interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,649 Ratings

5
1535 (93.1%)
4
88 (5.3%)
3
19 (1.2%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,487)
4
(124)
3
(31)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,477)
4
(137)
3
(29)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(489)
4
(46)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(450)
4
(77)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

D

David
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called with product questions, got immediate feedback!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina T.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can always find an item I need at a reasonable price. Staff are always helpful and courteous
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael &.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vases smaller than expected but otherwise, gorgeous. Wish I knew shipping date & availability. I was not given accurate info the 1st time I called customer service, so I waited for shipment longer than expected. 2nd time I called was more successful. I am now happy with my 6 new vases. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
A

Alyssa C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had the items I wanted at great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to use this site. I love the beautiful selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service specialist was very helpful over the phone. I like the free white glove delivery service. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stock and easy ordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I rated it 4 stars because the item is back ordered to September. I understand you can’t change that.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►