instantupccodes.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,960 Ratings

5
1751 (89.3%)
4
180 (9.2%)
3
21 (1.1%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(302)
4
(17)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,763)
4
(162)
3
(26)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,743)
4
(170)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instantupccodes.com

About Us

Welcome to Instant UPC Codes. We started selling UPC codes in 2012 with a primary focus of providing the highest quality UPC codes available. Now, over 7+ years later we are one of the largest UPC code suppliers worldwide. We have now sold over 300+ million UPC codes to 250,000+ customers in 160+ countries worldwide.

Our UPC codes work great for retail and online merchants worldwide. Whenever you purchase from Instant UPC Codes you can always expect for your order to be instantly delivered whether it's 3PM or 3AM. You can also expect for there to be no hidden fees or renewal fees when purchasing from us.

We have a vast knowledge of the UPC code industry on a worldwide scale and we are always here to help with solutions that may be necessary to meet the demands of the retailers and suppliers that you work with.

We are always here for you whether you have questions prior to purchasing or if you purchased from us over 5+ years ago. You can find all of our UPC code packages and pricing here:

https://www.instantupccodes.com

T

Terri B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edia H.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrew K.
4 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryant H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and easy. The site is user friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alicia G.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with and quick to respond with questions and/or concerns."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you. Extrememly useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and Convenience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jamel R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this service for aver 2 yrs now, and I am always satisfied as a customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used this site 6x before. Love this!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby B.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and Easy to use! Update - took me less than 5 minutes to get my product online at amazon once I received the codes. 1 minute to receive codes once I placed order. +5 minutes to create my listing on amazon. -------------------------------------------------------------------- =6 minutes from order to online without one problem. I am so glad I did not pay the $250 for 10 codes at GS1. Bobby B"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sampson A.
6 days ago , East Sussex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SPLENDID"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nistchal N.
6 days ago , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr.Anthony E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, have used for multiple companies businesses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARIAH O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find exactly what I needed in a small amount of time and received my order in even less time. I will use this site again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian G.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time purchasing UPC codes. Your site made it quick and easy! Thank you!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more instantupccodes.com Reviews

Visit instantupccodes.com ►