instockpoolsupply.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,860 Ratings

5
1427 (76.7%)
4
352 (18.9%)
3
66 (3.5%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,439)
4
(339)
3
(66)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,484)
4
(303)
3
(56)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(303)
4
(80)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instockpoolsupply.com

C

chris H.
09/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful in finding older pool parts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

oscar R.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY NICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
I

I.Z.P.
08/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy to order and checkout. Items came before the stated delivery date. The only inconvenient event was that the delivery service did not leave the package at my front door since I was not home to take delivery. I had to drive to a delivery service drop off facility to pick up the package the next day. Not In Stock Pool Supply's fault though. I live in a semi-rural area therefore was a separate trip to retrieve the package. I will order parts from ISPS again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charlene S.
07/23/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dennis S.
07/15/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fair pricing and quick delivery. Will use in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jerry
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please let me know how long order will tske"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

norman O.
06/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with the parts I need for older equipment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finding this part has been a nightmare. Sure hope your inventory is up-to-date, and if it is, thank you for having what I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald A.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"supper easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
05/23/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, you've got what I need and for the best price! I will use you guys again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam D.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. Just wonder if you offer a military discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald H.
04/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my order in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
C

carl O.
03/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for being one of the only pool supply sites to list the actual dimensions of the filters to make it easy to identify the correct size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bob K.
03/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hard to find parts made easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dan T.
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luigi C.
01/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price and I like the fact that they allow you to choose between OEM and Generic replacement parts. Not as easy to find your parts if you don't know the part number. For example, parts diagram showed part but one could not select it from attached list. However, if one searched using the part number it was available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sydria G.
11/08/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more instockpoolsupply.com Reviews

Visit instockpoolsupply.com ►