insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,941 Ratings

5
2443 (83.1%)
4
360 (12.2%)
3
91 (3.1%)
2
15 (0.5%)
1
32 (1.1%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

W

W. G.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like how you can see all prices at one time.
B

Brandi W.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy platform for getting several quotes and only entering your info once. Quotes were correct. I went with Direct Auto. They saved me the most and had excellent service.

Company Choice

I didn’t want to have to enter my info on several websites.

A

Anonymous Customer
11/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It literally took 7 minutes to get my.policy I'm very satisfied!
B

Brad R.
11/17/2020 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am now saving thousands of dollars annually thanks to Insurify.

Company Choice

google rating and reputation

A

Anthony H.
11/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your quotes were concise and easy to make comparisons. Very user friendly. Good job.

Company Choice

I took a chance in using your service and it paid off

W

Wileen J.
11/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very on point with what I needed. Everything I needed it was there.

Company Choice

Something nrw

F

Felicia B.
10/29/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy, I love how quickly I got my insurance with your website. Thank you very much.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Wanted to try it out to see if would help me and it did

A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They make searching a life saver and definitely money saver experience. Great service, and it took me minutes to find the best price with big name companies. Highly recommended

Company Choice

Straight to the point. No BS.

S

Seung H.
10/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy, so simple! Seriously probably the best rate comparison sites I have ever used.

Company Choice

Good ratings and to see if it actually gave you rate comparisons without having people spam your phone.

R

Rudolph/Consuelo C.
10/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience working with your company. I received exactly the information I was interested in.

Company Choice

I heard advertisements on the radio.

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►