instantupccodes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,545 Ratings

5
3165 (89.3%)
4
312 (8.8%)
3
47 (1.3%)
2
8 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(590)
4
(34)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,189)
4
(279)
3
(55)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(3,144)
4
(312)
3
(67)
2
(6)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(556)
4
(47)
3
(16)
2
(9)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(540)
4
(68)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instantupccodes.com

About Us

Welcome to Instant UPC Codes. We started selling UPC codes in 2012 with a primary focus of providing the highest quality UPC codes available. Now, over 8+ years later we are one of the largest UPC code suppliers worldwide. We have now sold over 300+ million UPC codes to 250,000+ customers in 160+ countries worldwide.

Our UPC codes work great for retail and online merchants worldwide. Whenever you purchase from Instant UPC Codes you can always expect for your order to be instantly delivered whether it's 3PM or 3AM. You can also expect for there to be no hidden fees or renewal fees when purchasing from us.

We have a vast knowledge of the UPC code industry on a worldwide scale and we are always here to help with solutions that may be necessary to meet the demands of the retailers and suppliers that you work with.

We are always here for you whether you have questions prior to purchasing or if you purchased from us over 5+ years ago. You can find all of our UPC code packages and pricing here:

https://www.instantupccodes.com

L

Lisa C.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany J.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so quick and easy! Can't ask for anything better than that! Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

ALEX C.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD EXPLANATIONS ON THE PROCEDURE HOW BARCODE IS USED FOR
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sahiba K.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

steven A.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim Z.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service. Done nice and simple.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guillermo
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucille G.
5 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received the UPC codes in a timely manner and proceded to add them to my products. Then I discovered that what I need are the ASIN numbers, not the UPC codes. Every time I look up how to get the ASIN number, I get a different answer that is not clear for my products. My products are HANDMADE, ONE-OF-A-KIND and I should only need the SKU code from my GoDaddy website, but it appears that is not enough for Amazon which is in partners with my website. I'm ready to just give up. Very frustrated. Not your fault.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory G.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My go to place for UPC codes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garrett H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karla
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always dependable and easy to create upc codes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian R.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple. Love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KIM
6 days ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and painless purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hani A.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good job quick!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hanna S.
1 week ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mario L.
1 week ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easier than I thought.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sha V.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good and fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more instantupccodes.com Reviews

Visit instantupccodes.com ►