intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,573 Ratings

5
2832 (79.3%)
4
544 (15.2%)
3
152 (4.3%)
2
24 (0.7%)
1
21 (0.6%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intelligentnutrients.com

K

Kim K.
08/14/2018 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is clear and easy to explore."

Product Choice

I tried the travel set and like the results

Company Choice

The philosophy of the company

H

Hod K.
Today , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Generally I love your products and your service,but no coupons or and sale discounts for loyal clients? "

Product Choice

Great products!

Company Choice

I guess because of quality and ingredients you use in your products

A

A.D.T.54
Today , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This brand is a favorite of mine and they have always provided a good experience."

Product Choice

Wonderful product that has a fresh scent and feels great on the hands - not sticky and doesnt dry the skin. Plant based means it is safe to use for kids versus alcohol based sznitizers.

K

Kerry W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"standard no issues"

Product Choice

i have used them for a long tie and they work for me

Company Choice

same as above

G

Guest
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Product Choice

Currently use and love them

M

MARCIA L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

its great

Company Choice

product is wonderful

S

Sanda I.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and efficient"

Product Choice

i live intelligent nutrients

Company Choice

i looked up online and this site came up first

G

Guest
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, efficient website."

Product Choice

Have used face lotion as long as its been available.

Company Choice

The best skin lotion for my face. I I I have rosacea.

S

Sonia O.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHOPPING WAS EASY, PRICES, TOO, LOVED THE FREE SHIPPING."

Product Choice

SAW YOU ON DANNY SEO SHOW; HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN, WANTED TO AT LEAST TRY TRAVEL SIZES FIRST.

Company Choice

FAMILY OWNED; LOVED THAT YOU ARE HONORING YOUR HUSBAND'S WORK.

G

Guest
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, but I couldn't tell how to change the quantity in the shopping cart without deleting the whole product."
E

Ellen C.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Product Choice

Awesome products

Company Choice

Have tried before and liked products

A

Artistry S.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and easy to use!"
J

Jean W.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and great product"

Product Choice

Received travel size at hospital and really like product

Company Choice

Wanted to replenish supply

J

Judy D.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the Intelligent Nutrient products I use. My hair feels wonderful."

Product Choice

I chose my products because my hair stylist at Beau Cheveux Salon Spas in Naperville recommended them to me.

Company Choice

I know your products are wonderful. I've been using Intelligent Nutrients products for many years.

K

K A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A"

Product Choice

Great Product

Company Choice

Can order this product

C

Cathleen A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
K

Kristin C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order to try products"

Product Choice

I’m cleaning up my household environment

Company Choice

Learned about you on NBC Naturally program

K

K S.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products "

Product Choice

Our clients love the smell

Company Choice

Clean, organic products

G

Guest
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the website and the products!"

Product Choice

I love ylang ylang and rose...and organic.

Company Choice

Naturally Danny Seo

M

Michele S.
1 week ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless website experience. Good description of products and easy checkout."

Product Choice

Danny Seo

Company Choice

We have the same values.

M

Marcia
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only ordered a couple of trial size items, but really love them. Will be ordering more in the future."

Product Choice

No chemicals.

Company Choice

Heard about you on T.V.

See more intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

Visit intelligentnutrients.com ►