intelligenttravelsolutions.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 177 Ratings

5
153 (86.4%)
4
20 (11.3%)
3
4 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intelligenttravelsolutions.com

N

Ndidikazi Y.
09/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
R

Robert P.
01/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
I

Indravadan P.
11/13/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ITS is very reliable and professional. "
M

M.P.
11/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience!"
I

Irv Z.
08/09/2017 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was arranged perfectly. Casey was very professional and the recommendations were great. I've had a great experience at Baia das Pedras in the Pantanal."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The trip was asked at a very very late notice in peak New Years season. Robert and his team made the impossible possible by organizing an unforegtable trip at teh amazing Fernando de Noroniha paradise all within budget. I will defiantely ask for Roberts support again!"
M

McCalls
12/13/2016 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was wonderful to find a travel agent so responsive and we had a great trip!"
S

Stephanie C.
11/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend If you want to travel to South America I would highly recommend the team at DiscoverBrazil ITS to help you create your dream vacation! I've worked with Mr. Robert Phillips in the past and know that his is extremely detail oriented, organized and enthusiastic and would make sure your trip runs smoothly."
P

Patricia D.
11/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Atendimento personalizado para viagens Uma agencia que prima pela satisfacao do cliente! Oferece atendimento personalizado atraves de agentes de viagens super qualificados e dispostos a fazer de nossa viagem um momento inesquecivel! Recomendo!!"
M

Maite S.
11/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"El servicio es fabuloso El servicio es fabuloso. El detalle en la planificacion perfecto. Realmente la recomiendo como mejor opcion si estas pensando en un viaje disfrutando las maravillas de Brasil. No te lo pierdas!"
E

Erico M.
11/12/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent option Excelent options for people looking for new destinations"
A

Alan R.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy to have chosen them ITS (Robert) is very prepared and has a knowledge of Brazil's best places and secret spots. I strongly recommend the professional services provided by its team. I have used it a couple of times and I am very happy to have chosen them."
A

Angela L.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This travel agency is really great This travel agency is really great. going to Brazil ? Ask ITS to help you and have a wonderful experience !!!"
D

Douglas A.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top-notch professionals Robert and his team are top-notch professionals and know how to deliver high quality for the best value!"
D

Dario M.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service Amazing team, amazing service in a country that sometimes over charges for bad service. Highly recommended Robert and his team."
A

Armando R.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You feel at home Robert is one of the best business people to know in Brazil and when it comes to traveling he know everyone and will make you feel not only at home but will give you an extraordinary experience."
W

William C.
11/10/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recomendo, ao planejar sua pr"
H

Hilah W.
11/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only way to plan your trip to Brazil. Knowledgeable staff, creative planning, frankly, it is the only way to plan your trip to Brazil."
N

Nasos P.
11/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I highly recommend I had some friends from Greece planning a trip to Brazil and had them contact Robert to help them with their plans. They had an awesome time traveling the country thanks to Robert's recommendations. If you are planning a trip to Brazil I would highly recommend to contact Robert and his team."
J

Janet F.
11/08/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wouldn't use any other company I have to tell you, if you are considering a trip to Brazil, Robert Phillips and the team at ITS is who you need to contact. They are very knowledgeable and will create a perfect itinerary for your family or group. They are very friendly and willing to accommodate specific needs. They think of everything so you can relax and enjoy the most memorable trip of your life. I wouldn't use any other company."

See more intelligenttravelsolutions.com Reviews

Visit intelligenttravelsolutions.com ►