interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,107 Ratings

5
1027 (92.8%)
4
61 (5.5%)
3
14 (1.3%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(144)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(365)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,007)
4
(78)
3
(19)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(991)
4
(91)
3
(21)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(334)
4
(41)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

G

Genevieve S.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the planter, arrived promptly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Luke
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was fine. Just your typical ecommerce experience but they do have some unique stuff and free shipping is alwasy good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
M

M
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frances T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never shopped your store before but I will definitely be back. Customer service was very nice and the lamps I ordered look great and arrived quick. No issues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cheri A.
1 day ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The box that I ordered was on backorder which I was a little disappointed about but they called to let me know and it arrived when they said it would so I was fine with it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garret M.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation and quick shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really nice stuff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rose
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the Caracole furniture that I ordered. It is beautiful and gets lots of compliments. It took a little longer to get to me than expected but it is high-end furniture and the white glove delivery was free. I'll definitely shop your store again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bert T.
2 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found online and you offered free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thatcher
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lamps are good quality and I liked the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maggie
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful over the phone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anastasia Z.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was so kind and helpful on the phone! Not used to this, and really appreciated it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Libby D.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best accessories I have found. I do a lot of installs for clients and they are always a great place to find unique pieces."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodie H.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Call to check stock and also get my tracking information. It took a little longer than I expected to get my bed but it is an expensive bed and I wanted it to arrive in perfect condition. It is gorgeous and the delivery guys were very nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alice E.
5 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was very nice and the table is beautiful. Free shipping was great as well. Will definitely shop your store again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis M.
5 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the climbing man. It is perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been looking for a navy blue ginger jar for a long time, and was very pleased to discover HomeScapes. The discount was great for first time buyers. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara P.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The martini table is so nice. Well made and sturdy. Very interesting design which is just what I wanted. It came packaged very, very well. I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tori
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy! great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►