insulationstop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 545 Ratings

5
438 (80.4%)
4
89 (16.3%)
3
13 (2.4%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(61)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(447)
4
(78)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insulationstop.com

About Us

Welcome to the Insulation Stop, the nation’s leading supplier of reflective insulation. If you need reflective insulation we have it. We carry three radiant barrier lines and our InfraStop® bubble foil insulation is available in either double bubble or single bubble and either foil both sides or white one side, foil the other. We have the largest selection available. Every order qualifies for free shipping. 

Here at the Insulation Stop, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our InfraStop® insulation products are the best available, made here in the United States. All products meet or exceed the latest ASTM tests for Radiant Barriers.  Product support is also very important, which is why we are ready to use or industry and engineering experience to help you with your project.

Our dependable lead times allow us to be your anytime and everytime foil insulation provider.  Quickship 1 business day, Standard 3 business day, Custom 5 business day.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site, & good info on there products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the selection. I also like the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
03/15/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe H.
03/02/2019 , Louisiana

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any price drops would be appreciated, I am buying this as I can afford it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg C.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mark
02/27/2019 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy to do online or over phone. Delivery was within promised time and my wife and I began installing Double Bubble Foil Reflective insulation in our large storage shed. We just measure the insulation roll piece out and score it with a sharp razor cutter and just use staple gun to install. Enjoying the product and can tell already it's keeping the TX heat out of our shed. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis F.
01/05/2019 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find products and great prices on Reflective Double Bubble Foil Insulation. Free Shipping is really great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHARLES M.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peezy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DENNIS V.
12/19/2018 , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SMALLER QUANTIES OF DIFFERENT SIZES SHOULD BE ALLOWED IF FINAL NUMBER EQUALLED 10 OR MORE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple, and easy. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita K.
12/02/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received quickly thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett
11/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship quickly. Enjoy the holidays!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith
10/30/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

chaleun P.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use the website for information and to order. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
09/07/2018 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy, once it works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe P.
09/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
08/24/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. The excellent details of your products made it very easy for me to select my final purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James S.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order . 1st one was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P M.
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you on post for insulating interior ACs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more insulationstop.com Reviews

Visit insulationstop.com ►