interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,027 Ratings

5
949 (92.4%)
4
59 (5.7%)
3
14 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(336)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(930)
4
(76)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

H

Harriet N.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The phone people were friendly and my bedroom furniture arrived in one piece. Overall a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark J.
2 days ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
M

Margie H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Caracole Sociallite Coffee table is beautiful and perfect in my livingroom. I really like the free white glove delivery as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael K.
2 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call to check stock. People were nice but the item was not in stock but I wasn't charged until it shipped so that was nice. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service. The John Richard botanicals I ordered look really real. I am very happy with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

laurie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my second of these tables. Love them and this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jami T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and what beautiful items you offer for a home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mostly a strong selection, but overall a little pricier than my budget."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A. It expensive compared to similar objects on web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Samantha J.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you guys on several design projects and everyone always loves the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bed I ordered is beautiful and I liked the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracey L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lourdes H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meagan H.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices and free shipping make for a compelling offer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia T.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very customer service oriented but your website's telephone number is incorrect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"haven't yet experienced post shopping service or delivery, but so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and helpful customer service representative. Nice website that is easy to navigate. Free shipping and no tax. Online coupon applied easily. I would recommend this shopping experience to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►