insulationstop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 627 Ratings

5
506 (80.7%)
4
98 (15.6%)
3
18 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(532)
4
(68)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(514)
4
(88)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(63)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(70)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insulationstop.com

About Us

Welcome to the Insulation Stop, the nation’s leading supplier of reflective insulation. If you need reflective insulation we have it. We carry three radiant barrier lines and our InfraStop® bubble foil insulation is available in either double bubble or single bubble and either foil both sides or white one side, foil the other. We have the largest selection available. Every order qualifies for free shipping. 

Here at the Insulation Stop, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our InfraStop® insulation products are the best available, made here in the United States. All products meet or exceed the latest ASTM tests for Radiant Barriers.  Product support is also very important, which is why we are ready to use or industry and engineering experience to help you with your project.

Our dependable lead times allow us to be your anytime and everytime foil insulation provider.  Quickship 1 business day, Standard 3 business day, Custom 5 business day.

A

adam F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nasim B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website navigation was easy. I found your website via a blog using the materials for keeping food fresh in transit. I wish you had a page for food on your website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert K.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thumbs up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert M.
03/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you....big change from ecofoil!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori G.
03/05/2020 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy and informational. thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark E.
02/18/2020 , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only thing I would like to see is lower minimum on some of the items. otherwise so far so good, just put order in so I will see how quick I get the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Star M.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
12/17/2019 , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good place Thanks
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan C.
11/19/2019 , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I’ve found by far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick P.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. Nice Site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorenzo A.
11/08/2019 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just placed the order - ??
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ina S.
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll be testing out how this works for insulating/ winterizing our quail coop. Happy that the product was easy to find in a simple Google search and that you have several lengths available. Hoping this will do the job nicely so we can give a positive final review!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anton H.
10/17/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can only respond after I do the insulation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph T.
10/08/2019 , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad that I found this web-site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven H.
10/02/2019 , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used this product before and like. Shopping format / e-commerce site is easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
09/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and well priced no worries
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry D.
09/25/2019 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wayne H.
09/25/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill K.
08/27/2019 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more insulationstop.com Reviews

Visit insulationstop.com ►