insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,385 Ratings

5
2829 (83.6%)
4
399 (11.8%)
3
105 (3.1%)
2
19 (0.6%)
1
33 (1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

Z

Zack
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and nice!

Company Choice

Best insurance compare website

M

Marquettia B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Corey was very helpful in explaining the entire policy. My husband and I really appreciate his assistance in helping us understand the entire process. Thank you, Corey.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Other big insurance companies were very expensive. I did know about Insurify until I start looking around for great coverage with the best deal. Still, water gave me the best coverage and deal.

R

Roderick K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok they up charge

Company Choice

Internet

J

Joseph
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Knowledgeable helpful and friendly

Company Choice

Lending tree

G

Glen J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lateisha Farmer-Kollee was great!!!

Company Choice

Had difficulty at provider's web site

L

Laura M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This has saved me and so many of my loved one lots of money!!!

Company Choice

Lowest ratea

L

Logan I.
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved shopping quotes on Insurify! Found a great rate with Progressive and purchased the policy. Thanks!

Company Choice

Fair price comparison, easy to use, widely recommended upon Google search for similar websites/services

S

Shawn K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was the best rates out of 3 days of shopping

Company Choice

Found online

Z

Zachery D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kevin Mcdonald give this man a raise.

Company Choice

I found it

E

Eugene O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh was very patient with me answering all my questions. He was delightful.

Company Choice

Josh made contact with me.

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►