interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

About this Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter
Filter
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
See more product reviews

pamela M - 06/05/2017

climbing man

I love this and NOW, i want more!

pamela M

06/05/2017 - CA

I visited this site after viewing another item on an on-line sales company. I am always looking for unusual decor, and you have many unusual and fantastic items. I will be back regularly to find another "must have".


Selva Round Slate Cheese Board - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selva Round Slate Cheese Board - Slate Black
See more product reviews

William R - 01/15/2017

Be sure you know what you are ordering.

I did not realize what I was ordering & intend to return it.

William R

01/15/2017 - IL

The description is vague &, in my judgment, misleading.


Wood Lattice Lantern Chandelier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Lattice Lantern Chandelier
See more product reviews

Lauren L - 12/16/2016

Beautiful in the foyer

Absolutely beautiful and much bigger than I expected.

Lauren L

12/16/2016 - GA

The box came a bit damaged but nothing interiorhomescapes could do. No damage to product and the lantern is absolutely beautiful!


Flynn Mercury/Black Reactive Glass Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flynn Mercury/Black Reactive Glass Lamp
See more product reviews

JM - 11/18/2016

Exactly as described.

JM

11/18/2016 - CA

Excellent service and follow up


Mother Of Pearl Column Lamp On Lucite Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mother Of Pearl Column Lamp On Lucite Base
See more product reviews

Virginia M - 11/06/2016

Just right.

I have two of these lamps bedside. The pull chains are easy to use lying in bed, and the double bulbs provide good reading light. The quality of the materials is good. I'm very happy with them.

Virginia M

11/06/2016 - CA

This is my first purchase from you, so my total experience will determine our future together. The online order process took 2 minutes: efficient. After having received the order promptly, I was pleased to unpack a perfect match to a sister lamp. The price from Interior Homescapes was the lowest available.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit interiorhomescapes.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021