intellaparts.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Intella Parts Company. We supply aftermarket parts for forklifts, aerial work platforms and a variety of other types of industrial equipement.

Intella was founded in Holland, Michigan (located on the eastern shore of Lake Michigan) in 2007. This is our main stocking location. We also ship direct from a variety of different warehouses from suppliers around the country.

Our team is committed to providing excellent customer service and ensuring that you receive the appropriate part to get your equipment up and running again. We understand the urgency of the situation and want to alleviate any additional stress. If you require assistance in determining which part to order, please do not hesitate to contact us via phone or email.

Every day, we transport parts directly from Europe to our customers' locations. Thanks to UPS's 2-day delivery service from Europe, you can receive your parts quickly without any significant delays. If you're experiencing difficulty obtaining parts from your Linde or Jungheinrich dealer, give us a try. Even for parts that are not currently displayed on our website, we may be able to provide them. We offer competitive UPS rates from Europe and pass on the savings to you, our valued customer.

Filter

5,055 Verified Customer Reviews

5,055 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4127
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
698
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen W.
6 hours ago , BC

Phone worked well

Chat is junk as you didn't answer

Contant me = no answer

Customer Service
4/5
Grammer GS-12 semi-suspension forklift seat
Grammer GS-12 semi-suspension forklift seat
Read more reviews about this product

6 hours ago

Backorder

Would know as it's backorder

CABLE ACCELERATOR 2822758
CABLE ACCELERATOR 2822758
Read more reviews about this product

6 hours ago

Don't have yet


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy C.
1 day ago , TX

googled my part number and Intella came up, ordered and in a few days my part was here

Kalmar 9239442324 Hour Meter
Kalmar 9239442324 Hour Meter
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

exactly what i needed at a great price and fast shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
1 day ago , TX

I'm very pleased with the service that Intella Parts provided! Their product availability and shipping speed are second to none. Will be ordering from them again!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith P.
4 days ago , AL

WOULD RECOMMEND

Bush Hog 50041193 Brake Pad Non Asbestos
Bush Hog 50041193 Brake Pad Non Asbestos
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

FAST SERVICE

FAST SERVICE


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
4 days ago , AZ

Received everything quickly ,was the right parts and looks like good quality.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IVAN T.
6 days ago , TX

Awesome website!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth P.
1 week ago , FL

WAS NOT SURE OF A PAT NUMBER CALLED THE MAIN PHONE NUMBER ON THE WEBSITE. AND THE EMPLOYEE WAS SO HELPFULL. FINALLY A COMPANY YOUCALL AND AN EMPLOYEE IS HAPPY TO HELP.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hans H.
1 week ago , NM

fast shipping, great service


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda N.
1 week ago , MA

nice and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 week ago , CA

Quick and Kind Response!!!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reid S.
1 week ago , MI

Intellaparts.com had the part that I needed and it was priced at a fair amount.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent O.
1 week ago , FL

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt T.
1 week ago , MD

I was searching the internet for a forklift part when I came across Intella.
Completed an online order and received my part in a few days.

Glad I found them!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOSEPH T.
2 weeks ago , TX

couldn't print receipt, can you send one with order, thank you


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesia B.
2 weeks ago , ON

wish I could select Will Call - Andy mentioned that I could, but there was no such option available on check out. I could choose AIR or Ground shipping only.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason P.
2 weeks ago , ON

Quick and easy ordering! Knowledgeable staff Andy was a great help!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris H.
2 weeks ago , WI

part I ordered was on backorder but I didn't know this at the time i ordered it, I reached out to check on shipping status and they let me know and then proceeded to source one for me, they found one and it shipped out the same day... the service experience was great... thank you

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Murray K.
2 weeks ago , MI

A ok thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe V.
2 weeks ago , CA

An easy process for ordering.


Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer qifeng Z.
2 weeks ago , CA

Delivery is particularly slow, a week has not been delivered, only out of the tracking number. There's no information.

Customer Service
1/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024