interstateproducts.com Reviews

Filter

3,875 Verified Customer Reviews

3,875 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3117
(80.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
633
(16.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
574
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
125
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
572
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
118
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
457
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick T.
1 day ago

"1" Step (the rust killer is an awesome product, highly recommended


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry K.
2 days ago

It was nice and easy to order the item I needed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
6 days ago

amazed somebody answer the phone and spoke in English and intelligently. WOW there are still reputable business still alive and well. Thank you hope your product is equally amazing.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David Y.
2 weeks ago

Easy website


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SVETLANA B.
3 weeks ago

I would like to know when how long does it take before I receive the product.
Thank you,
Svetlana.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wilfrido M.
3 weeks ago

Ok


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles G.
3 weeks ago

Very straight forward.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edmund L.
11/02/2022

product works great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
10/28/2022

Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael W.
10/27/2022

Quick and easy


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank S.
10/15/2022

Easy to order, good pictures and description, good price and reasonable shipping rate.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
10/12/2022

I hope the rust killer works as advertised. I will rate it after using it on my Jeep Wrangler frame.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael L.
10/12/2022

how long to get order and also what tempature is required to use product in colder area's


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal R.
10/06/2022

Friendly , professional service, Answered all My questions, Thank You


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael
10/06/2022

Overall, it was an easy and quick experience.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Ease of Use?

Extremely easy

Something unique?

Reviews

Need a solution?

Stop rust on truck frame.

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon
Read more reviews about this product

10/06/2022

It worked as advertised but time will tell how well it holds up. So far I am pleased with it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R. C.
10/03/2022

Knowledgeable agent(s) regarding questions we had about One Step Rust Killer. Purchased one gallon to test it to see if it worked. It did so we just placed a second order for 10 more gallons.

Ease of Use?

Very

Something unique?

Good reviews

Need a solution?

Rust removal on a 50’ metal cross

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer  - 5 Gallon Pail
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Exceeded expectations.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
09/27/2022 , Texas

If your concrete isn't smooth like glass your gonna need to account for a larger amount of paint.

Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for commenting on our Non-Slip product. If you have a moment, please let me know more about the application so we may trouble shoot for your application and/or conditions.

Sincerely,

Rich


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
09/26/2022

nice explanation of products


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett H.
09/23/2022

As I was uncertain of what product would best suit my project, I used IPI's virtual assistant chat tool to ask for assistance. I figured I would get a standardized response or, at best, a phone number to call.. only to sit on hold. What I got was an immediate response from Rich (a real person!) who then gave me his phone number, asked me to text him photos of the project, and consulted directly with the factory on the best fit. What a refreshing customer experience, something that is hard to find these days! Thanks Rich, A+ service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry A.
09/20/2022

Best priced floor epoxy I've found.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022