intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,268 Ratings

5
4226 (80.2%)
4
729 (13.8%)
3
234 (4.4%)
2
43 (0.8%)
1
36 (0.7%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intelligentnutrients.com

About Us

Intelligent Nutrients offers organic beauty products, organic skin care products, organic hair products and body products created by Horst Rechelbacher. Made with USDA Certified Organic Ingredients. Safe, natural, and non-toxic.

A

Anonymous Customer
07/18/2015 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Intelligent Nutrients!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Ora A.
06/07/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE YOUR FABULOUS PRODUCTS
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Because it’s pure and effective

Company Choice

Because of the product philosophy and integrity

L

L L.
06/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wave spray is amazing!!
E

Elizabeth T.
05/05/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have long been a super fan of Intelligent Nutrients and their products, company principles, and - of course - their founder Horst Rechelbacher. I have had the opportunity to enjoy many of their products, and can say: none out there match in effectiveness, sustainability, and aesthetics.

Product Choice

Hand Sanitizer: keeping it clean!

Curly Hair Cream: I'm a curly headed person who prefers a light hold product I can just add to wet hair and let air dry.

Company Choice

I have been using your products for a long time. Have always enjoyed.

L

L L.
04/29/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great! Excellent customer service.

Product Choice

I love IntelligentNutrients products!

Company Choice

My stylist Tracy Taylor worked for IntelligentNutrients.

S

SHERRYL E.
04/28/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love love love

Product Choice

Organic Natural products and pure luxe and oils scents are beautiful :-)

Company Choice

Love your products good quality great prices

S

SHERRI T.
04/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love IN products. I use the cleanser and my skin feels clean, soft, healthy and hydrated and no additional wrinkles for this 72 yr old woman.

Product Choice

I chose IN products because they are plant based and healthier for my skin.

Company Choice

I originally had a facial massage sing this product and was so pleased with the results. I continue to be completely satisfied with each use of IN products.

B

Barbara J.
04/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality of ingredients and was a long time user of Aveda back in the 80's-90's and loved the products, they are so different now. Glad I found the site associated with HR

Product Choice

Looking for a clean shampoo with a great reputation and organic without the chemicals

Company Choice

Because I am familiar with Horst through Aveda and associate him with all things beautiful and whole

K

Kristi J.
03/23/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love working with this company!!

Product Choice

organic and amazing quality

Company Choice

amazing customer service and integrity!

E

Ellis W.
03/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best products I have ever used.

Product Choice

Best ingredients -- greenest products that work.

Company Choice

Best products on the market.

G

Guest
09/14/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering, good product.

Product Choice

I tried the travel size and loved it. Makes my hair feel thicker.

Company Choice

My hair has been thinning for years and I've tried everything else with few results.

P

Pixie S.
09/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and very clear ordering system!

Product Choice

Because it is safe and sustainable for our lives and future lives. Mother nature loves us for that!

M

Mary A.
09/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website.
H

HMS
09/09/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products with great ingredients; timely shipping; quality guaranteed when buying directly from them online. A bottle of hairspray I purchased at a salon had a faulty sprayer, necessitating my transferring the product to another bottle.

Product Choice

Have been using Perfect Hold Hairspray off and on for a couple years and like it. Wish it weren't so expensive, but I have sensitive skin and many allergies. Other product lines have ingredients that cause irritation or itchy scalp.

Company Choice

More reliable than Amazon and free shipping for Labor Day!

B

Brandie S.
09/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

arrived quickly. love these products!
K

Karen W.
09/08/2018 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IN is one of my favorite retailers and has the best organic hair products!

Product Choice

I’ve use it for six years and it is great for my hair!

Company Choice

Happenstance then love

R

Rocket S.
09/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

that was easy

Product Choice

they be clean

Company Choice

love you

L

Lynda S.
09/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products! Ordering is so easy!

Product Choice

My go to skin care

Company Choice

My MD recommended two years ago

S

Sarah
08/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products!
D

Day S.
08/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very smooth!
Loading Page Animation

See more intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

Visit intelligentnutrients.com ►