interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 997 Ratings

5
920 (92.3%)
4
58 (5.8%)
3
14 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(136)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(328)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(905)
4
(71)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

J

Jeff
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and helpful customer service representative. Nice website that is easy to navigate. Free shipping and no tax. Online coupon applied easily. I would recommend this shopping experience to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sofa I ordered is absolutely gorgeous. I love all of the Caracole items. Really good quality stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan R.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality stuff and very different than a lot of the other websites which I liked"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly D.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally Y.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The urn that I ordered looks nice but it took a little bit of time to get here. I guess I am just use to Amazon quick."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your selection of lamps is incredible. I am going to be in Atlanta next month and can't wait to see your store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

victor K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the website, it is so easy to navigate and the variety of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula J.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love the dining room table but I though it took a while to get to me. It was a very expensive piece of furniture though and was delivered white glove delivery for free so I can't complain to much. I will definitely show your store in the future for other things."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store and really good products. We use them for most of our design projects and the free white glove delivery is a huge plus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marley G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found on the climbing man and I really liked the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good overall experience. This is my second time ordered from Interior HomeScapes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Will
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The vase I ordered arrived damaged but they got a replacement right out to me which I was happy about."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No compliants which is good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nancy K.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very nice on the phone and the bed is gorgeous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Caroline L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the quality of the Global Views bookends I ordered! They will make an excellent gift."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site beautiful accessories"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not received the item or dealt with backorder or return issues. Ordering was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►