - 04/27/2022

Brackets for containment not user friendly

Product was good except for the brackets provided

Ease of Use?

Didn't care for the brackets provided

Something unique?

Excellent price

Need a solution?


Heavy Duty Industrial Foam Degreaser Spray - 12 Cans/Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Heavy Duty Industrial Foam Degreaser Spray - 12 Cans/Case
See more product reviews

james M - 04/24/2022

very good results

product does an excellent job of grease removal

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

customer requirements

Need a solution?

james M

04/24/2022 - new jersey

you carried what i needed and got to me quickly


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Gary L - 04/22/2022

Great product!

Works great!

Ease of Use?

Very easy

Something unique?

I needed it

Need a solution?

Structure repairs

Gary L

04/22/2022 - MO

Good


Storm Team Plus Liquid Ice Melt (4 x 1 gallon case)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm Team Plus Liquid Ice Melt (4 x 1 gallon case)
See more product reviews

Brandon C - 04/19/2022

Haven’t had a good chance to use it.

Worked on the little ice we had. Bought it near the end of winter

Ease of Use?

Still experimenting with it, we didn’t have much ice after I ordered it.

Something unique?

Safe to use around plants

Need a solution?

Remove and prevent ice on stairs with out harming the flower beds at the bottom.

Brandon C

04/19/2022 - MI

Information about products are great and if you need any assistance the chat is great. Will definitely use interstateproducts.com again.


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 12/19/2021

I'll be buying more in the future

This product appears to work. I guess time will tell, but for now, it's great to see no more rust on my roof. Easy to apply, just like paint, just roll it on, easy peasy.

Ease of Use?

It was as easy as regular paint to apply.

Something unique?

Rust spots appeared on my metal roof.

Need a solution?

Neutralize the rust on my roof

Lisa G

12/19/2021 - Arkansas

Quick and easy just like I like


Power-Patch Concrete Epoxy Kit (Grey)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Power-Patch Concrete Epoxy Kit (Grey)
See more product reviews

Benjamin S - 12/07/2021

This is a great product for horizontal applications, but the description says that it can be used on wall's so I bought 2 buckets for a vertical application. It all ran down the wall and created quite a mess. This is definitely not for vertical applications, but would be great for horizontal level applications

Ease of Use?

Something unique?

Need a solution?

Benjamin S

12/07/2021 - IL

the company was fine to work with, it's just the product description was not accurate on where this product could be used


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

gerald U - 12/01/2021

Does a great job

Ease of Use?

very easy to use

Something unique?

needed to treat several pcs for rust

Need a solution?

stop rust

gerald U

12/01/2021 - NE

Easy to navigate site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   interstateproducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023