interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

About this Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter

1,977 Verified Customer Reviews

1,977 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1844
(93.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
(5.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1788
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1761
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
550
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
495
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joanna A.
1 week ago

it would've been nice to use a coupon code for black friday regardless of the sale.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great artwork and early website to purchase items on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele F.
2 weeks ago

I would like to see an estimated date of delivery before I place the order.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela B.
3 weeks ago

Lovely customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great customer Service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Customer service was excellent. Extremely helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yveth C.
11/03/2022

user friendly and when I called customer service to inquire about time frame delivery the representative was extremely helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina
10/27/2022

Excellent selection and customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger S.
10/27/2022 , UT

Easy shopping experience, table is here and in nice shape. Exactly what I was expecting.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jena H.
10/20/2022

I had to call to check on the status of an item and the person I spoke with was wonderful AND gave me a code to save 10%!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula K.
10/14/2022

Lovely merchandise, enjoy free shopping and my welcome discount!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
10/07/2022

Jason was very helpful is handling my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deirdre
10/05/2022

Order easy, lets see if it comes

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C. L.
09/29/2022 , CA

Interesting items for sale-very unique. It was ordered for my 49 year old who has a number of eclectic art pieces and he was very pleased with this piece.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
09/05/2022

The only store that offers white glove service without an uncharge. When spending over $2,000 it seems like it would be a given, but this was the only store to offer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eve D.
09/04/2022

Excellent, easy and quick/good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alecia
08/31/2022

So far so good. Just placed the order - spoke to nice man regarding quantity - will have more feedback after product is received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie
08/31/2022

It was very easy to order. I appreciated the extra 10% off.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D. A.
08/25/2022 , Florida

All around excellent experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn M.
08/18/2022 , New Jersey

I returned the hand painted waste basket because when I received it, the color was black & cream
& on line it was lack & white. Poor website information. Customer service was not helpful & was taking
15% restocking fee & it cost me $32 to return it & I paid $200 plus tax.
Would never order from them again


Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022