insulationstop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 584 Ratings

5
468 (80.1%)
4
96 (16.4%)
3
15 (2.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(494)
4
(64)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(477)
4
(84)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(66)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(61)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(68)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insulationstop.com

About Us

Welcome to the Insulation Stop, the nation’s leading supplier of reflective insulation. If you need reflective insulation we have it. We carry three radiant barrier lines and our InfraStop® bubble foil insulation is available in either double bubble or single bubble and either foil both sides or white one side, foil the other. We have the largest selection available. Every order qualifies for free shipping. 

Here at the Insulation Stop, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our InfraStop® insulation products are the best available, made here in the United States. All products meet or exceed the latest ASTM tests for Radiant Barriers.  Product support is also very important, which is why we are ready to use or industry and engineering experience to help you with your project.

Our dependable lead times allow us to be your anytime and everytime foil insulation provider.  Quickship 1 business day, Standard 3 business day, Custom 5 business day.

J

Joseph T.
1 week ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am glad that I found this web-site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven H.
2 weeks ago , Alabama

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this product before and like. Shopping format / e-commerce site is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and well priced no worries "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry D.
3 weeks ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wayne H.
3 weeks ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill K.
08/27/2019 , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric C.
08/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David B.
08/13/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice experience plus free shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harold V.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, it's been simple and easy. If the product matches the ordering routine, I'll be very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and find what I needed.......just wish you had the double bouble white in 36 inch widths."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
06/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Too easy. Free shipping is awesome. Made in USA!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph R.
06/03/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary R.
05/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product information. Very simple order process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruben R.
05/01/2019 , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site, & good info on there products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob W.
03/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very impressed with the selection. I also like the free shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
03/15/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe H.
03/02/2019 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Any price drops would be appreciated, I am buying this as I can afford it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg C.
03/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mark
02/27/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very easy to do online or over phone. Delivery was within promised time and my wife and I began installing Double Bubble Foil Reflective insulation in our large storage shed. We just measure the insulation roll piece out and score it with a sharp razor cutter and just use staple gun to install. Enjoying the product and can tell already it's keeping the TX heat out of our shed. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more insulationstop.com Reviews

Visit insulationstop.com ►