insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,156 Ratings

5
1788 (82.9%)
4
274 (12.7%)
3
63 (2.9%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
22 (1%)
1,750+

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

C

Christine G.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site made for an effortless visit"

Company Choice

Google search engine

L

Lydia S.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"of all the places I got quotes from everybody wants your information and then when you're finished you get a pop up saying you'll receive an email with your quote soon. insurify is the only company that actually gave me quotes immediately once I submitted my info making it so much easier to make a decision on which insurance to get without having to wait."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an awesome experience using your website. It was easy to navigate through, and my insurance rates dropped dramatically! I did have to finish the process by calling Liberty Mutual, because I forgot to add my trailer and couldn't figure out how to go back and add it."

Company Choice

Because my rates were very high and I haven't compared rates in a long time. I found Insurify through the Penny Hoarder daily email newsletter.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process, great customer service support, saved me hundreds over my previous insurance"
M

Marlana D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saved me a lot of money and time. Bought car and insurance in same day. Thank you!"

Company Choice

First choice.

D

Devendra
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely please with the comparison on insurance and easy to buy right right on my fingertips."

Company Choice

I found best deals here

C

Christopher P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only had to answer a few short questions and they found me the cheapest rates possible. It was so easy and I have found the best rate for me thanks to Insurify!"

Company Choice

I was reccomended Insurify

J

Julian
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My insurance rates were about to double. Im now paying less than before my insurance price hike."
J

Jessie S.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. I put my information in one time and that’s all it took. Within an hour I had looked at quite a few companies and their quotes, found the one that was best for me, and had my new policy in effect. I was impressed at how easy you guys made it. You guys are doing a great job "

Company Choice

Found a link on yahoo.com search results.

B

Betty T.
05/30/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast accurate service with many choices"

Company Choice

Referred by family

A

Aaron B.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful, easy to maneuver through the site. Found the right insurance for my budget."

Company Choice

Looking for a better price for a person with bad credit.

M

Michael B.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurify is great. Fast quotes. Fast process!!! Great concept!"

Company Choice

One step process and the different quotes are listed.

N

Nukemar B.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service found the right insurance company and local!!!"

Company Choice

Browsing

J

Jennifer H.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using Insurify to compare quotes was incredibly easy, and I was happily able to find an insurance company that could meet my needs (and my budget). Thank you!!"

Company Choice

I needed to quickly find car insurance at a reasonable rate. As a mother of 4, I don't have time to give my information to multiple insurance sites to find and compare quotes. You saved me a lot of time and hassle!

M

Michael L.
04/15/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone were very friendly and helped me a lot. I would recommend y'all to all my friends."

Company Choice

I got a lot of quotes and I’m not sure how I got conected with your fine group.

M

mario M.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was great, was able to get a low rate on insurance. thanks for offering this service keeping insurance companies honest & competitive rates."

Company Choice

Did a google search & the link came up

F

Felicia G.
04/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They got me insurance it was easy . And affordable"

Company Choice

The quotes were cheaper and if they found a probkem my insurance still only changed a little.

J

Jeffrey S.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This service did hook me up with over 50% savings per month. I was truly impressed."

Company Choice

The experience was insurify is the ease of not being bombarded by

Don't take no joker's.........

K

Kevin W.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gave great comparisons and was able to do what I needed."

Company Choice

You got good reviews and I thought I'd give you a try.

J

John R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved how easy and fast it took to accomplish find me the cheapest insurance possible"

Company Choice

It was by chance

A

Angela
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fastest, easiest, and lowest rate I've paid in years. I DEFINITELY recommend them."

Company Choice

They we're my last hope

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►