interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,216 Ratings

5
1130 (92.9%)
4
66 (5.4%)
3
15 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(158)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(411)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,101)
4
(90)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,094)
4
(93)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(374)
4
(49)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

T

Tammy L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of products - all the top brands
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris T.
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my wife a lamp for Christmas and she was very happy with it and it arrived quickly which was nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
F

Franklin
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Claudette M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The girl that checked stock for me was very friendly and the nightstands are gorgeous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So happy with my Four Hands Chair. It is perfect in the space.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
H

Harriett M.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wall divers are perfect and look great over my fireplace! Loved the free shipping as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick F.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fine.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mandy E.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and wonderful products. I also like the free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elliott
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liz was very helpful and tracked my package. Shipping took a little longer than expected but the free white glove delivery service was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Veronica
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lamp is perfect and arrived in one piece.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marlene E.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great assortment of products for the home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
H

Harry S.
2 weeks ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My designer referred me to you guys and I am happy she did because we found a bunnch of other things we like.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mandy L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best selection I have found on the web and I love the free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

R
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very unique products and were very responsive when I emailed them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Victoria N.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a vase and the first one arrived damaged but I called and they sent me out a new one right away. Good customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sally
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sharon K.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my new nesting tables. They look just like the photos and look great in our living room. The tables were well packaged and arrived in perfect shape. I appreciated the ongoing communication on delivery and availability. I also bought a side table that arrived a week before that is perfect too. This was an easy, fast living room upgrade!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bobby D.
12/11/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the new customer discount and the free shipping also some very unique products. The climbing man sculpture looks great and I always get a lot of compliments.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Donald R.
12/11/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered 2 side tables and one of them arrived damaged but the claims department was very responsive and they got another table right out to me. I was really impressed with the customer service and will definitely shop your store again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►