insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,120 Ratings

5
2611 (83.7%)
4
368 (11.8%)
3
92 (2.9%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
33 (1.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

J

Jacquelyn
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy that this company wasn't another gimmick. The car insurance comparison was great! I was able to get what I wanted without the pressure to add on what I don't want.

Company Choice

I was on tik tok and needed car insurance. I wanted to know if what the ad was saying lined up and it did.

T

Taipan
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My new insurance policy thru Insurify premium was LESS than the amount of INCREASE in the current (about to expire) policy.

Company Choice

I saw your YouTube ad several months ago and used it for my current policy and saved the contact to share with family and friends. After receiving an increase in premium of over sixty percent (60%) for my renewal, I decided to use it a second time and again, I'm smiling looking at my bank account balance.

I

Isaiah C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New, less expensive insurance in less than 15 minutes! The best insurance shopping experience I ever had.

Company Choice

Google search and reviews

M

Myron T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I didn't think it would be so easy.

Company Choice

It was the only site I could find that provides that service.

J

James E.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was the most pleasant experience thanks
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I found y'all on ph by

one

C

Chelsea
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been struggling to find affordable insurance with 2 recent accidents on my driving record. After just entering some basic information about myself, Insurify quickly pulled up a list of companies for me to choose from and I was insured in minutes! Previously, I was unable to find anything less than $700 a month, even for liability only! I had pretty much given up on my search, then I happened to come across an Insurify ad online and I’m glad I tried it! Now I can drive again without draining my bank account every month.Thanks Insurify!

Company Choice

Saw an ad online and decided to try it

M

Melvin G.
04/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly helped me identify a number of options for insurance for lowest cost up. Which made the follow-up and selection process pretty easy.

Company Choice

Feedback I read was very positive and for turned out to be true. I saved lots of money on a one year auto insurance policy

L

Linda B.
03/29/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice and quick with my insurance as I was running out of time!

Company Choice

Price

T

Tarin
03/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome! easy to use and got car insurance in less than 10 mins. Being a new mom its tough to find time to sit down and go through all the different options. Insurify made it easy for me to pick one I liked and went from there! Thank you guys!

Company Choice

TIK TOK! can you believe it? a app I use to pass time led me here!

B

Brandi W.
02/20/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy platform for getting several quotes and only entering your info once. Quotes were correct. I went with Direct Auto. They saved me the most and had excellent service.

Company Choice

I didn’t want to have to enter my info on several websites.

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►