instalinen.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 588 Ratings

5
489 (83.2%)
4
71 (12.1%)
3
22 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(510)
4
(51)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instalinen.com

H

Henry T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like that there is no phone number listed on the web site, but it says that phone hours are between certain hours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Received in timely manner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good and highly looking forward to these beautiful samples so I can purchase for slipcovers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Churchill I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and direct in discretionary format."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul Swiss is terrific. Very responsive. Their fabrics are excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Linda J.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm excited to have reliable source for linen! Nice variety of colors and weights."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tamerie H.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need extra wide linen and you have it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a returning customer because my first experience was so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Teresa R.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get around your site."
Recommend this Company
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices! Better than Hobby Lobby!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Agi A.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality linen! Good price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cindi K.
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lois P.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find the color and weight I wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like being able to shop by color like being able to get a sample at a reasonable cost; some sites charge far too much for both the sample and the shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dona
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time on the site and I'm favorably impressed! Can't wait to see the fabric. From the reviews I've read, I think it's going to be just what I want!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura F.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm highly impressed with the quality of your linen. Amazing color selection, also the weight selection you offer. I personally pre wash and dry /press before making a garment, and your fabric is even better! Thank you! Laura"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandra M.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, excellent product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebecca W.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service....can’t wait to receive the linen fabric. Thank you Paul!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more instalinen.com Reviews

Visit instalinen.com ►