insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,662 Ratings

5
1390 (83.6%)
4
201 (12.1%)
3
49 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
16 (1%)
1,250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

R

RUI C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The representative is very professional and warm."

Company Choice

contacted by Insurity

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rate comparisons were fast and accurate."

Company Choice

ease of use

L

Leslie M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well done on answering all my questions and finding Insurance that fits my needs. Great job"

Company Choice

Comparing prices is very important in finding a car Insurance that fits my budget.

H

Heather D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"

Company Choice

Money

D

DANIA V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INSURIFY SHOWS YOU THE BEST PRICES! THE PROCESS IS SO QUICK AND EASY"

Company Choice

TO GET THE BEST PRICES ON INSURANCE AROUND

A

Angela B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and super helpful! I recommend it to everyone! I went with Met Life and they were Great too! Thank you!"

Company Choice

It came up on my search ..it was the second website I tried. The others seemed to make it more difficult.

D

Daniel B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep Melissa was awesome"
A

Asheley C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Online search best quotes found

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You found the best price for insurance for my vehicle."

Company Choice

I needed to find affordable auto insurance. Compared all I could find.

R

Rhonda A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolyn was very very helpful very clear and she kept in contact with me even through the crack of my phone shutting off on her she still stayed in contact thank you"

Company Choice

Because y'all called me before I had a chance to even look online

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and I was able to find a cheap and comprehensive plan."

Company Choice

It was suggested by Carvana.

J

Justina P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. And friendly"

Company Choice

Your company just happen to call me first

R

Renée P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful agent. I started out on the website, but an agent assisted me on the phone to choose the best policy and purchase all at once."

Company Choice

I wanted rates from various companies

S

Samantha N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very appreciative to the representative who got me the best insurance deal that was available. I would definitely refer someone else to your company! Thank you."

Company Choice

To find the most aforadable quote available.

T

ToSheana S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service"

Company Choice

Need insurance asap

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got me the insurance I needed."
J

Jake
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it easy to find insurance"

Company Choice

Popped up and i used it and wasn't disappointed

H

Harpreet S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
W

Wanda B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, experience. Angela was very friendly and I was given a lower rate than expected. 2 thumbs up."

Company Choice

High rates from other insurance companies.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was amazing my agent Shannon got me an amazing price she took the time searching and comparing and found me a great deal. I clearly was paying way too much with my other insurance I'm happy I use this company"

Company Choice

I was paying way too much for one vehicle with another insurance company. So I went searching the internet and found this company

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►