insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,651 Ratings

5
2201 (83%)
4
330 (12.4%)
3
77 (2.9%)
2
14 (0.5%)
1
29 (1.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
A

Aliyah
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just got insurance yesterday but I do feel accomplished!

Company Choice

I compared quotes on here because I knew they would find me the best quote At this time!

T

Tyrone C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & awesome experience. I was able to save & im so happy about that. Will definitely recommend.

Company Choice

Was tired of calling each insurance company myself. With Insurify, the process was just so easy. Thank you, Insurify!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very pleasant experience.
R

Robert D.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful and the agent was very professional and found me a better quote within minutes

Company Choice

It had great reviews

K

Karen Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brenda was awesome. She listened to my needs and concerns, was very kind, understanding and knowledgeable. She found me a GREAT rate! I saved $1100!!! Thank you very much!

Company Choice

I wanted to lower my bill and your company gave me the best options.

J

Jess R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

By using insurify I found the perfect policy for my need in just minutes!
K

Kwasha S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service experience and affordable insurance

Company Choice

Affordable rates

O

oscar M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Company Choice

cause i like comparing prices

S

shakema L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jodi was great !!
V

Venise D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It made my shopping around for car insurance to fit my budget much easier. It saved me hundreds of dollars so thankful it came across my timeline on Facebook..I did sign with a new company 3/13/20

Company Choice

I added a second vehicle and my insurance went up too high so I began to see what else was out there in my budget.

J

Jeannine
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased I like that I could see serval different companies and their quotes

Company Choice

All in one spit

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Every thing was easy and great customer services

Company Choice

The cheapest for me

R

Roger D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Matthew was very professional. Thank you

Company Choice

Saw an ad on Facebook got cheap insurance

I

Ingrid D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to see different quotes and very helpful.

Company Choice

I wanted to make sure I can afford it and that I was getting great insurance at the same time.

K

Kait O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent communication representative was great

Company Choice

Availability and reputation

Z

Zelda M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience & the best rates thanks

Company Choice

I compared alot of prices 2 see which one fits my needs

B

Barbara
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked that the agent was helpful and the quotes that I got for the coverage that I wanted.

Company Choice

I like t.o rates that I was quoted and the agent was very helpful

D

Demetria S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
A

Alicia S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's was so easy to find insurance ty

Company Choice

It pop up when looking for insurance.

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►