interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

About this Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter
Filter
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Climbing Man - Wall Mounted
See more product reviews

pamela M - 06/05/2017

climbing man

I love this and NOW, i want more!

pamela M

06/05/2017 - CA

I visited this site after viewing another item on an on-line sales company. I am always looking for unusual decor, and you have many unusual and fantastic items. I will be back regularly to find another "must have".


Selva Round Slate Cheese Board - Slate Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selva Round Slate Cheese Board - Slate Black
See more product reviews

William R - 01/15/2017

Be sure you know what you are ordering.

I did not realize what I was ordering & intend to return it.

William R

01/15/2017 - IL

The description is vague &, in my judgment, misleading.


Wood Lattice Lantern Chandelier
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wood Lattice Lantern Chandelier
See more product reviews

Lauren L - 12/16/2016

Beautiful in the foyer

Absolutely beautiful and much bigger than I expected.

Lauren L

12/16/2016 - GA

The box came a bit damaged but nothing interiorhomescapes could do. No damage to product and the lantern is absolutely beautiful!


Flynn Mercury/Black Reactive Glass Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flynn Mercury/Black Reactive Glass Lamp
See more product reviews

JM - 11/18/2016

Exactly as described.

JM

11/18/2016 - CA

Excellent service and follow up


Mother Of Pearl Column Lamp On Lucite Base
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mother Of Pearl Column Lamp On Lucite Base
See more product reviews

Virginia M - 11/06/2016

Just right.

I have two of these lamps bedside. The pull chains are easy to use lying in bed, and the double bulbs provide good reading light. The quality of the materials is good. I'm very happy with them.

Virginia M

11/06/2016 - CA

This is my first purchase from you, so my total experience will determine our future together. The online order process took 2 minutes: efficient. After having received the order promptly, I was pleased to unpack a perfect match to a sister lamp. The price from Interior Homescapes was the lowest available.


Milano Snow Glass Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Milano Snow Glass Lamp
See more product reviews

Nancy D - 09/18/2016

Stunning & beautifully made!

This lamp is stunning. The base is more vanilla in color than a crisp white. The shade is crisp white. I'm obsessed!

Nancy D

09/18/2016 - CT

I had questions about the Milano Snow Glass Lamp & the rep was so helpful sending me other pictures of this lamp. I needed clarification of the base color. Great customer service thus far. I look forward to receiving the lamp.


Luxe Gold Leaf Tray<br><b>Please Select Size:</b> Large Tray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxe Gold Leaf Tray
Please Select Size: Large Tray
See more product reviews

Cathy L - 08/15/2016

Great, oversized tray, beautifully crafted.


Clear Star Chandelier<br><b>Please Select Size:</b> Large Chandelier - $162.50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clear Star Chandelier
Please Select Size: Large Chandelier - $162.50
See more product reviews

Carla G - 07/16/2016

Pleased!

Absolutely beautiful ~exactly as I expected!

Carla G

07/16/2016 - WA

Overall positive online experience


Blown Mercury Glass Sphere<br><b>Please Select Size:</b> Large Sphere
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blown Mercury Glass Sphere
Please Select Size: Large Sphere
See more product reviews

Debbi - 07/04/2016

Beautiful--quality and care

Beautiful and it arrived well packaged!!! I really appreciated the care and quality that went into this sphere!

Debbi

07/04/2016 - AZ

Easy to navigate site--like the free shipping too!


Scavo Scroll Luminaire
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Scavo Scroll Luminaire
See more product reviews

Gina B - 05/27/2016

Classy and warm piece


Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Penny - 01/25/2016

So unique! Love it!

Penny

01/25/2016 - GA

I enjoyed working with interiorhomescapes.com. The were very professional and prompt.


Lifeline Wall Decor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lifeline Wall Decor
See more product reviews

Carla L - 01/09/2016

Cyan Design wall decor

The product description did not explain the finish which is a black and stainless steel mix. I wanted stainless steel but the product worked out ok for my area. I'm happy with my purchase.

Carla L

01/09/2016 - TX

Awesome shopping experience!


Large Natural Sea Fan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Natural Sea Fan
See more product reviews

Christopher P - 12/14/2015

Arrived with some residue on the inside if the shadow box . Still very beautiful piece of art.

Christopher P

12/14/2015 - TX

Very good.


Blue Bird<br><b>Please Select Size:</b> Large Bird - $7.50
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Bird
Please Select Size: Large Bird - $7.50
See more product reviews

Margaret S - 10/30/2015

Take Flight

Love these. So pretty to look at.

Margaret S

10/30/2015 - CT

great. really happy to find this item.


Garden Stool In Two-Tone Glaze<br><b>Please Select Finish:</b> Eggplant Stool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Garden Stool In Two-Tone Glaze
Please Select Finish: Eggplant Stool
See more product reviews

Jayne - 10/19/2015

Eggplant Garden Stool

Got the eggplant one - much darker than picture - realize it is due to glaze. Kept it - as it still looks cool in my space. Packaged very well....

Jayne

10/19/2015 - FL

Very helpful and professional....


Blue Fish Plate<br><b>Please Select Size:</b> Xlarge Plate - $35.00
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blue Fish Plate
Please Select Size: Xlarge Plate - $35.00
See more product reviews

Regina D - 10/12/2015

Nicer than pictures

This is so pretty I got one of each size and put them on wall in kitchen. Beautiful colors

Regina D

10/12/2015 - SC

Great stuff, cheaper than Wayfair


Mini Sunburst Mirror<br><b>Please Select Finish:</b> Polished Nickel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Sunburst Mirror
Please Select Finish: Polished Nickel
See more product reviews

teresa D - 10/04/2015

beautiful on my wall . great quality and just the right size.

teresa D

10/04/2015 - NJ

quick and easy. very refreshing to order so easily.


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Drew C - 06/14/2015

Awesome sculputure! You will love it.

Love the climbing man. One of my favorite sculptures in my house and wish I had more of them.

Drew C

06/14/2015 - FL

Really good store to work with and free shipping!


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Sandra J - 06/14/2015

Great Sculpture

Best sculpture ever and you guys shipped it really fast.

Sandra J

06/14/2015 - DC

I would highly recommend the climbing man and Interior Homescapes!


Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
Global Views Climbing Man Wall Sculpture
See more product reviews

Tina W - 06/14/2015

Awesome Gift

I received these as a gift and I love them. They are the cutiest sculpture ever and make such an impact.

Tina W

06/14/2015 - CA

Love your store.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   interiorhomescapes.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022