intercon1978.com Reviews

About this Company

Family owned and operated, Intercon is a manufacturer and worldwide wholesale distributor of specialized welding, industrial, and electrical goods. We sell only the best, and stand behind our products 100%. Most of our products are ISO 9001 certified and all our products meet stringent quality and design standards. We are not always the cheapest, but we have the best products available at a fair price. Combining a knowledgeable & caring staff with a large inventory as well as quick order processing, makes for an unbeatable combination.

 

 

Filter

452 Verified Customer Reviews

452 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
378
(83.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Family owned and operated, Intercon is a manufacturer and worldwide wholesale distributor of specialized welding, industrial, and electrical goods. We sell only the best, and stand behind our products 100%. Most of our products are ISO 9001 certified and all our products meet stringent quality and design standards. We are not always the cheapest, but we have the best products available at a fair price. Combining a knowledgeable & caring staff with a large inventory as well as quick order processing, makes for an unbeatable combination.

 

 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeAngelo T.
Today

My experience here is always quick, I know exactly what I'm looking for and how to find it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
2 weeks ago

I was able to talk with an actual person to verify availability of item before placing order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug M.
3 weeks ago

Fast shipping


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian K.
12/19/2023

this was eazy


U
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer united W.
12/11/2023 , Tx

Above my expectations


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joe W.
12/11/2023

thumbs up


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
11/29/2023

great products. Speedy delivery. Very Happy!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fred D.
11/27/2023

Very easy to order. Technical assistance was also very good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DIANA E.
11/27/2023

EASY SHOPPING!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark P.
11/15/2023

Fast and Easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn P.
11/07/2023

Smooth and painless; even for an admin person.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamia T.
11/07/2023

Quick response, fast shipping. Thanks !


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAFAEL Z.
11/02/2023

EASY AND FAST


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Inoscencio F.
10/02/2023 , Texas

Great experience ordering and shipping was fast!!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance M.
09/26/2023

Fairly easy, hopefully it ships in a timely manner..


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon
09/07/2023

Fairly easy to navigate


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
09/01/2023

Great quality and easy to use


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip W.
08/29/2023

Adding addresses, both billing and shipping is not user friendly. Entered the billing address and received an error message requesting the contact name when one had been entered. I have a different ship to than billing, Went back and edited my account to show the billing and shipping addresses as different. The correct billing address for the CC disappeared(after entering the info twice). Took 15 minutes to place the order after going around in circles. The result is the billing address is still incorrect. Showing the ship to address as the only billing address option. I do a lot of ordering online and this ranks as one of the worst I've experienced in a while.

Company Response

We have checked your order and it did come through, we see the UPS collect account number and we have referenced your purchase order on your order. We apologize and will look into why this order took so long. Most customers order entry experience is not like yours though we have had a customer complaining of the "spinning" feature.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
08/15/2023

Thank you guys so much! I've been needing some ultra Clamps for awhile now and these look top notch!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery H.
08/14/2023

Just what i need thanks!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024