insurify.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,396 Ratings

5
1991 (83.1%)
4
301 (12.6%)
3
68 (2.8%)
2
10 (0.4%)
1
26 (1.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insurify.com

F

Francisco R.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Simple. Insurify truly saved me money on my insurance policy. Thank you for helping me out!"

Company Choice

Actual savings.

C

Cynthia W.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally paperless and bound proof of insurance in a matter of minutes"

Company Choice

Not exactly sure but glad I did

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy, understandable site to access. Very helpful with giving lowest most accurate rates."

Company Choice

Heard good things about website

C

Calvin B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really helpful and got me a great rate"

Company Choice

Google search said you guys were good

I

Inez
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to purchase the ins.at a lower rate VERY HELPFUL to me on a fixed income THXS."

Company Choice

YES

J

John D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From comparing to choosing, every thing was made simple."

Company Choice

Got you from Google search

D

Dominique S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely loved my experience with insurify!"

Company Choice

I don’t know but I accidentally stumbled upon your website and I’m sure glad I did! Thanks!

L

Linnea P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that this company applied my veteran/student status and good driving history to give me an outstanding price!"

Company Choice

Took all categories into consideration

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy using insurify!!! Totally satisfied with my experience. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone needing insurance"
V

Victoria L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Just a few clicks and I had my best rate!"

Company Choice

Suggested from a friend

R

Rashiek P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really easy and efficient and I found a policy wayyyyyyyyyyyyy cheaper than my current I mean wayyyyyyyyy cheaper"

Company Choice

I just googled

R

Royce
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised that the process went so smoothly...I got the insurance I needed at the price I could afford"
Y

YourVeganGal
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, fast and easy when we got our quote. Paid and insured in 5 minutes or so."
K

kimberly
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Insurify was quick n so much help. Thanks to you i now have insurance. Y'all are the best. Great work team!!!"
J

Jason P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Compared more than expected insurance company's.And got me a great local one that I otherwise would not have been aware of."

Company Choice

Was it he too of the search list on Google.

M

Malissa S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to the point and effective. Hands Down Awesome"

Company Choice

Very reasonable

A

Ava R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lowered my bill by over half! I’m in shock and telling everyone how I did it."

Company Choice

Last week

D

donald K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My insurance policy was set to expire and I thought "why not shop around?" What a headache that was! Everyone I spoke with was convinced that their insurer was the best. Trying to find an unbiased opinion online was like pulling teeth. And the sheer number of options was overwhelming. Then I found Insurify. The application process was quick and easy. An agent called me almost immediately to discuss my options and I now pay less than half what I was paying and still have the same coverage.I will never shop for auto insurance without Insurify again."

Company Choice

I saw a lot of positive reviews

R

Raeann G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found a low quote and went for it and it was even lower after talking to the insurance company. Thank you Insurify!"

Company Choice

The questions weren't as complicated to answer. Everything made sense and was right there with app of the information.

D

Dianne R.
08/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy and best of all AFFORDABLE!!!!!Thanks to insurify!!"

Company Choice

Compre pricing

I

Israel R.
08/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, honest, intelligent, fair, customer first attitude.."

Company Choice

Better, cheaper rates...

Loading Page Animation

See more insurify.com Reviews

Visit insurify.com ►