insulationstop.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 659 Ratings

5
533 (80.9%)
4
102 (15.5%)
3
19 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(559)
4
(73)
3
(15)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(541)
4
(92)
3
(20)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(70)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(72)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(64)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

insulationstop.com

About Us

Welcome to the Insulation Stop, the nation’s leading supplier of reflective insulation. If you need reflective insulation we have it. We carry three radiant barrier lines and our InfraStop® bubble foil insulation is available in either double bubble or single bubble and either foil both sides or white one side, foil the other. We have the largest selection available. Every order qualifies for free shipping. 

Here at the Insulation Stop, we pride ourselves on two things; quality and customer service. When it comes to quality our InfraStop® insulation products are the best available, made here in the United States. All products meet or exceed the latest ASTM tests for Radiant Barriers.  Product support is also very important, which is why we are ready to use or industry and engineering experience to help you with your project.

Our dependable lead times allow us to be your anytime and everytime foil insulation provider.  Quickship 1 business day, Standard 3 business day, Custom 5 business day.

V

Von M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used your company several times and have recommended your site. So far, your service has always been rockstar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian H.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

hope the stuff works
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Monica A.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad I could buy smaller amounts! Just a job around the house.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate that I sent a message after hours and received a reply to my question at 9:34pm. Nice going.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emil L.
06/08/2020 , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Michael G.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Can't wait to see the product and determine quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne W.
06/02/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher R.
05/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product, great price with free delivery. Easy to install, working out well with my projects.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Olin W.
05/20/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Product & Fast Delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

den
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald F.
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the various width sizes available
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne W.
05/05/2020 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast & easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Max S.
04/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company had the specific product I was looking for. Could not find the 9.5" wide insulation anywhere. Site was easy to navigate and an easy checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen S.
04/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your advice and help Nick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stepehn
04/21/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortless!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie M.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!! The customer experience with pictures regarding his use of the double bubble insulation you offer as a product was excellent. As we also live in Florida (Tampa), we were looking for a way to insulate the 2 hoses on our portable air conditioner unit to cut the heat pouring off them. Your customer’s experience and the pictures showing the reduction of heat coming off the hoses once he wrapped his hoses in the ‘Double Bubble Insulation’ convinced us to try the same method!! Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher
04/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

adam F.
04/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nasim B.
03/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website navigation was easy. I found your website via a blog using the materials for keeping food fresh in transit. I wish you had a page for food on your website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert K.
03/10/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thumbs up
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more insulationstop.com Reviews

Visit insulationstop.com ►