interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,020 Ratings

5
942 (92.4%)
4
59 (5.8%)
3
14 (1.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(137)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(331)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(924)
4
(75)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

interiorhomescapes.com

About Us

Interior HomeScapes offers unique home decor, home furnishings, furniture and accessories online. Visit our online store to order your home decor today. Shop Arteriors, Bungalow 5, Caracole, Currey & Company, CFC,  Global Views, Interlude Home, Jamie Young, John Richard, Loloi, Mirror Image, Modern History, Noir, Port 68, Regina Andrew, Jonathan Adler, Robert Abbey, Worlds Away, Selamat, Stanford Furniture, Studio A, Surya, Worlds Away, Zentique & More. Free Shipping on most items!

L

laurie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my second of these tables. Love them and this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jami T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and what beautiful items you offer for a home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carla S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mostly a strong selection, but overall a little pricier than my budget."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A. It expensive compared to similar objects on web."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Samantha J.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you guys on several design projects and everyone always loves the products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The bed I ordered is beautiful and I liked the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracey L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
L

Lourdes H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meagan H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive prices and free shipping make for a compelling offer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very customer service oriented but your website's telephone number is incorrect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"haven't yet experienced post shopping service or delivery, but so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and helpful customer service representative. Nice website that is easy to navigate. Free shipping and no tax. Online coupon applied easily. I would recommend this shopping experience to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edna B.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sofa I ordered is absolutely gorgeous. I love all of the Caracole items. Really good quality stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan R.
02/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality stuff and very different than a lot of the other websites which I liked"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly D.
02/11/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the free shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally Y.
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The urn that I ordered looks nice but it took a little bit of time to get here. I guess I am just use to Amazon quick."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Michelle
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your selection of lamps is incredible. I am going to be in Atlanta next month and can't wait to see your store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►