interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,053 Ratings

5
975 (92.6%)
4
59 (5.6%)
3
14 (1.3%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(139)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(344)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(954)
4
(78)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

E

Elisabetta I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy transaction. I appreciate. I knew what I wanted, found it all in your website, done it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet N.
03/21/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The phone people were friendly and my bedroom furniture arrived in one piece. Overall a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark J.
03/21/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found and free shipping."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

kathi P.
01/13/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. I can't comment on if I'm satisfied with the chandelier as I haven't unpacked it so I gave it a 1 star. We are building a house and won't be installing lights for a couple of months. You can ask me again then if you want. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
M

Mark H.
12/30/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the customer service was nice and the nightstands are great looking"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nancy B.
12/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was easy to navigate. Your price was the best I've found. I'm looking forward to making more purchases with you in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bentley
03/21/2018 , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a Caracole dresser, chest, and nightstands and they are show stoppers. The white glove delivery was also really nice and the delivery guys were very courteous. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
03/18/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pendants in my kitchen are gorgeous. One of them arrived broken but they got a new one out right away. Very happy with the level of service and the quality of the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott H.
03/17/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can say without question or hesitation that this is my favorite interior design website. Interior Homescapes has the latest and best in fine design. I highly recommend this site to anyone looking to add style or design to their existing space."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Siobhan O.
03/17/2018 , VT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Interior Homescapes is excellent! I purchased two small bookcases and they are wonderful accents for my living room. The products arrived right on time and I had no issues during ordering. Thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally M.
03/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service ever and I loved the coupon code for first time buyers. I didn't even know about it but I called and they gave it to me. The sculpture is perfect as well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product selection and great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fergie
12/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience - thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah G.
12/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had a great variety of quality products at a good value - everything I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CHARLES L.
06/18/2016 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to checkout and complete transaction, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen W.
06/17/2016 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to shop. Images and descriptions are great. Fantastic product offerings."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark S.
06/14/2016 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! It is great when you have a question that you can call the company and get in touch with someone! Thank you Chris."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►