insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,922 Ratings

5
2425 (83%)
4
359 (12.3%)
3
91 (3.1%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
32 (1.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

W

Wileen J.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very on point with what I needed. Everything I needed it was there.

Company Choice

Something nrw

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It literally took 7 minutes to get my.policy I'm very satisfied!
B

Brad R.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am now saving thousands of dollars annually thanks to Insurify.

Company Choice

google rating and reputation

A

Anthony H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your quotes were concise and easy to make comparisons. Very user friendly. Good job.

Company Choice

I took a chance in using your service and it paid off

A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make searching a life saver and definitely money saver experience. Great service, and it took me minutes to find the best price with big name companies. Highly recommended

Company Choice

Straight to the point. No BS.

S

Seung H.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy, so simple! Seriously probably the best rate comparison sites I have ever used.

Company Choice

Good ratings and to see if it actually gave you rate comparisons without having people spam your phone.

R

Rudolph/Consuelo C.
10/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience working with your company. I received exactly the information I was interested in.

Company Choice

I heard advertisements on the radio.

S

Shawn I.
10/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the only insurance company whos quote stayed the same when I actually called them!

Company Choice

They had the most competitive price and offer.

W

William H.
10/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rate I received was the cheapest yet I got liberty mutual with basic and roadside assistance. I got exactly what I wanted under the price I wanted.

Company Choice

I compared quotes with multiple agencies and stopped as soon as I found one that worked

Z

Zeeshan A.
06/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it! Easy to navigate. I saved over $118 a month on 3 vehicles, 2 of them being full coverage. I tell you the day I tried out you guys was by far the best day this year. Absolutely loved it. I dropped my old insurance company of 7 years for this new one.

Company Choice

It was through experian which is what I trust to provide me the best info.

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►