insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,955 Ratings

5
1627 (83.2%)
4
247 (12.6%)
3
53 (2.7%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
20 (1%)
1,500+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

B

Betty T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast accurate service with many choices"

Company Choice

Referred by family

M

Michael B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurify is great. Fast quotes. Fast process!!! Great concept!"

Company Choice

One step process and the different quotes are listed.

N

Nukemar B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service found the right insurance company and local!!!"

Company Choice

Browsing

J

Jennifer H.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using Insurify to compare quotes was incredibly easy, and I was happily able to find an insurance company that could meet my needs (and my budget). Thank you!!"

Company Choice

I needed to quickly find car insurance at a reasonable rate. As a mother of 4, I don't have time to give my information to multiple insurance sites to find and compare quotes. You saved me a lot of time and hassle!

M

Michael L.
04/15/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone were very friendly and helped me a lot. I would recommend y'all to all my friends."

Company Choice

I got a lot of quotes and I’m not sure how I got conected with your fine group.

M

mario M.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great, was able to get a low rate on insurance. thanks for offering this service keeping insurance companies honest & competitive rates."

Company Choice

Did a google search & the link came up

F

Felicia G.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They got me insurance it was easy . And affordable"

Company Choice

The quotes were cheaper and if they found a probkem my insurance still only changed a little.

J

Jeffrey S.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service did hook me up with over 50% savings per month. I was truly impressed."

Company Choice

The experience was insurify is the ease of not being bombarded by

Don't take no joker's.........

K

Kevin W.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gave great comparisons and was able to do what I needed."

Company Choice

You got good reviews and I thought I'd give you a try.

J

John R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how easy and fast it took to accomplish find me the cheapest insurance possible"

Company Choice

It was by chance

A

Angela
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest, easiest, and lowest rate I've paid in years. I DEFINITELY recommend them."

Company Choice

They we're my last hope

R

Robert W.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurify was a great experience! I was actually using another site that had links to get quotes but Insurify actually had the quotes all ready for you to compare. Loved it and didn't waste any more time going from site to site."

Company Choice

A happy accident. I chose it from links from a different site.

D

DANIA V.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"INSURIFY SHOWS YOU THE BEST PRICES! THE PROCESS IS SO QUICK AND EASY"

Company Choice

TO GET THE BEST PRICES ON INSURANCE AROUND

W

William C.
03/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional approach to satisfy new customers and offering realistic financial automobile insurance. To notch, William"

Company Choice

Insurify offers realistic coverage with payment plans which beats any other offers by its competitors, by far, William

R

Reginald M.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurify helped me find the best quote that was cheaper than other competitors thank you Insurify"

Company Choice

Got referred by a friend

A

Anonymous Customer
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super nice! Very helpful! Will recommend to everyone!"

Company Choice

Found on google. Had great reviews.

A

Anonymous Customer
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very nice screening tool for multiple. It would be nice if the site offered an in-depth option so that coverage's for all options could be compared using the same tool. An apples-to-apples comparison would then be possible without going to each individual insurer's web site to make it mirror current policy or the policy you would desire."

Company Choice

Quick and speedy

K

Kerry W.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward & an easy to get through."

Company Choice

Affordable down payment. Liked that we could chose when to pay bill.

D

Daniel
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought it was useful being able to compare several companies at one time and the website is simple and sophisticated."

Company Choice

I heard good things about them and wanted to give them a try.

J

Janie
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast; efficient."

Company Choice

Previous customer.

J

Juan U.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kim was awesome and beat the rate I thought I was gonna get by $50/mo!"

Company Choice

A lot of online searching brought me here.

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►