instantupccodes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 638 Ratings

5
588 (92.2%)
4
45 (7.1%)
3
4 (0.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(584)
4
(43)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(592)
4
(39)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(71)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Instant UPC Codes. We started selling UPC codes in 2012 with a primary focus of providing the highest quality UPC codes available. Now, over 6+ years later we are one of the largest UPC code suppliers worldwide. We have now sold over 300+ million UPC codes to 250,000+ customers in 150+ countries worldwide.

Our UPC codes work great for retail and online merchants worldwide. Whenever you purchase from Instant UPC Codes you can always expect for your order to be instantly delivered whether it's 3PM or 3AM. You can also expect for there to be no hidden fees or renewal fees when purchasing from us.

We have a vast knowledge of the UPC code industry on a worldwide scale and we are always here to help with solutions that may be necessary to meet the demands of the retailers and suppliers that you work with.

We are always here for you whether you have questions prior to purchasing or if you purchased from us over 5+ years ago. You can find all of our UPC code packages and pricing here:

Buy UPC Codes

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instantupccodes.com

S

Susan M.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast. Thorough instructions. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory S.
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website with great information on purchasing UPC codes Thank you, Greg"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heather
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order - all of the codes from my original order worked perfectly. I use the codes to sell on Amazon. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

sandi N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good legit upc codes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

marcus
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth and easy. thank you. and thank you to your web designers for making such a good site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy converter is a plus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aja M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great that this company doesn't overcharge for UPC codes... GS1 codes are almost 3 times more expensive, for no reason. Thanks for running an honest business."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Instructions are easy to follow and steps are set out logically."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how easy the process took to order and receive my upc codes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

mike F.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am pleased on how easy it is and that it is amazon compatible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kat
11/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's was a quick and painless process to gather the UPC codes I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex K.
11/08/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction, great price, quick response. Best available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rachel C.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very comprehensive, reasonable price, and easy experience purchasing from you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DEBBIE W.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best site to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry G.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear information regarding steps needed. Fast service so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dave G.
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple process and your website was easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ! 2 time buying !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim B.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping , super quick and easy. I will definitely be doing business with this company again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim Z.
10/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easiest and fastest way to get UPC codes!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey N.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second experience and I had no experience but you made it so easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat M.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow. Great information prior to ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more instantupccodes.com Reviews

Visit instantupccodes.com ►