insulationstop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 525 Ratings

5
423 (80.6%)
4
84 (16%)
3
13 (2.5%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(430)
4
(75)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(443)
4
(59)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(59)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to the Insulation Stop, the nation’s leading supplier of reflective insulation. If you need reflective insulation we have it. We carry three radiant barrier lines and our InfraStop® bubble foil insulation is available in either double bubble or single bubble and either foil both sides or white one side, foil the other. We have the largest selection available. Every order qualifies for free shipping. 

Here at the Insulation Stop, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our InfraStop® insulation products are the best available, made here in the United States. All products meet or exceed the latest ASTM tests for Radiant Barriers.  Product support is also very important, which is why we are ready to use or industry and engineering experience to help you with your project.

Our dependable lead times allow us to be your anytime and everytime foil insulation provider.  Quickship 1 business day, Standard 3 business day, Custom 5 business day.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insulationstop.com

D

David L.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty simple, and easy. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rita K.
2 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"received quickly thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brett
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please ship quickly. Enjoy the holidays!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

keith
10/30/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

chaleun P.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything is ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use the website for information and to order. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol L.
09/07/2018 , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy, once it works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joe P.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
08/24/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. The excellent details of your products made it very easy for me to select my final purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
08/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd order . 1st one was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

P M.
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you on post for insulating interior ACs. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb S.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions for making artwork pouches is priceless. Thank You!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne W.
06/29/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what i'm looking for and easy to place the order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William S.
06/18/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, delivery on time. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Stephen H.
06/03/2018 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product,Good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

t. A.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"works good for me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order too much of material and cancel without problem. I stay with them and order the right amount this time. Happy with the service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne W.
05/16/2018 , Illinois

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to get to what you need"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barry S.
04/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered from you before, everything went good, liked the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian G.
04/02/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with order process and shipping time. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more insulationstop.com Reviews

Visit insulationstop.com ►