interstateproducts.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
See more product reviews

Joe - 1 week ago

This stuff really works well . Totally worth the money

Ease of Use?

This stuff is awesome, I wish I knew it existed years ago .

Something unique?

I needed something that works long term .

Need a solution?

Rust issues

Joe

1 week ago - MA

Fast , easy and secure! Will be doing business again in the future.


Rust Converter - 55 Gallon Drum - One Step
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - 55 Gallon Drum - One Step
See more product reviews

Keith W - 3 weeks ago

Great product and company

Used this product in a smaller amount and it works fantastic so I have a very big job so it saved me quit a bit on buying the larger size container

Ease of Use?

Very easy to use

Something unique?

Great product

Need a solution?

Grain bin rust

Keith W

3 weeks ago - LA

it was easy and a lot of useful information about the product


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Reuben - 3 weeks ago

All good - so far

So far, so good. One application seems to have stopped further corrosion on an air conditioning unit exposed to salt air from the ocean. Only issue is that I needed a small amount but had to buy a gallon!

Ease of Use?

Very easy Hoping it will last and stop the rust

As a DIY homeowner I would have liked to buy a much smaller amount of this product. I now have a lifetime supply!

Something unique?

Rust on an outdoor air conditioning unit

Need a solution?

Stop rust from continuing to corrode an air conditioning unit that is exposed to salt air near the ocean

Reuben

3 weeks ago - FL

Good experience but I had to buy more than I needed


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

David S - 4 weeks ago

Awesome product

I would buy again

Ease of Use?

Very easy

Something unique?

Reviews

Need a solution?

Turn rust to a pain table surface

David S

4 weeks ago - Vermont

So far so good


Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
See more product reviews

Mike L - 07/08/2022

Great product

Well worth it. Very easy to use and effective.

Ease of Use?

Very easy and straight forward.

Something unique?

Best product for what I needed.

Need a solution?

Surface rust on floorpans.

Mike L

07/08/2022 - VT

Quick and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   interstateproducts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022