insurify.com Reviews

Filter

3,982 Verified Customer Reviews

3,982 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3351
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
(1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
3 weeks ago

Online application was not good

Company Choice

It’s came up with the mod affordable price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shantell C.
3 weeks ago

Good and professional help got a insurance quote cheaper for me less in 10 minutes.

Company Choice

Cause I needed insurance and I could not get the price that I was ok with but they did it for me and I am chime customer.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Judson Lynn made it a very easy and educational experience!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol T.
3 weeks ago

Excellent service

Company Choice

Rates


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
3 weeks ago

Adam Fraticelli was more than helpful!

Company Choice

I searched on Google and I saw that Insurify was the best Insurance Aggregator in the nation.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Niki T.
4 weeks ago

Judson was extremely helpful


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andro D.
4 weeks ago , CA

I really enjoyed the service via phone call provided by Adam Fratcelli. He was clear, and easy to understand. He also went beyond by letting me know the difference in payment so I could finalize my decisions. Many thanks.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Online websites


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn S.
4 weeks ago

So far, so good. I do still need to sign for the insurance.

Company Choice

The web sight answered my questions, and I could breathe again.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sudheer M.
4 weeks ago

Good

Company Choice

Good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cherokee C.
4 weeks ago

Adam was very helpful. Because of my credit score and history, I had the hardest time finding affordable insurance. Just when I was ready to give up, I got on the phone with Adam, and he was able to ease all my worries and find me a policy that was within my budget while abiding by my state's requirements. He made the process easygoing and was a joy to talk to in between. I definitely plan to reach out to him directly with any concerns or questions I have about my insurance in the future.

Company Choice

I let my insurance lapse last year after losing my job and have only recently been able to afford a new insurance policy.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark J.
4 weeks ago

Awesome quick patient and great prices.

Company Choice

Viewing the web


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyler P.
01/23/2024

Great experience!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie R.
01/23/2024

Very helpful and explained everything fully

Company Choice

It was easier than most sites


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Widner C.
01/20/2024

Quickly service

Company Choice

Insurance Auto


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy P.
01/19/2024

Adam was very helpful and straight forward about everything.

Company Choice

Wanted to see about cheaper rates


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vincent M.
01/18/2024

Great job ! Nice and friendly easy to deal with nice guy

Company Choice

The rates!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
01/18/2024

Adam was so helpful and got me a great rate!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brynn C.
01/18/2024

He was helpful and quick. Exactly what I needed

Company Choice

They were the cheapest for what I wanted


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector D.
01/17/2024

The customer service was great and respectful

Company Choice

Was one of the best Coques I revive


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tramell J.
01/15/2024

Adam was very helpful and patient . . If you are having trouble getting insured then this is the guy for you .

Company Choice

I was running out of hope honestly , but this was the most helpful .


Inactive Business
Website Directions

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024