interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

About this Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
See more product reviews

pamela M - 06/05/2017

climbing man

I love this and NOW, i want more!

pamela M

06/05/2017 - CA

I visited this site after viewing another item on an on-line sales company. I am always looking for unusual decor, and you have many unusual and fantastic items. I will be back regularly to find another "must have".


Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Penny - 01/25/2016

So unique! Love it!

Penny

01/25/2016 - GA

I enjoyed working with interiorhomescapes.com. The were very professional and prompt.


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Drew C - 06/14/2015

Awesome sculputure! You will love it.

Love the climbing man. One of my favorite sculptures in my house and wish I had more of them.

Drew C

06/14/2015 - FL

Really good store to work with and free shipping!


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Sandra J - 06/14/2015

Great Sculpture

Best sculpture ever and you guys shipped it really fast.

Sandra J

06/14/2015 - DC

I would highly recommend the climbing man and Interior Homescapes!


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Tina W - 06/14/2015

Awesome Gift

I received these as a gift and I love them. They are the cutiest sculpture ever and make such an impact.

Tina W

06/14/2015 - CA

Love your store.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit interiorhomescapes.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022