insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,654 Ratings

5
1384 (83.7%)
4
200 (12.1%)
3
48 (2.9%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
16 (1%)
1,250+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

D

Daniel B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rep Melissa was awesome"
A

Asheley C.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Online search best quotes found

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You found the best price for insurance for my vehicle."

Company Choice

I needed to find affordable auto insurance. Compared all I could find.

R

Rhonda A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carolyn was very very helpful very clear and she kept in contact with me even through the crack of my phone shutting off on her she still stayed in contact thank you"

Company Choice

Because y'all called me before I had a chance to even look online

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and I was able to find a cheap and comprehensive plan."

Company Choice

It was suggested by Carvana.

J

Justina P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. And friendly"

Company Choice

Your company just happen to call me first

R

Renée P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful agent. I started out on the website, but an agent assisted me on the phone to choose the best policy and purchase all at once."

Company Choice

I wanted rates from various companies

S

Samantha N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very appreciative to the representative who got me the best insurance deal that was available. I would definitely refer someone else to your company! Thank you."

Company Choice

To find the most aforadable quote available.

T

ToSheana S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service"

Company Choice

Need insurance asap

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got me the insurance I needed."
J

Jake
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it easy to find insurance"

Company Choice

Popped up and i used it and wasn't disappointed

H

Harpreet S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
W

Wanda B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, experience. Angela was very friendly and I was given a lower rate than expected. 2 thumbs up."

Company Choice

High rates from other insurance companies.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was amazing my agent Shannon got me an amazing price she took the time searching and comparing and found me a great deal. I clearly was paying way too much with my other insurance I'm happy I use this company"

Company Choice

I was paying way too much for one vehicle with another insurance company. So I went searching the internet and found this company

D

Dalton
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacee is awesome"

Company Choice

Cheap

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Faster, easier, and overall a better experience than any of the insurance websites I visited. I would recommend Insurify to anyone."

Company Choice

Liberty Mutual recommended me to Insurify after they cancelled my quote for some reason that they didn't tell me.

T

Tasha M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a painless process online. It was a quick and easy process."
C

Christina C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked how quick the overall process was."

Company Choice

The reviews were good

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful and worked hard to get me the best plan possible. not sure why i never used them before"
C

CANDACE
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and clear."

Company Choice

Becasue it was easy

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►