instalinen.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 599 Ratings

5
498 (83.1%)
4
73 (12.2%)
3
22 (3.7%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(519)
4
(53)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

instalinen.com

S

Sidney A.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul and John were great. I was not able to process on my computer So they kept emailing me until I was able to order. Great customer service. I received a set of samples last week and all are fine material. Very Happy and pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sidney A.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and colors. Great customer service. I could not get my order to go through on line, and I kept getting Emails to help me complete the order from their staff. All samples arrived so quickly. They are very true color wise from pictures, once they arrived. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy
06/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy. Love having you as a linen source. My clients have been very pleased with drapery made from your products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anne R.
05/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Received in timely manner"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/09/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service anywhere!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great linen. great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing quality linen and customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dan G.
04/19/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paul made it fast and simple. will definitely buy from Insta Linen again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/18/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast turnaround for orders and samples"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/17/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS a great experience with InstaLinen. By far my favorite online fabric store! Product and customer service is the BEST."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lillian
03/22/2018 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely adore the fabric that came from your shop! I will be ordering from your shop for my next order. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/10/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service amazing and very patient and love to receive this great quality fabric from Instalinen - always back for more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

teri W.
01/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the BEST customer service!!! And quality linen too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cheryl
11/13/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're products are great quality and they are great to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane
09/10/2017 , Vic Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and price. Easy to use ordering site and excellent follow up post order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

J. M.
09/03/2017 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really enjoy and appreciate customer service and the product is excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TP
08/14/2017 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Instalinen has high quality linen and vast selection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lovesewing
07/17/2017 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their linens are top notch quality and a large selection of colors and weights! Made draperies for my livingroom with Medium weight, and roman shades for the master suite....got so many compliments from friends and family. Also love their kind customer service!! I am keep coming back for more! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judy
06/25/2017 , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been more than happy with the experience and very high customer service and after sale care of InstaLinen. I felt that I was actually dealing with a 'real' person who sincerely wanted to reconcile my issue very quickly and very helpfully. This is a genuine company to deal with Sincerely Judy Macdougall "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth S.
06/22/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly staff.Easy transaction. Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle
06/16/2017 , HI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabrics are wonderfully soft and beautiful colors and the quality seems very high to me compared to some others I have tried. The customer service I've used 3 times to help me decide weight and color, and each time was a very pleasant and helpful experience. It gets delivered very quickly and safely too. LOVE THIS STORE and will use more fabrics very soon.. I wish more stores and products were this great. THANK YOU! Michelle on Maui. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more instalinen.com Reviews

Visit instalinen.com ►