intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,784 Ratings

5
3851 (80.5%)
4
670 (14%)
3
202 (4.2%)
2
34 (0.7%)
1
27 (0.6%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(50)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

intelligentnutrients.com

About Us

Intelligent Nutrients offers organic beauty products, organic skin care products, organic hair products and body products created by Horst Rechelbacher. Made with USDA Certified Organic Ingredients. Safe, natural, and non-toxic.

G

Guest
09/14/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering, good product."

Product Choice

I tried the travel size and loved it. Makes my hair feel thicker.

Company Choice

My hair has been thinning for years and I've tried everything else with few results.

P

Pixie S.
09/11/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and very clear ordering system!"

Product Choice

Because it is safe and sustainable for our lives and future lives. Mother nature loves us for that!

H

HMS
09/09/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products with great ingredients; timely shipping; quality guaranteed when buying directly from them online. A bottle of hairspray I purchased at a salon had a faulty sprayer, necessitating my transferring the product to another bottle. "

Product Choice

Have been using Perfect Hold Hairspray off and on for a couple years and like it. Wish it weren't so expensive, but I have sensitive skin and many allergies. Other product lines have ingredients that cause irritation or itchy scalp.

Company Choice

More reliable than Amazon and free shipping for Labor Day!

M

Mary A.
09/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website."
K

Karen W.
09/08/2018 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IN is one of my favorite retailers and has the best organic hair products!"

Product Choice

I’ve use it for six years and it is great for my hair!

Company Choice

Happenstance then love

B

Brandie S.
09/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"arrived quickly. love these products!"
R

Rocket S.
09/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"that was easy"

Product Choice

they be clean

Company Choice

love you

L

Lynda S.
09/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Ordering is so easy!"

Product Choice

My go to skin care

Company Choice

My MD recommended two years ago

S

Sarah
08/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
D

Day S.
08/31/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth!"
A

Anne B.
08/26/2018 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response and customer service."
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It's organic, plant-based skin care. My skin looks and feels beautiful.

M

MICHELLE L.
08/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like all of the info you have about your products"

Product Choice

Recommended by friend

Company Choice

SAA

S

Susan F.
08/24/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your online and customer service"

Product Choice

Does not cause me to get congested

Company Choice

Clean products... non aerosol

G

Guest
08/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website and cart are easy to navigate."

Product Choice

High quality and environmentally friendly

Company Choice

The wide range of quality products offered that perform well

S

Suzanne L.
08/19/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery. "

Product Choice

Good results

Company Choice

Best deals and services.

P

Pamela W.
08/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest shipping ever!"

Product Choice

Love the Gentle Cleansing Lotion.

J

Jennifer T.
08/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service! "

Product Choice

Good product. I use it daily.

Company Choice

I like your truly natural products.

M

Michela P.
08/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Love them! They smell great and even better for my hair without compromising my health."

Product Choice

Because they are not full of toxic chemicals

Company Choice

Was referred by Ahnesty

R

Rita A.
08/16/2018 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick ordering. Contacted customer service for a problem,was resolved quickly. Received order quickly and I really appreciate that!"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Interested in how this product worked.

Company Choice

Heard about from a friend.

A

Amy O.
08/14/2018 , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All of my experiences have been wonderful! Never any issues!"

Product Choice

I’ve been using these products for well over a year now, and I LOVE them!

Company Choice

For the commitment to quality, safe ingredients

K

Kim K.
08/14/2018 , SD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is clear and easy to explore."

Product Choice

I tried the travel set and like the results

Company Choice

The philosophy of the company

Loading Page Animation

See more intelligentnutrients.com Reviews

Visit intelligentnutrients.com ►